User Tag List

Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: Dotinternet in Uttara

  1. #1
    Member
    • S_F.darkzone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EG43m-S2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo 2.66ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb twinmos 800 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 tera western digital x2,250gb samsung x1
      • Graphics Card:
      • 9600 GT Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 23'' full hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Hyundai CjC-960
      • Controller:
      • xbox-360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • I don't freaking own a optical drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate pirated edition,yes pirated
      • ISP:
      • BCube
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64
    S_F.darkzone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Nikunjo 2,Dhaka
    Posts
    482

    Default Dotinternet in Uttara

    Does anyone know how good is dot Internet in Uttara?

    I am very disappointed with Link3 service.Their normal net browsing is down to zero(so I can't research for my work).I can't even google.Only facebook is working somewhat,their fabled YouTube service is also not working.Complaining didn't help.So I am switching from next month.

    Also they have not reduced their prices at all,where as Majeda(a new arrival) and dot internet will be providing superior
    price/performance according to their brochure.

    I am thinking dotinternets 3 mbps for 1500/-.So,If any one knows about their after sells services,like how much downtime they have,does speed go haywire a lot,do they provide real ip(Note. In this cases Link3 is very good,though the ip seems to be from GB,which doesn't bother me much).
    The info will be really helpful.Thanks in advance.

    P.S: Torrent speed is mostly OK,which I use a lot,so no complaints there either.But downloads from other sites like file-hippo or Nvidia or others is also down,so need info for dot internet and majeda about those too.Thanks again.
    Live with life in your blood,Die with honor in your name.

  2. #2
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    l3 is working for me...

  3. #3
    Member
    • S_F.darkzone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EG43m-S2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo 2.66ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb twinmos 800 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 tera western digital x2,250gb samsung x1
      • Graphics Card:
      • 9600 GT Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 23'' full hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Hyundai CjC-960
      • Controller:
      • xbox-360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • I don't freaking own a optical drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate pirated edition,yes pirated
      • ISP:
      • BCube
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64
    S_F.darkzone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Nikunjo 2,Dhaka
    Posts
    482

    Default

    I don't know why it's not working for me..
    Live with life in your blood,Die with honor in your name.

  4. #4
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    amar utube bdix 720p bufferless kora jay... but friday te browsing kora onek shomoy ektu difficult hoy... r downtime onekkom... jodio recently down khaitese majhe moddhe.


    dot er price ta matha nosto... l3 er 1mbps er price e 3mbps... ar BDIX speed probably 10mbps dibe...

  5. #5
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher furious View Post
    amar utube bdix 720p bufferless kora jay... but friday te browsing kora onek shomoy ektu difficult hoy... r downtime onekkom... jodio recently down khaitese majhe moddhe.


    dot er price ta matha nosto... l3 er 1mbps er price e 3mbps... ar BDIX speed probably 10mbps dibe...
    Taher, i live in sec 6 , what broadband connection with a decent ftp should i get?

  6. #6
    Member
    • _batman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi Z87-GD65 inside Corsair Carbide 300R Windowed Edition
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 Devil's Canyon with CM Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill TridentX 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Transcend SSD720, WDC20EZRX, WDC 10EZEX, WDC 5000AAKX
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi gaming x rx480
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic VX2270S 21.5'' IPS LED + Philips
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC 1150 with Creative SBC
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Piston 3 (Dead), Iron Ring Pro, Iron Ring HD
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120, Blackwidow X Chroma
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A6, Logitech M557
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 (Dead)
      • Power Supply:
      • CM V650 Semi-Modular (80+ gold, active PFC)
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus
      • USB Devices:
      • WD My Passport, My Passport Ultra
      • UPS:
      • Powerguard 1200 volt-ampere simulated sinewave
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit / Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • - ? -
      • Comment:
      • So... many... X
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • ~500KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1/2 of download
    _batman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    240

    Default

    I think eita area dependent. 3 din ag porjonto link3 chalaisi ekbaro downtime painai. Amar khali ar 8 - 11 single connection transfer (e.g ftp) problem kore, browsing (most probably QoS er jonno), segmented download (idm with 4+ connections) ar torrent thik thake. Ami just l3r bdix speed nie dissapointed, sunsilam 600 KB/s paoa jay, ar neoar por theke paitesi 300.

  7. #7
    Member
    • ochin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 2100 3.1ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7850 OC
      • Display:
      • philips 224el2sb 21.5"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake smart 550w
      • ISP:
      • qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 124kpbs
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    757

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by S_F.darkzone View Post
    Does anyone know how good is dot Internet in Uttara?

    I am very disappointed with Link3 service.Their normal net browsing is down to zero(so I can't research for my work).I can't even google.Only facebook is working somewhat,their fabled YouTube service is also not working.Complaining didn't help.So I am switching from next month.

    Also they have not reduced their prices at all,where as Majeda(a new arrival) and dot internet will be providing superior
    price/performance according to their brochure.

    I am thinking dotinternets 3 mbps for 1500/-.So,If any one knows about their after sells services,like how much downtime they have,does speed go haywire a lot,do they provide real ip(Note. In this cases Link3 is very good,though the ip seems to be from GB,which doesn't bother me much).
    The info will be really helpful.Thanks in advance.

    P.S: Torrent speed is mostly OK,which I use a lot,so no complaints there either.But downloads from other sites like file-hippo or Nvidia or others is also down,so need info for dot internet and majeda about those too.Thanks again.

    Im using L3 for the past 2years 1.5NDP for 2800tk and since the 1st day I was getting 2-3mbps BDIX speed from cinehub/torrentbd.

    But unfortunately 4days ago i found out my routing has been changed from airtel to something new name star.link3.net and my bdix speed has been capped to 390kbps.

    recently i was able to watch all youtube videos in 1080p after the cap cant even stream at 480p.

    mailed them about my sudden routing change 3 days ago im still waiting for a reply. so here i am a helpless link3 user

  8. #8

    Default

    I am experiencing very bad Link3 performance as well. Another issue i face often times pages do not load and i have to reload it. I was seriously thinking abt shifting. But not aware of any quality ISP in Shiddeshwari. Antaranga dot com offering great packages. But don't know abt their quality.

  9. #9
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    okay... got trolled... though l3 is still good... for last couple of days i am getting 2 minutes downtime every 3 hours (maybe because of load shedding because i also got this when i used ollo back then)
    i dont play games much... particularly not strategy games now so not suffering that much... but if i start playing CoH again then i will suffer
    Last edited by furiousTaher; September 25th, 2014 at 20:12.

  10. #10
    Member
    • S_F.darkzone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EG43m-S2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo 2.66ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb twinmos 800 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 tera western digital x2,250gb samsung x1
      • Graphics Card:
      • 9600 GT Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 23'' full hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Hyundai CjC-960
      • Controller:
      • xbox-360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • I don't freaking own a optical drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate pirated edition,yes pirated
      • ISP:
      • BCube
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64
    S_F.darkzone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Nikunjo 2,Dhaka
    Posts
    482

    Default

    So most of you guys browsing is ok? And nobody here a user from uttara using dot internet?

    OK,I pretty much decided to give dot internet a go after Eid-Ul Azha for a month or two,So I guess I will write a review then.

    @Mohiuddin bro,in case Taher bro didn't get around to suggest you an isp,I would say go for dot internet if available in sec 6.I heard their ftp is decent,their net speed is awesome.Just don't know about down time yet.Their office is somewhere in sector 11.
    Live with life in your blood,Die with honor in your name.

  11. #11
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    dot internet asbe november e... er age uttara e er user thakbe kemne -_-

  12. #12
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by S_F.darkzone View Post
    So most of you guys browsing is ok? And nobody here a user from uttara using dot internet?

    OK,I pretty much decided to give dot internet a go after Eid-Ul Azha for a month or two,So I guess I will write a review then.

    @Mohiuddin bro,in case Taher bro didn't get around to suggest you an isp,I would say go for dot internet if available in sec 6.I heard their ftp is decent,their net speed is awesome.Just don't know about down time yet.Their office is somewhere in sector 11.
    I'll throw in my experience, since no one's giving you an in depth idea.

    I took DOT internet in December, 3rd after using Link3 for almost 3yrs at a stretch.

    The only problem I was having with Link3 was high ping issue(routing) with SEA servers. I used to get 100-140ms on Valve SG servers and I since I play CS a lot, it was almost unplayable. Also watching Twitch with Link3 was a no go, as a matter of fact you can't still watch Twitch smoothly even on 360p. I'm using the 1Mbps NDP package.

    Fast forward to that I took DOT Internet, paid 3k(1k installation and 2k monthly charge). A member here, goes by the name Xion recommended DOT and I knew some users here in Kalabagan using this ISP, and they said it was decent. The only prerequisite that I had was good routing/below 80ms on SEA servers. I don't even download movies/games or any big files nowadays.

    I got an awesome latency(50ms), on the 1st day and it was keeper. From the next day, I had 120-130ms(constant). Also I had 5-10% varying loss from the beginning. My constant complains from the 1st week were futile. The loss would sometimes go as high as 20% at nights, never got that amazing ping I got from the 1st day. I never used their FTP, because almost all of the ISPs nowdays sell FTP rather than raw b/w. Xion bhai said that it was a problem solely in Kalabagan because of poor switches/inadequate routers.

    I kept complaining to Mithu bhai(owner of DOT), but as it turns out he's a complete (pardon my language).

    Switched back to Link3 on 27th December or Jan 5th(forgot the exact date), and never looked back. I'll take 0% loss over varying 60ms on SEA servers anyday. To quote Mithu, he said "Etuku loss na niye thakte parle, line chaira den". He'd find 2-3% loss on ZX servers(BDIX connected), whereas I had constant 10% and above from ingame netgraph(CSGO) and from Windows CMD" Tai line chere disi

    If you want a technical answer, I'm tagging @Codex . He's knows the inside out of ISPs. Maybe he can tell better.

  13. #13
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post

    Switched back to Link3 on 27th December or Jan 5th(forgot the exact date), and never looked back. I'll take 0% loss over varying 60ms on SEA servers anyday. To quote Mithu, he said "Etuku loss na niye thakte parle, line chaira den". He'd find 2-3% loss on ZX servers(BDIX connected), whereas I had constant 10% and above from ingame netgraph(CSGO) and from Windows CMD" Tai line chere disi
    a friend who lives near shamoli/mdpur also said that he didnt like the tone of the owner...

  14. #14
    Member
    • hasan_1223's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel DG41RQ__
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 quad Q8200
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • INTEL G41 EXPRESS
      • Display:
      • SAMSNG 1368*760
      • Sound Card:
      • nai
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A300
      • Keyboard:
      • mercury
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom 670S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsund DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Appolo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows XP SP2 / Backtrack 5r3
      • ISP:
      • Uttara cable Network
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 23
    hasan_1223's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    375

    Default

    @dipanzan bhai ftp sell kore eita bujhlam na... ami temon online gamer na... tai ping amar kasce matter na... ami shudhu browsing ar movie download kore.... ami dot nite chacchi lam.. amar jonno kemon hobe... ar dot er google cache service kemon.. mane youtube theke download speed koto paiten???
    Proud to be a member of BanglaGamer Community

  15. #15
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hasan_1223 View Post
    @dipanzan bhai ftp sell kore eita bujhlam na... ami temon online gamer na... tai ping amar kasce matter na... ami shudhu browsing ar movie download kore.... ami dot nite chacchi lam.. amar jonno kemon hobe... ar dot er google cache service kemon.. mane youtube theke download speed koto paiten???
    FTP sell kore mane ja bhujhaite chaisi ta hocche, these ISPs give immense FTP speed like 8-10MB/s from which you can download movies/games. But DOT has recently upgraded their packages and are offering really good b/w, but that wasn't the case a month back. Link3 has terrible routing/ping issues for online games, but no loss.

  16. #16
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ/ Laptop HP Pavillion g4
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2Q - 2.6Ghz/ Amd Bulldozer 2.7Ghz (Laptop)
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB/ 8GB (Laptop)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6TB ( 5 Harddisk) / 750GB (Laptop)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvdia GT240 1 GB / Amd Radeon HD 7250 (Laptop)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19'inch LED / 15.6" LED (Laptop)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1/Skullcandy Aviator
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech / Logitech
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • USB LAN
      • UPS:
      • Appolo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32-BiT
      • ISP:
      • DotInternet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Console:
      • 136
    FǀL$'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    380

    Default

    S_F.darkzone

    Dotinternet will be coming hopefully in the month of November... their office is on sector no. 11, they will be confirming everyone on their list after 25th october..

    Founder at VoidWorks
    FB Page : https://www.facebook.com/voidworks.digital.agency
    //------------------------------------------------------------------------------\\

    Playing Dota 2, CS:GO and other Strategy and FPS games is my hobby

  17. #17

    Default

    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1409841645945262/

    join this group for searching best cable ISP / Broadband in your area

  18. #18
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    ^good forum

Similar Threads

  1. net connection in uttara
    By scar19993 in forum DOTA 2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 3rd, 2014, 15:40
  2. Good ISP at Uttara-10
    By jahid2974 in forum ISP
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 4th, 2013, 23:36
  3. ISP suggestion for UTTARA
    By Nafis Iqbal in forum ISP
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: January 20th, 2010, 17:16
  4. ISP in Uttara
    By DragonFlame in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 9th, 2008, 01:18
  5. Shakib -Uttara
    By shakib in forum Member Central
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: April 25th, 2008, 05:58

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28737 seconds with 14 queries.