User Tag List

Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: 4gb/2gb DDR3 1333mhz Ram

  1. #1
    Member
    • shohag2018's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 860 OC'[email protected] 3.5ghz (TT Frio OCK).
      • RAM:
      • a-DATA 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung evo 250gb SSD+1 TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 970 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 26inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 ll Nokia BT stereo 503 ll Nokia BT Stereo 505
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech bloody b314
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3m
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wired original
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung dvd-rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 8GB.
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cinebench r15- 600, Unigine valley- 54fps
      • Comment:
      • Going under renovation, Next is CPU-mobo!
      • ISP:
      • Aftab IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 mbps
    shohag2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,966

    Default 4gb/2gb DDR3 1333mhz Ram

    Want to buy a 4gb(preferable)/2gb, A data ddr3 1333mhz ram stick. Please letme know if u got sth like that and are willing to sell.

    preferred timing -
    Name:  Capture.JPG
Views: 1079
Size:  24.4 KB

    please ask for reasonable price..on a budget here!

  2. #2
    Member
    • Lynx's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2100 @ 3.10Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB Transcend (2x4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB + Seagate 2TB + WD 1TB Portable
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 5850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • LG 19inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN 1 (4:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux DLK-9020
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft xBox Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX550
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Kingstone 32GB USB 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 [64bit]
    Lynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    146

    Default

    Transcend 4GB DDR3 1333mhz (boxed & lifetime warranty) offer me a price ??

  3. #3
    Member
    • riajulzanna's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel G3220
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 550 TI
      • Display:
      • Asus VS197D LED 18.5''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5:1 Sound System
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe K9020
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3
      • Controller:
      • Atech :p
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek TR2 RX 450 watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion,GrameenPhone
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mbps
    riajulzanna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    165

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lynx View Post
    Transcend 4GB DDR3 1333mhz (boxed & lifetime warranty) offer me a price ??
    this time 4gb ddr3 1333 price should within the range of 1800-2200tk....if u intersted.

  4. #4
    Member
    • shohag2018's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 860 OC'[email protected] 3.5ghz (TT Frio OCK).
      • RAM:
      • a-DATA 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung evo 250gb SSD+1 TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 970 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 26inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 ll Nokia BT stereo 503 ll Nokia BT Stereo 505
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech bloody b314
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3m
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wired original
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung dvd-rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 8GB.
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cinebench r15- 600, Unigine valley- 54fps
      • Comment:
      • Going under renovation, Next is CPU-mobo!
      • ISP:
      • Aftab IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 mbps
    shohag2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,966

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by riajulzanna View Post
    this time 4gb ddr3 1333 price should within the range of 1800-2200tk....if u intersted.
    yes, im willing to pay around 1800. do you have one?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Lynx View Post
    Transcend 4GB DDR3 1333mhz (boxed & lifetime warranty) offer me a price ??
    i sent u my offer, whats ur asking price?

  5. #5
    Member
    • shohag2018's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 860 OC'[email protected] 3.5ghz (TT Frio OCK).
      • RAM:
      • a-DATA 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung evo 250gb SSD+1 TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 970 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 26inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 ll Nokia BT stereo 503 ll Nokia BT Stereo 505
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech bloody b314
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3m
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wired original
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung dvd-rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 8GB.
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cinebench r15- 600, Unigine valley- 54fps
      • Comment:
      • Going under renovation, Next is CPU-mobo!
      • ISP:
      • Aftab IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 mbps
    shohag2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,966

    Default

    Bought it already, thanks anyways. Thread can be closed @mo ds

  6. #6

    Default

    Bro....is it still available?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Asif_Z View Post
    I have a Transcend 2gb ddr3 1333mhz ram, with box and warranty, offer me a price if u r interested.
    Bro..is it still available?

  7. #7
    Member
    • proton_chain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-P55-UD3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB DDR3-1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6.5TB (3TB+2TB+1TB+.5TB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce GTX 760 4GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 22 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V3M
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony Optiarc DVD burner
      • USB Devices:
      • Blue Yeti USB Microphone
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
    proton_chain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,113

    Default

    I have 2GB DDR3 1333 sticks lying around for a few years. I think I have 3; so that makes 6 GB in total. I think I gave the other one to a friend who then completely disappeared into china. If you want any, please offer a price. I have no issues with locations. In fact, I'd prefer to drop it myself for the sake of convenience.
    Last edited by proton_chain; August 12th, 2016 at 15:56. Reason: Corrected specifications


  8. #8

    Default

    Bro, Plz specify ur model and details of ram. Is it for laptop? I have some compatibility issues. Thnx in advance.

  9. #9
    Member
    • proton_chain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-P55-UD3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB DDR3-1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6.5TB (3TB+2TB+1TB+.5TB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce GTX 760 4GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 22 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V3M
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony Optiarc DVD burner
      • USB Devices:
      • Blue Yeti USB Microphone
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
    proton_chain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,113

    Thumbs up 2gb ddr3 ram

    Quote Originally Posted by soumitra View Post
    Bro, Plz specify ur model and details of ram. Is it for laptop? I have some compatibility issues. Thnx in advance.
    I just checked and here are the specs:

    Brand: Silicon Power
    Speed: 1333 (CL9)
    Capacity: 2 GB (Desktop) per stick (x3 = 6GB total)
    Bought: 2010
    Usage period: 2 years; upgraded to 16GB kit in 2012 and they have been lying around ever since.

    If you're interested, feel free to make an offer based on your best judgement. Since it was bought long ago despite short usage period, there is no warranty. However, I'd be willing to offer you a 7 day personal "warranty". So, if you plug it into your system and see something is off, you can return them and have your money back. Here's a photo of one of the sticks (actual product) for your convenience. I'm not selling them as bundles so you can pick as many as you like (or all of them).

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RAM_2GB_siliconpower.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	93.1 KB 
ID:	38728


  10. #10
    Member
    • Sybaris Caesar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH61WW B3 Rev.
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.10 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingston KVR1333D3N9/4G 4GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek Winfast GTX 560 ti 1GB GDDR5 822/1644/4008
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • Original Xbox 360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master G550M
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH222 22x DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Orlando 800va(packet e lekha apollo)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Upload Speed:
      • ∞
    Sybaris Caesar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Nowy Warsaw
    Posts
    3,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by proton_chain View Post
    . . . . to a friend who then completely disappeared into china. . .
    Did your friend joined uighur branch of ISIS? :O
    My probable next build: Qisan MagicForce 68 (Outemu switch) / Teamwolf Zhuque+ 87 TKL (Outemu) / Monoprice Select series full size (Outemu/Gateron) / Drevo Gramr 84 TKL (Outemu) • Logitech G102 Prodigy • Deepcool Dukase V3 / Thermaltake Versa U21 • Superlux HD 681 • Creative Sound Blaster E1 • LG 22MP68VQ • SteelSeries QcK • Generic executive chair • others TBA

    djrock please don't bother me. You are in my ignore list so I don't have to see literal poop.

  11. #11
    Member
    • proton_chain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-P55-UD3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB DDR3-1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6.5TB (3TB+2TB+1TB+.5TB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce GTX 760 4GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 22 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V3M
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony Optiarc DVD burner
      • USB Devices:
      • Blue Yeti USB Microphone
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
    proton_chain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,113

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sybaris Caesar View Post
    Did your friend joined uighur branch of ISIS? :O
    XD

    No, he's fine. He's doing pretty great actually. Puro chinese hoye gese.


  12. #12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by proton_chain View Post
    I have 2GB DDR3 1333 sticks lying around for a few years. I think I have 3; so that makes 6 GB in total. I think I gave the other one to a friend who then completely disappeared into china. If you want any, please offer a price. I have no issues with locations. In fact, I'd prefer to drop it myself for the sake of convenience.
    Quote Originally Posted by proton_chain View Post
    XD

    No, he's fine. He's doing pretty great actually. Puro chinese hoye gese.
    Quote Originally Posted by proton_chain View Post
    I just checked and here are the specs:

    Brand: Silicon Power
    Speed: 1333 (CL9)
    Capacity: 2 GB (Desktop) per stick (x3 = 6GB total)
    Bought: 2010
    Usage period: 2 years; upgraded to 16GB kit in 2012 and they have been lying around ever since.

    If you're interested, feel free to make an offer based on your best judgement. Since it was bought long ago despite short usage period, there is no warranty. However, I'd be willing to offer you a 7 day personal "warranty". So, if you plug it into your system and see something is off, you can return them and have your money back. Here's a photo of one of the sticks (actual product) for your convenience. I'm not selling them as bundles so you can pick as many as you like (or all of them).

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RAM_2GB_siliconpower.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	93.1 KB 
ID:	38728
    Sorry bro.......is it for desktop? I was asking for laptop.

  13. #13
    Member
    • proton_chain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-P55-UD3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB DDR3-1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6.5TB (3TB+2TB+1TB+.5TB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce GTX 760 4GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 22 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V3M
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony Optiarc DVD burner
      • USB Devices:
      • Blue Yeti USB Microphone
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
    proton_chain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,113

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by soumitra View Post
    Sorry bro.......is it for desktop? I was asking for laptop.
    Yes, it is for desktop, sadly.


Similar Threads

  1. Want to Buy 2GB DDR3 1333MHz RAM
    By dipanzan in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 17th, 2014, 06:12
  2. Sale (Used) Transcend 2GB DDR3 1333mhz
    By Overlord in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 15th, 2013, 21:06
  3. ddr3 1333mhz RAM for Laptop
    By s.s.shuvo in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 24th, 2012, 23:33
  4. Sale (Used) A-DATA 4GB DDR3 1333MHz RAM (2x2GB)
    By dipanzan in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: August 26th, 2011, 04:49

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24981 seconds with 15 queries.