User Tag List

Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: DDR-3 Ram

  1. #1
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default DDR-3 Ram

    I already have 1gb DDR3 1333Mhz transcend installed. I m intending to buy another 2gb but akhon trancend chara onno kono company er ram kinle compatibility issue hobe naki ei niye ektu tension e asi. jodi problem na hoy then bd te DDr3 ram er jonno best brand konta??? everyone pls suggest. r akhon DD# er price koto narket e?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Rumen's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3RL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 2.93 ghz(OC)
      • RAM:
      • 3 GB 1333 mhz DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 320 gb HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Xfx 5850 1 gb DDR5 BLACK edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 2243 1920x1080 HD LCD monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • built in Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic CD-721MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Coolermaster 600 watt ati xfire certified(italy)
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16x DVD Rom
      • USB Devices:
      • 2 and 16 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Name onek boro, lekhte parbona
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 nd xp
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.1 in Windows 7 index(sometimes 7.2)
      • Comment:
      • 2009-2013 porjonto valo vabe game khelte parlei hoy.
      • ISP:
      • SMILE
      • Download Speed:
      • 30-35 kBps normal and 200kBps-7MBps from local torrents.
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30-40 kBps normal and 150-500 kBps from local torrents
      • Console:
      • 9
    Rumen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    2,223

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    Transcend neai better. Onno gula-te problem hote pare. Blue screen error dekha dite pare.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    A-DATA is far better than all brands available in BD. Though I use Transcend.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    Quote Originally Posted by abhi4168 View Post
    I already have 1gb DDR3 1333Mhz transcend installed. I m intending to buy another 2gb but akhon trancend chara onno kono company er ram kinle compatibility issue hobe naki ei niye ektu tension e asi. jodi problem na hoy then bd te DDr3 ram er jonno best brand konta??? everyone pls suggest. r akhon DD# er price koto narket e?
    No problem at all.

    [But if the memory timings are same u will get the most performance]

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  5. #5
    Moderator
    • Red Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z68X-UD5-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge @4.00 GHz with Corsair H75 LC
      • RAM:
      • AVEXIR - Core Series 8GB(4GBX2) 1600MHz @9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 Evo 250GB SSD + Seagate Barracuda (4TB+3TB) HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 960 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS Panel Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-FI Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing expressionist ultra MX6021
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 Mechanical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V9C/Razer Goliathus Fragged Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX One Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630M || Cooler Master HAF 912 Advance Mid Tower Case
      • Optical Drive:
      • Pioneer DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend V60 8GB, Apacer 2GB pen drive
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfroz 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10™ Pro 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • My PC is my life......
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4mbps
    Red Devil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,984

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    Quote Originally Posted by Rumen View Post
    Transcend neai better. Onno gula-te problem hote pare. Blue screen error dekha dite pare.
    r8 now the worst memory brand available in BD

  6. #6
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    Quote Originally Posted by Red Devil View Post
    r8 now the worst memory brand available in BD
    +1 to that.

  7. #7

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    Quote Originally Posted by abhi4168 View Post
    I already have 1gb DDR3 1333Mhz transcend installed. I m intending to buy another 2gb but akhon trancend chara onno kono company er ram kinle compatibility issue hobe naki ei niye ektu tension e asi. jodi problem na hoy then bd te DDr3 ram er jonno best brand konta??? everyone pls suggest. r akhon DD# er price koto narket e?
    no you wont face any problem.

    ---------- Post added at 14:59 ---------- Previous post was at 14:58 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Rumen View Post
    Transcend neai better. Onno gula-te problem hote pare. Blue screen error dekha dite pare.
    Transcend also shows blue screen.

  8. #8
    Member
    • |-<NOSALIS>-|'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 930 2.8Ghz. LGA1366 Bloomfield with 8MB L3 Cache and 4.8GT/s QPI
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz. Performance RAM in triple channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint 160GB SATA II HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Spaahire Radeon HD 4890OC 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung T220 22" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 8-channel HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-4 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • Dell Laptop Mouse 800Dpi
      • Controller:
      • Clone PS2 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX650W PSU
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 20X Dual-Layer DVD-Burner with LightScribe; Lite-on 16X DVD-ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StorJet C 500GB & WD Elements 160GB
      • UPS:
      • Well 1200VA Generic
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Enterprise 64-Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Experience Index: 5.8(HDD); rest are 7.5+
      • Comment:
      • Too much for me!
      • ISP:
      • Mango TeleServices
      • Download Speed:
      • 40-50Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40Kbps
    |-<NOSALIS>-|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Mirpur, Dhaka
    Posts
    306

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    Quote Originally Posted by Red Devil View Post
    r8 now the worst memory brand available in BD
    U are just too right...+1
    Last edited by |-<NOSALIS>-|; May 9th, 2010 at 11:52.

  9. #9

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    2gb DDR3 transcend ami nijei use kore jassi.... bsod dhekay na abar.......
    my suggestion: adata
    adata er ddr2[800mhz] ram gula jmon boss silo ddr3 er gulou ekdom seirokom....
    ami global teke pc kinar somoy amk transcend dilo...pore trouble howate ekbar okankar main technechian bollo j transcend na niye adata nile valo korten.........recently tara ram er jonno j sob pc er trouble passilo segulor maximumi naki transcend/*amk kintu tiki transcend dhoray disilo......*/

    mejaj j ki poriman hot hoyesilo ki bolbo......

  10. #10
    Member
    • Albert SX65's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-H55M-USB3 / LGA - 1156
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • TwinMOS OCEAN BLUE DDR3-1333 (2 x 2GB =4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ (500GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4890 - 2GB_VaporX
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2260wm 21.5&quot; 1080p Full HD Monitor With HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-1(2.1) /Cosonic CD-860MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KBS-8 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2X Office MOP-70D
      • Controller:
      • I love To Play Game with Keyboard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-2014L1T
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash V30(2gb)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 600V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit RTM
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 in win7
      • Comment:
      • Quite Satisfied :-)
      • ISP:
      • GrameenPhone - P2 Unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 25KBps +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps +
      • Console:
      • 128
    Albert SX65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Left Side Of Ur Brain.
    Posts
    1,382

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    amar Twinmos ocean blue. DRR3 1333 mota moti valo kaj korse 17xxmhz oc korsi without any problem.

  11. #11
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20&quot; LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    ami to 2gb transcend use BSOD to jiboneo dekhlam na :s

  12. #12
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 &amp; 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    hmm my choice A-DATA then.

    amar present duita ram stick chilo ekta twinmos ar arekta dynet(but Speccy shows manufacturer A-data technology)

    so mas 1-2 age amar twinmos ram ta nosto hoye gese.byt dynet(A-Data )tik ase.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5&quot; 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20&quot; for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: DDR-3 Ram

    hmm.

    I bought Twin-mos DDR3 1333 RAM with heat-spreader.
    Temperature stays cool.

    A data is the best RAM brand available in BD.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24924 seconds with 13 queries.