User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How to play bfbc2 mp with emulatornexus

  1. #1
    Member
    • |O_O|'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 3.3ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8gb
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
    |O_O|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    43

    Default How to play bfbc2 mp with emulatornexus

    Steps:

    • http://www.putlocker.com/file/450CD16749A502B7
      http://www.putlocker.com/file/CB51B52D7287EED8
      http://www.putlocker.com/file/F3D54A908EC526A3
      [download this 3 files]

    2.then join these files with this:http://www42.zippyshare.com/v/62322549/file.html
    3.after you join them it should look like this [BF2BCAGB.linksfu.com.zip] extract it you will get a iso.
    4.extract the iso also with winrar.[you will get setup files]
    5.install the game.
    6.create a account in http://forums.emulatornexus.com/bf/
    7.download this softwere[aka hook] http://forums.emulatornexus.com/bf/?download
    8.extract it in bfbc2 installed directory like C:\Program Files (x86)\AGB-GT\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    9.start the game then login with emulatornexus account.
    10.remember to make a soldier name same as the emulatornexus username.
    Enjoy
    Last edited by |O_O|; February 7th, 2014 at 13:32.

  2. #2
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    i think i uploaded a manual from nexus here a year ago
    you can play mp lan without internet too.

  3. #3
    Member
    • |O_O|'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 3.3ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8gb
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
    |O_O|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    43

    Default

    bro who wants lan??

Similar Threads

  1. Bfbc2 lan
    By furiousTaher in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 9th, 2013, 04:34
  2. NIGHT ELF How can I play?
    By Armom Ahmad in forum Warcraft III
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 14th, 2012, 23:14
  3. How to play DLC's.
    By muscle in forum XBOX
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: December 15th, 2010, 03:33
  4. RA 3 || Anyone wants to play ?
    By darkcrunk in forum Competitive C&C
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: August 29th, 2009, 16:11
  5. <nfs> wants to play!!
    By SinEater in forum DotA Talk
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: July 14th, 2009, 23:17

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.15861 seconds with 14 queries.