User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: any Walton Primo H3 users?

  1. #1
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default any Walton Primo H3 users?

    i am facing heat and battery issues.....
    anyone??

  2. #2
    Member
    • maheer.dhruba's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV rev 2.0
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4460 @3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Avexir (2x4)Gb 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290 4GB OC edition 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5 inch 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 channel
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 Gold @Thermaltake Spacecraft
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair 32GB usb 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • I'm Loving it!!! :)
      • ISP:
      • X-link 1Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KBps
    maheer.dhruba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Narayanganj, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,306

    Default

    try using battery doctor app....worked for me in H2...still using it


  3. #3
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    i use DU Battery Pro, and also the Quick Power Saver that's os preinstalled.....
    normal browsing makes the phone go ~38°………and when i capture pictures it goes above 44°C !!!!

  4. #4

    Default

    get a replacement unit.. Stock gulate majhe majhe factory defect thake..

  5. #5
    Member
    • Astro Boy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper M5
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 @ 3.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 4x2= 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • HGST 1TB Internal SATA 3.0 + 1 TB 3.0 External
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI R9 270X Twin Frozer Gaming - 4GB EDITION
      • Display:
      • ASUS MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech H100
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Lighting KD 800 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech USB Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V 750W 80 PLUS GOLD
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DL DVD R/W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • BanglalionWimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    Astro Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    155

    Default

    Change The Battery. Maybe it is the reason for overheat...

  6. #6
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Aasifz View Post
    get a replacement unit.. Stock gulate majhe majhe factory defect thake..
    how should i approach them my problems?

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    how should i approach them my problems?
    service centre e giye just bollei hobe je battery backup dite pare na (problem ja e hok ) ora replacement diye dibe,, but mobile puran hoile kopal kharap ase mane walton er recent gula na hoile.. ora bolbe je stock e nai, jaha ar sara ihokaleo stock e ashbe na

  8. #8
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    symphony toh notun phone diye dayy dekhi.....
    dui frnd er W60 gesilo....akjon W71, arek jon W72 paise.....w60 was not even a 3g enabled device

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (Used) Walton Primo N1
    By SadmanBD in forum Shop - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2013, 16:46
  2. Sale (Used) Walton Primo F1
    By Overlord in forum Shop - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 8th, 2013, 00:18
  3. Sale (Used) [WTS] Walton Primo F1
    By Metal in forum Shop - General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: July 6th, 2013, 15:59
  4. Walton Primo G1 - First impression
    By Robin Rayhan in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: June 21st, 2013, 21:06
  5. Want to Buy WTB : Walton Primo F1/G1/R1
    By Robin Rayhan in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 30th, 2013, 18:48

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19514 seconds with 14 queries.