User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Mobo with PCI-E slot

  1. #1
    Member
    • neo.sy1ar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock G41M-VS3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad E8300
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3 1333 bus Dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD502HJ
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 4650 1GB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Asus VH192D
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Generic 2.0 (17 years old, still working :))
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect Mini Wired
      • Mouse:
      • Prolink Evotis PMG-9001
      • Controller:
      • Di-Long Dual Shock Vibration gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW drive
      • USB Devices:
      • USB Hub
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • Enough to run Dota 2
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 250
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250
    neo.sy1ar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    225

    Default Mobo with PCI-E slot

    hi,
    want to buy any brand & any chipset mobo which has PCI-E slot, only requirement is, it must be as cheap as possible & in working condition, it'll b used with Pentium Dual core processor. reply asap.
    thnx.

  2. #2
    Member
    • neo.sy1ar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock G41M-VS3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad E8300
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3 1333 bus Dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD502HJ
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 4650 1GB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Asus VH192D
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Generic 2.0 (17 years old, still working :))
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect Mini Wired
      • Mouse:
      • Prolink Evotis PMG-9001
      • Controller:
      • Di-Long Dual Shock Vibration gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW drive
      • USB Devices:
      • USB Hub
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • Enough to run Dota 2
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 250
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250
    neo.sy1ar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    225

    Default

    no1 has no mobo?

  3. #3
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R5 1600 @4.0GHz
      • RAM:
      • Gksill Ripjawas V DDR4 16GB 3000MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 2350GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X
      • Display:
      • Philips 223V 21.5 inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K270
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9 (core 3 cracked :P )
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • A4-Tech PKS-732G Anti-glare WebCam
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • KC Network (3 Mbps)
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    559

    Default

    Check the online websites like Clickbd, bikroy, etc. You will surely find a LGA-775 motherboard for your dual-core processor

  4. #4
    Member
    • neo.sy1ar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock G41M-VS3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad E8300
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3 1333 bus Dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD502HJ
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 4650 1GB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Asus VH192D
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Generic 2.0 (17 years old, still working :))
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect Mini Wired
      • Mouse:
      • Prolink Evotis PMG-9001
      • Controller:
      • Di-Long Dual Shock Vibration gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW drive
      • USB Devices:
      • USB Hub
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • Enough to run Dota 2
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 250
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250
    neo.sy1ar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    225

    Default

    thanks, I prefer BG members to online websites

  5. #5
    Member
    • naved777's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Maximus V EXTREME Chasis---Corsair Obsidian 900D
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k @ 4.8Ghz 1.2v cooled by (CORSAIR H100)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair VENGEANCE BLUE 8GB 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB Caviar Black,1TB Blue,500GB Green,1TB Seagate Barracuda
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290x+XFX R9 290X crossfire
      • Display:
      • Samsung F8000 55 inch Smart 3D TV/SONY KDL NX720 46'' 240hz 3D LED,Sony W300 40"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY 7.1 HOME ThEATRE SYSTEM+ Panasonic 5.1 home Theatre System
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BLACKWIDOW Ultimate 2013
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G27 Steering Wheel,Logitech Extreme 3D Pro,4 XBOX 360 controllers , 2 PS3 controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • Silverstone STRIDER ST1200-G
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 BIT
      • ISP:
      • LINK 3
      • Upload Speed:
      • DONT CARE
      • Console:
      • 18
    naved777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka , Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    1,052

    Default

    Go to "Gaming Gears and PC Hardware Exchange Forum BD" on FB
    Hope you can find one

Similar Threads

  1. Mobo's 2nd ram slot not working! Help!
    By -RAKIB- in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 19th, 2016, 22:08
  2. x16 slot not working...
    By Robin Rayhan in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: January 23rd, 2012, 19:01
  3. PCI EXPRESS SLOT x16 @ x4
    By zaman_177 in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 9th, 2010, 12:27
  4. GIGABYTE has a crippled VGA slot??
    By GiDDY_SOUL in forum Motherboard
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: January 5th, 2009, 13:35

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17537 seconds with 14 queries.