User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Anyone with the original version of Titanfall (PC) in Bangladesh?

  1. #1
    Member
    • sHoMaX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte p55-usb3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4x2 = 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 7950 DoubleD
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master bronze 650W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies Ltd.
      • Download Speed:
      • 240
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka.
    Posts
    7

    Default Anyone with the original version of Titanfall (PC) in Bangladesh?

    Hey guys, I'm just looking for anyone who might own Titanfall in BD so that we could team up and play sometime. And for those of you who are thinking whether it'd be a wise choice to spend money in this game, in my opinion, go for it I love it so much that I reached level 27 in a day Sorry for bragging hahah well cheers and please let me know if anyone out there plays Titanfall

  2. #2
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default

    I would have if I had the time
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  3. #3
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sHoMaX View Post
    Hey guys, I'm just looking for anyone who might own Titanfall in BD so that we could team up and play sometime. And for those of you who are thinking whether it'd be a wise choice to spend money in this game, in my opinion, go for it I love it so much that I reached level 27 in a day Sorry for bragging hahah well cheers and please let me know if anyone out there plays Titanfall
    who is your Isp?

  4. #4
    Member
    • bitpirate's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DB75EN
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 with Cooler Master: Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel SSD 300 Series 64GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX770
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 LCD (1920X1200)
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9x
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTech Tough Power 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • not being used to its full potential.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5Mbps
    bitpirate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    128

    Default

    I played and really liked the Titanfall beta. I got about 120 ping from singapore EA server which is very good for Bangladesh. However, for fps 120 ping is too high for me. What kind of ping are you getting?

  5. #5
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    I would have if I had the time
    It's a fun game but not worth $60 especially since it doesn't even have any SP and doesn't come with any of the future DLCs.

  6. #6
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    It's a fun game but not worth $60 especially since it doesn't even have any SP and doesn't come with any of the future DLCs.
    the game + dlc is about $60 on origin now though. on sale.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  7. #7
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    the game + dlc is about $60 on origin now though. on sale.
    I see it for about $68. That's not bad though. I'll buy the season pass if it's like $15 or lower.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sHoMaX View Post
    Hey guys, I'm just looking for anyone who might own Titanfall in BD so that we could team up and play sometime. And for those of you who are thinking whether it'd be a wise choice to spend money in this game, in my opinion, go for it I love it so much that I reached level 27 in a day Sorry for bragging hahah well cheers and please let me know if anyone out there plays Titanfall
    We are here...https://www.facebook.com/groups/bf3bd/ I dont have titanfall though

  9. #9
    Member
    • sHoMaX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte p55-usb3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4x2 = 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 7950 DoubleD
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master bronze 650W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies Ltd.
      • Download Speed:
      • 240
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka.
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Link3, southeast asian server, 133 ms

  10. #10
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Is there any server address that i can ping ? I can play starcraft 2 with btcl adsl but not sure whether i'll be able to play titanfall or not!

  11. #11
    Member
    • areek's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z87 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-4670k CPU 3.4GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaw DDR3 1600MHz 2x4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair Force LX 256gb + 500gb WD caviar green + 2TB WD caviar green + Kingston 500gb USB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI Radeon R9 280X Windforce 3X
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2.1 speakers|| HIFIMAN HE400
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate Dragon Age II edition
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 on QCK+ NaVi Splash
      • Controller:
      • logitech drivefx axial feedback wheel
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower gold 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24B1ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Samsung ML-1666 laser printer, CanoScan Lide 25
      • UPS:
      • yes
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    বাংলাগেমার.কম
    Posts
    2,216

    Default

    I bought the game, but unplayable with 512kbps banglalion connection (need higher bandwidth I guess)

  12. #12
    Member
    • sHoMaX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte p55-usb3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4x2 = 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 7950 DoubleD
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master bronze 650W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies Ltd.
      • Download Speed:
      • 240
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka.
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by areek View Post
    I bought the game, but unplayable with 512kbps banglalion connection (need higher bandwidth I guess)
    Just get the night doubler (1900 tk) package from link3, smooth playing with no lag and then PM me your originID

  13. #13
    Member
    • areek's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z87 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-4670k CPU 3.4GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaw DDR3 1600MHz 2x4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair Force LX 256gb + 500gb WD caviar green + 2TB WD caviar green + Kingston 500gb USB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI Radeon R9 280X Windforce 3X
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2.1 speakers|| HIFIMAN HE400
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate Dragon Age II edition
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 on QCK+ NaVi Splash
      • Controller:
      • logitech drivefx axial feedback wheel
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower gold 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24B1ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Samsung ML-1666 laser printer, CanoScan Lide 25
      • UPS:
      • yes
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    বাংলাগেমার.কম
    Posts
    2,216

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sHoMaX View Post
    Just get the night doubler (1900 tk) package from link3, smooth playing with no lag and then PM me your originID
    I have L3 1mbps. Add me, misf1T13

  14. #14
    Member
    • sHoMaX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte p55-usb3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4x2 = 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 7950 DoubleD
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master bronze 650W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies Ltd.
      • Download Speed:
      • 240
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka.
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by areek View Post
    I have L3 1mbps. Add me, misf1T13
    Joss A levels choltese, wait till 26th May, we'll kick some Titan-¤¤¤ together for sure!

  15. #15
    Member
    • sHoMaX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte p55-usb3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4x2 = 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 7950 DoubleD
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master bronze 650W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies Ltd.
      • Download Speed:
      • 240
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka.
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by areek View Post
    I have L3 1mbps. Add me, misf1T13
    I added you, accept the request!

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (New) Original Games DVD [Retail version]
    By VANGUARD in forum Shop - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 18th, 2014, 16:44
  2. Want to Buy want to buy two FIFA 13 original dvd for pc version..
    By mashrur93 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 19th, 2013, 05:50
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 9th, 2012, 23:46
  4. Where can i buy original ps3 and ps3 games in bangladesh ?
    By Cyanide.Assault in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: March 7th, 2012, 19:48
  5. Replies: 19
    Last Post: December 13th, 2010, 16:13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24891 seconds with 14 queries.