User Tag List

Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • MaDDy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AsRock Z77 Pro3
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Team Elite DDR3 1333Mhz 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128gb SSD + Hitachi 500Gb Sata2
      • Graphics Card:
      • Evga GTX580
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5" L.E.D
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-3 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Mercury Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Intellimouse 3.0
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte SuperB 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Silicon Power 8GB + Corsair Voyager Slider 32GB USB3
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro (x64)
      • ISP:
      • Qubee 512 sky**
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 Kbps
    MaDDy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    854

    Unhappy !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Error.JPG 
Views:	28 
Size:	113.7 KB 
ID:	3263

    This prob occured in "Intel 4 Series GMA 4500, 2 GB Ram, Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2.93 Ghz!!"
    Gimme any solution to fix it without buyin a GPU.....

  2. #2
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    u can try using the latest driver of intel gpu

  3. #3
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G-31|Intel H55 Chipset
      • CPU:
      • pentium 4 (3.6 ghz)|Intel Core i3-370M Processor (2.4GHz), 3MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2 | 2 gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sata 200 GB|SATA 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Display:
      • samsungSyncMaster 18.5' Wide LCD|15.6" High Definition 1366x768 WLED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • BUILT IN
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX PS2
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech Optical
      • Controller:
      • microsoft XBOX 360 controller for windows [wired] | Logitech Rumblepad 2 | Logic chinese gp |
      • Power Supply:
      • normal ৮০০ টাকা এর মাল :P
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD rom|8x DVD+/-RW with double layer write capable
      • USB Devices:
      • 1 gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • nai :))
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en ULTIMATE x64 BIT RTM build 7600 Final :)
      • Comment:
      • Desktop|Dell Inspiron 15R black laptop
      • ISP:
      • Zip (256 kbps), Qubee Prepaid (512 kbps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 12-15
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12-20
    Upal-de-choosen1™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    kajipara,mirpur
    Posts
    1,464

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    Update driver

    Barcelona & Arsenal FTW !!

  4. #4
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    IF after updating driver it doesn't work then you have to buy a GPU.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by MaDDy View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Error.JPG 
Views:	28 
Size:	113.7 KB 
ID:	3263

    This prob occured in "Intel 4 Series GMA 4500, 2 GB Ram, Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2.93 Ghz!!"
    Gimme any solution to fix it without buyin a GPU.....
    bhai, ei obostha khelle to 2 din e chokh noshto hoye jabe OO__OO

  6. #6
    Member Valkyrie™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,130

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    Wow, the most wanted NG Fifa!!!!
    Bleh.

  7. #7
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G-31|Intel H55 Chipset
      • CPU:
      • pentium 4 (3.6 ghz)|Intel Core i3-370M Processor (2.4GHz), 3MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2 | 2 gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sata 200 GB|SATA 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Display:
      • samsungSyncMaster 18.5' Wide LCD|15.6" High Definition 1366x768 WLED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • BUILT IN
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX PS2
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech Optical
      • Controller:
      • microsoft XBOX 360 controller for windows [wired] | Logitech Rumblepad 2 | Logic chinese gp |
      • Power Supply:
      • normal ৮০০ টাকা এর মাল :P
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD rom|8x DVD+/-RW with double layer write capable
      • USB Devices:
      • 1 gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • nai :))
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en ULTIMATE x64 BIT RTM build 7600 Final :)
      • Comment:
      • Desktop|Dell Inspiron 15R black laptop
      • ISP:
      • Zip (256 kbps), Qubee Prepaid (512 kbps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 12-15
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12-20
    Upal-de-choosen1™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    kajipara,mirpur
    Posts
    1,464

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Valkyrie™ View Post
    Wow, the most wanted NG Fifa!!!!

    Barcelona & Arsenal FTW !!

  8. #8
    Member
    • XtremeGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS P45T-A Black Series
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium DualCore E5200 - 2.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2GB X 4 = 8GB )
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint 3 x 1TB = 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX ATI Radeon HD 4890
      • Display:
      • ASUS VH222H 21.5" HD Full HD Monitor With HDMI.
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition ALC888
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L3500 - 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Mercury Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2X Office MOP-70D
      • Controller:
      • XBox 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW & DVD ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash 16GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 AND WIDOWS XP
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 in win7
      • Comment:
      • update sooon
      • Console:
      • 8
    XtremeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    346

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    upgrade driver use korle mone hoi thik hote pare.....
    গেম খেলতে খেলতে পাগল হয়ে গেলাম


  9. #9
    Member
    • Albert SX65's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-H55M-USB3 / LGA - 1156
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • TwinMOS OCEAN BLUE DDR3-1333 (2 x 2GB =4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ (500GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4890 - 2GB_VaporX
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2260wm 21.5" 1080p Full HD Monitor With HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-1(2.1) /Cosonic CD-860MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KBS-8 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2X Office MOP-70D
      • Controller:
      • I love To Play Game with Keyboard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-2014L1T
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash V30(2gb)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 600V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit RTM
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 in win7
      • Comment:
      • Quite Satisfied :-)
      • ISP:
      • GrameenPhone - P2 Unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 25KBps +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps +
      • Console:
      • 128
    Albert SX65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Left Side Of Ur Brain.
    Posts
    1,382

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    update display driver from here............
    http://downloadcenter.intel.com/Sear...00&FamilyId=39

    if doesn't work then reinstall the game.

  10. #10
    Member
    • MaDDy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AsRock Z77 Pro3
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Team Elite DDR3 1333Mhz 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128gb SSD + Hitachi 500Gb Sata2
      • Graphics Card:
      • Evga GTX580
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5" L.E.D
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-3 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Mercury Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Intellimouse 3.0
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte SuperB 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Silicon Power 8GB + Corsair Voyager Slider 32GB USB3
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro (x64)
      • ISP:
      • Qubee 512 sky**
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 Kbps
    MaDDy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    854

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    I tried 2 graphics driver version downloaded from INTEL site. bt when i tried to INSTALL itthey said those arnt appropriate driver for that GPU... amyway ami oi mesg tao POST korbone... bujhlam na, intel er GPU drivr keno nitesena.... weirdooooooooo!!!!

  11. #11
    Member
    • Albert SX65's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-H55M-USB3 / LGA - 1156
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • TwinMOS OCEAN BLUE DDR3-1333 (2 x 2GB =4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ (500GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4890 - 2GB_VaporX
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2260wm 21.5" 1080p Full HD Monitor With HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-1(2.1) /Cosonic CD-860MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KBS-8 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2X Office MOP-70D
      • Controller:
      • I love To Play Game with Keyboard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-2014L1T
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash V30(2gb)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 600V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit RTM
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 in win7
      • Comment:
      • Quite Satisfied :-)
      • ISP:
      • GrameenPhone - P2 Unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 25KBps +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps +
      • Console:
      • 128
    Albert SX65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Left Side Of Ur Brain.
    Posts
    1,382

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    maybe windows problem .reinstall windows.
    BTW
    is gpuz show ur gpu ??????????????

  12. #12
    Member
    • MaDDy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AsRock Z77 Pro3
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Team Elite DDR3 1333Mhz 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128gb SSD + Hitachi 500Gb Sata2
      • Graphics Card:
      • Evga GTX580
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5" L.E.D
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-3 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Mercury Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Intellimouse 3.0
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte SuperB 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Silicon Power 8GB + Corsair Voyager Slider 32GB USB3
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro (x64)
      • ISP:
      • Qubee 512 sky**
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 Kbps
    MaDDy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    854

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Driver.JPG 
Views:	19 
Size:	75.6 KB 
ID:	3318My Driver info...
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Error.JPG 
Views:	18 
Size:	50.8 KB 
ID:	3317Gpu-Z
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ERRORR.JPG 
Views:	20 
Size:	16.1 KB 
ID:	3316ERROR WHEN I TRY TO INSTALL DA DOWNLOADED DRIVER!!!

  13. #13
    Member
    • Albert SX65's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-H55M-USB3 / LGA - 1156
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • TwinMOS OCEAN BLUE DDR3-1333 (2 x 2GB =4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ (500GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4890 - 2GB_VaporX
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2260wm 21.5" 1080p Full HD Monitor With HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-1(2.1) /Cosonic CD-860MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KBS-8 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2X Office MOP-70D
      • Controller:
      • I love To Play Game with Keyboard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-2014L1T
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash V30(2gb)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 600V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit RTM
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 in win7
      • Comment:
      • Quite Satisfied :-)
      • ISP:
      • GrameenPhone - P2 Unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 25KBps +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps +
      • Console:
      • 128
    Albert SX65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Left Side Of Ur Brain.
    Posts
    1,382

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    just reinstall windows .................

  14. #14
    Member -\/IpeR-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    with my GF and in front of my pc
    Posts
    263

    Default Re: !!!!!!!!!!help needed!!!!!!!!!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Albert SX65 View Post
    just reinstall windows .................
    hmm i also agree with u .......

Similar Threads

  1. Help needed with link3
    By gamer_101 in forum ISP
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: January 20th, 2010, 16:40
  2. 1.24 patch needed
    By BD|BumblebEE in forum DotA Talk
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 7th, 2009, 10:13
  3. INFO and HELP needed
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: February 6th, 2009, 22:12
  4. Tips Needed About Best 1 vs 1
    By kabir_sharif2000 in forum DotA Talk
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2008, 10:03
  5. Help needed. YES! I need help in CS:S -_-
    By SenSeiFAR in forum CS: Source
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: July 20th, 2008, 17:29

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25205 seconds with 15 queries.