User Tag List

Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: Pls help me out.... any one

  1. #1

    Unhappy Pls help me out.... any one

    suddenly i faced a problem...
    when i start any game then my CPU automatic shutting down... but usually it is not shutting down when i don't start any game... i reinstall my Windows .. but still it happening ...

    pls give a solution as soon as possible
    Last edited by slshawon; June 14th, 2010 at 01:08.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    Is it just shutting down or restarting?
    Try unplugging your RAM and replugging it.



  3. #3
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    Please mention your pc configuration . Psu brand ?
    Idle cpu temp?

    ---------- Post added at 02:03 ---------- Previous post was at 00:18 ----------

    May be psu overload problem or processor overheat problem.
    Shut down er age kono blue screen show kore?

  4. #4
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    আমার মনে হয় CPU TEMP/PSU Prob.
    But It might not be PSU problem.

  5. #5

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    my cpu config..
    pros: intel core 2 duo 2.40 GHz
    ram: 2 GB
    PCI xprs: ATI Radon 4650 HD (1gb)
    psu: normal(300W-350 W)
    (restart na normally shutdown hoya jay... shutdown ar somoy kono blue scrn o ase na.....)
    pls give me a solution.... what can i do???

  6. #6
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    check your CPU idle temp with hardware monitor tool....
    If IDLE TEMP is <45-50 then obviously it is your PSU prob

  7. #7
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 &amp; 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    either virus or tomar windows er problem.
    hoito tomare windows fresh/clean install korte hobe.most likely.:S

  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    alright, download these softwares:

    • Intel Burn Test
    • CPU-Z
    • CoreTemp
    • RealTemp
    • OCCT
    • Furmark
    • Memtest

    these bunch of programs should find out if you have any instability issue.
    Open up CPU-Z to note the current processor speed & then do a series of IBT while reading the temperatures from Real & Core Temp

    If that passes then, move on to Furmark, this will bench the GPU & show the temps(might reach 90+, be warned!)
    Then do a Memtest, to see if you have anything wrong with your RAMs.

    If everything favors, move on to OCCT...this will help if you have anything wrong with your PSU. However, OCCT uses both the Furmark & the IBT engines, & is very demanding on the system! If have a weak PSU, I suggest not doing it for a long time.
    Last edited by dipanzan; June 14th, 2010 at 11:58.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5&quot; Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    this is very easy.
    murad9 bhaia jeita bolse oitai.
    tomar, Power supply and cpu er cooling fan noshto hoise and game khelle hoi, karon tokhon pc overheat hoye jai, amar nijeri hoisilo, pore psu kinsi and processor fan kinsi, dekhi je shob thik hoye gese.

  10. #10
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    Quote Originally Posted by Sumon View Post
    আমার মনে হয় CPU TEMP/PSU Prob.
    But It might not be PSU problem.
    If Psu overloads and overload protection kicks in then the same problem of the thread openers pc will occur.
    We know the power consumption difference between 2d mode and 3d gaming mode. The pc is ok in 2d mode. In 3d mode the power consumption increases dramatically. And then the poor 350watt printed generic psu with actual 100-200watt gets overloaded and shuts down itself.

    Dust on cpu heat-sink and in the psu can increase temp and power consumption and decrease psu efficiency.
    Psu capacitor aging, high cpu temp ,dust are the possible reasons for the problem.
    Clean cpu heat-sink and try with another psu.
    And if possible follow the steps dipanzan said earlier .
    Last edited by Muradd9; June 14th, 2010 at 14:46.

  11. #11
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    give OCCT a go, it WILL stress both the CPU & the GPU to the MAX! Usually if the CPU is exceeding its thermal threshold then throttling will take place & finally the CPU will shut down. Or if the PSU is weak, then it will shut down...but some lower quality PSUs might not have these safety features, so WATCH OUT!

  12. #12
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    @dipanzan most of the cheap psu has oc,ol,sc protection chip.
    But we can not expect the printed output and perfect protection from a cheap generic psu. Ami to mone kori jara cheap psu banai tarai actual watt kokhono test kore na protection test to durer kotha.
    Kintu protection thik moto kaj na korleo kaj kore.
    Short circuit protection thik motoi kaj kore.
    Onekgula cheap psu test kore dekhesi.
    Occt diye maximum stress dile bojha jabe problem kothai.

  13. #13

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    ame ae sob baypare aktu base noob ..... amake simplest way bolen.. ame ki korbo? psu and cooling fan change korlay ki prob thek hobe??? or pls give ur contact no..

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    alright, download these softwares:


    • Intel Burn Test
    • CPU-Z
    • CoreTemp
    • RealTemp
    • OCCT
    • Furmark
    • Memtest


    these bunch of programs should find out if you have any instability issue.
    Open up CPU-Z to note the current processor speed & then do a series of IBT while reading the temperatures from Real & Core Temp

    If that passes then, move on to Furmark, this will bench the GPU & show the temps(might reach 90+, be warned!)
    Then do a Memtest, to see if you have anything wrong with your RAMs.

    If everything favors, move on to OCCT...this will help if you have anything wrong with your PSU. However, OCCT uses both the Furmark & the IBT engines, & is very demanding on the system! If have a weak PSU, I suggest not doing it for a long time.

  14. #14
    Member
    • shoshe's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77 D3H
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD cavier blue 320gb, Samsang F3 1Tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Sapphire HD 7790 Dual-X OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing Octane 7
      • Keyboard:
      • B110 Turbo
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V9C
      • Controller:
      • Logitech rumble pad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • Applow
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • BDCom Smile (silver)
    shoshe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    126

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    i think when your gpu wants extra watts from you psu (while gaming) it shuts down. if anybody has a good power supply(a new one will also work) near you, then try to run game using that one.
    and if you can't do that then its better to come and see idb. but if games don't run in another psu then it is may be a cpu cooling problem.

    and if it a cpu cooling problem then plz don't fry it and try to change the cooler.
    Last edited by shoshe; July 23rd, 2010 at 08:50.

  15. #15

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    The problem was solved. and the problem was with Keyboard.

  16. #16
    Member
    • Dissent's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P6T
      • CPU:
      • Intel i7-920
      • RAM:
      • A-Data DDR3 6GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Samsung (3 HDDs)
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Asus VH222D
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Generic Headset | Microlab FC550
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 3 Vibration &amp; MaxFighter F-23U
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GiB USB3
      • UPS:
      • None atm
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 | Arch Linux
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 62 KiB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 16 KiB
    Dissent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,215

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    Quote Originally Posted by LynAs View Post
    The problem was solved. and the problem was with Keyboard.
    Keyboard?!
    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    unless they introduce PoP/Mirror Edge styles with lara croft in bikini (gfx on par or better than AniMatrix), this game is hopeless =,='

  17. #17
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    Quote Originally Posted by LynAs View Post
    The problem was solved. and the problem was with Keyboard.

  18. #18
    Member
    • shoshe's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77 D3H
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD cavier blue 320gb, Samsang F3 1Tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Sapphire HD 7790 Dual-X OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing Octane 7
      • Keyboard:
      • B110 Turbo
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V9C
      • Controller:
      • Logitech rumble pad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • Applow
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • BDCom Smile (silver)
    shoshe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    126

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    keyboard?
    what is it any way?

  19. #19

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    Yes it's sounds unbelievable but its true.

    @shoshe read the first post you will know about the problem

  20. #20
    Member
    • XtremeGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS P45T-A Black Series
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium DualCore E5200 - 2.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2GB X 4 = 8GB )
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint 3 x 1TB = 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX ATI Radeon HD 4890
      • Display:
      • ASUS VH222H 21.5&quot; HD Full HD Monitor With HDMI.
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition ALC888
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L3500 - 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Mercury Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2X Office MOP-70D
      • Controller:
      • XBox 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW &amp; DVD ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash 16GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 AND WIDOWS XP
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 in win7
      • Comment:
      • update sooon
      • Console:
      • 8
    XtremeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    346

    Default Re: Pls help me out.... any one

    Quote Originally Posted by LynAs View Post
    The problem was solved. and the problem was with Keyboard.
    eto kisu suggest share er por problem holo keyboad...lolzzzz...
    গেম খেলতে খেলতে পাগল হয়ে গেলাম


Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31292 seconds with 13 queries.