User Tag List

Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: Need help with Online UPS selection

  1. #1
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Need help with Online UPS selection

    I have been contemplating to get an Online UPS for my current/future setup.

    Found 2 model so far

    1. Computer Source Asking for 42K for 2KV model (Prolink 2KVA PRO802S)

    2. Flora Limited Asking for 35K by Winner2K by voltranic power

    Now it seems both UPS is from the same OEM. The specs, outlook and software everything looks identical.

    If my doubts are true, Computersource is basically trying a sell something at a fat margin or their purchase price is high.


    please feel free to share your thoughts/experience/suggestions regarding the above.

    Regards.
    Last edited by minitt; July 31st, 2014 at 19:00.

  2. #2

    Default

    u want to use this Online UPS for ur PC?

  3. #3
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GLaDOS View Post
    u want to use this Online UPS for ur PC?
    PC+47" led TV+Router+Cordless phone+ speaker+12 cooling fans+ others

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    PC+47" led TV+Router+Cordless phone+ speaker+12 cooling fans+ others
    Any 2kVA or 3kVA offline UPS is more then enough for ur setup. Don't waste ur cash on on-line UPS.
    Go for any Sine wave UPS,, APC will be best in term of quality but little overpriced.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GLaDOS View Post
    Any 2kVA or 3kVA offline UPS is more then enough for ur setup. Don't waste ur cash on on-line UPS.
    Go for any Sine wave UPS,, APC will be best in term of quality but little overpriced.
    today's power sensitive psu are not compatible with most aftermarket or so called branded offline ups. apc's minimum 1kv still alone will cost more than 70k. so, his best option is an online ups.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GLaDOS View Post
    Any 2kVA or 3kVA offline UPS is more then enough for ur setup. Don't waste ur cash on on-line UPS.
    Go for any Sine wave UPS,, APC will be best in term of quality but little overpriced.
    APC Smart UPS 1000VA from flora costs 50K whereas 2Kv Online UPs costs less than 45K + The delicious 0 sec transfer time.

    Another surplus advantage is due to 0 transfer time, the online UPS doesn't even need to face high inrush current of the connected load.

    If i were to buy a proper sized pure sine wave UPS I would require an UPS which can produce at least 775 watt or 1500VA

    A 1500VA from APC costs atleast 60000/= :/
    Last edited by minitt; July 31st, 2014 at 20:58.

  7. #7

    Default

    Amer friend ke kine dicilam ekta APC 750VA,, se rokom ekta UPS price 24k chilo tokhon.
    750W er cheye higher capacity APC er price asolai onek high

    - - - Updated - - -

    My old Sendon 1000VA UPS is running fine with my PC. 700W er moto output dite pare may be (PC+Monitor+Router). But ekhon market out.

    - - - Updated - - -

    BTW is there anyway to use two 750VA UPS as 1500VA in a single load? Just curious
    Last edited by GLaDOS; July 31st, 2014 at 21:04.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Harry Potter (HP) DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,605

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    I have been contemplating to get an Online UPS for my current/future setup.

    Found 2 model so far

    1. Computer Source Asking for 42K for 2KV model (Prolink 2KVA PRO802S)

    2. Flora Limited Asking for 35K by Winner2K by voltranic power

    Now it seems both UPS is from the same OEM. The specs, outlook and software everything looks identical.

    If my doubts are true, Computersource is basically trying a sell something at a fat margin or their purchase price is high.


    please feel free to share your thoughts/experience/suggestions regarding the above.

    Regards.
    Chom-one amare MAIRALAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    PC+47" led TV+Router+Cordless phone+ speaker+12 cooling fans+ others
    Chom-one amare aro MAIRALAAAAA !!!!!!!!!


  9. #9
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GLaDOS View Post
    Amer friend ke kine dicilam ekta APC 750VA,, se rokom ekta UPS price 24k chilo tokhon.
    750W er cheye higher capacity APC er price asolai onek high

    - - - Updated - - -

    My old Sendon 1000VA UPS is running fine with my PC. 700W er moto output dite pare may be (PC+Monitor+Router). But ekhon market out.

    - - - Updated - - -

    BTW is there anyway to use two 750VA UPS as 1500VA in a single load? Just curious
    Chances are it will work for sometime.

    Quoting directly from APC

    "APC does not recommend that you daisy-chain two or more UPSs together. Each unit should be plugged directly into a properly grounded wall outlet for optimum surge protection.
    We do not recommend daisy-chaining UPS systems for the following reasons:


    1. Daisy-chained UPSs do not provide any extra surge protection. A UPS is designed to remove any possibility of a surge reaching the output receptacles. In the event of a surge strong enough to damage equipment, the first UPS in the chain would sacrifice itself to protect the load. This would mean that power would be removed from the secondUPS in the chain, forcing the unit into battery operation.

    2. Whenever connecting a second UPS to another UPS, the chance of overloading the first one is greatly increased. The number of receptacles in a UPS is restricted by the power limitations of the UPS itself. Even if the number of receptacles was increased, the overall Watt capacity of the first UPS would remain unchanged. The capability of the second UPS would be inversely affected by that of the first unit. Therefore, the overall Watt capacity of the configuration is no greater than that of the first UPS in line.

    3. In most cases, daisy-chaining UPSs does not allow for extra runtime. If you are using a UPS that outputs a step-approximated sine wave when running on battery, as soon as the first UPS goes to battery operation, the second one will also do so because it will see the step-approximated sine wave as distorted or bad power. Both UPSs will discharge together and will not provide any extra runtime to the load."

  10. #10
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Any one have friends/colleagues @ computersource? or using their online UPS?

  11. #11
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    Any one have friends/colleagues @ computersource? or using their online UPS?
    so, u r finally getting robbed by computer source

  12. #12
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Finally got it! Prolink PRO901S with Extra external battery bank 12amp. Built in 9AMP. Total 21AMP. Still has the expansion space to add another 9 amp.

    Looks pretty small for a online ups.

  13. #13

    Default

    Price koto nilo? Warranty 3yrs or 1yrs?

  14. #14
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GLaDOS View Post
    Price koto nilo? Warranty 3yrs or 1yrs?
    1 yr for battery n unit

  15. #15
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_8574.JPG 
Views:	17 
Size:	62.5 KB 
ID:	34237Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.jpg 
Views:	23 
Size:	119.4 KB 
ID:	34238Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_8532.JPG 
Views:	15 
Size:	153.8 KB 
ID:	34236
    Last edited by minitt; August 26th, 2014 at 01:42.

  16. #16
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Lets hope that this tiny cheap Chinese charger will be able to charge up these twins.

    (12V Hamko Deep Cycle IPS/UPS Battery 75A x 2)

    The charging initially started at 10A and then after an hour gradually dropped to 4A.

    @redwan hasan is there any way to guesstimate the remaining time until both the batts r fully charged. Currently it shows 27V on MM and Charger shows 3.5A
    Would I be wrong if i say 70% charge is complete at the current state?

    @Shetu if u want longer backup time then external flooded lead acid battery gives the best bang for the buck.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_9306.JPG 
Views:	2 
Size:	355.6 KB 
ID:	34809  
    Last edited by minitt; November 6th, 2014 at 01:30.

  17. #17
    Member
    • KING offspring's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • H61
      • CPU:
      • i3-2100
      • RAM:
      • 8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.16tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gtx 960 2gb
      • Mouse:
      • tt volos
      • Controller:
      • ps3
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 450w
      • UPS:
      • prolin650va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 10
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256
      • Console:
      • 16

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    207

    Default

    bro how much did ur ups setup cost??

  18. #18
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KING offspring View Post
    bro how much did ur ups setup cost??
    18.5K for ups + 12500 for ext batt hamko hpd75+ ext charger 2200+2000 for high power relay+600 for high gauge cable= priceless shanti

Similar Threads

  1. UPS selection (need to know the VA)
    By Rawkill in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 20th, 2012, 19:40
  2. Need help on GPU selection.
    By EaGL1337 in forum GPU
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: December 26th, 2011, 17:01
  3. Wcg 2010 official game selection
    By Speed in forum World Cyber Games
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: December 22nd, 2009, 19:17
  4. GOTM selection - march'08
    By Noob™ in forum Goal of The Month
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 27th, 2008, 02:03
  5. Goal Of The Month Jury Selection Poll
    By Noob™ in forum Goal of The Month
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: March 18th, 2008, 03:32

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29797 seconds with 15 queries.