User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Gamepad remapping

  1. #1
    Member
    • S_F.darkzone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EG43m-S2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo 2.66ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb twinmos 800 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 tera western digital x2,250gb samsung x1
      • Graphics Card:
      • 9600 GT Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 23'' full hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Hyundai CjC-960
      • Controller:
      • xbox-360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • I don't freaking own a optical drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate pirated edition,yes pirated
      • ISP:
      • BCube
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64
    S_F.darkzone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Nikunjo 2,Dhaka
    Posts
    482

    Default Gamepad remapping

    I did google,couldn't find the exact info.See I bought this cheap 400/- gamepad from a local gameshop,I was hyped up to play this game,sue me.But obviously all it's buttons are messed up.

    a>b
    x>y
    and I don't know how but the rs push is select.help?
    I haven't played games for practically a year and a half so I am salivating.Lots of games to catch up to,I mean lots.Thought I would start with dark souls.And now I can't play.
    Please help,virtual cookies for you.
    Live with life in your blood,Die with honor in your name.

  2. #2
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    search for xbox360ce in google or in banglagamer search option and this will emulate the keys and you can play almost every games, for instructions watch some youtube videos

Similar Threads

  1. Gamepad in PC
    By Asif_R in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 6th, 2013, 15:53
  2. PC Gamepad
    By Salmaan in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 25th, 2012, 02:14
  3. gamepad
    By maniac in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 21st, 2009, 19:36
  4. FIFA 09 Media Using gamepad!!
    By Upal-de-choosen1™ in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 21st, 2009, 20:19
  5. FIFA 08 Which GamePad Best?
    By KinG SRS in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: March 18th, 2008, 03:08

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.14869 seconds with 14 queries.