User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Triple monitor stand in BD?

  1. #1
    Member
    • proton_chain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-P55-UD3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB DDR3-1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6.5TB (3TB+2TB+1TB+.5TB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce GTX 760 4GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 22 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V3M
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony Optiarc DVD burner
      • USB Devices:
      • Blue Yeti USB Microphone
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
    proton_chain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,113

    Question Triple monitor stand in BD?

    I've been thinking about setting up a triple-monitor array lately and I'd prefer to mount my "would-be setup" on a triple monitor stand. Are such products available in Bangladesh? Bringing from abroad might not be a good idea because I'll end up paying more for shipping than the cost of the product. Considering the weight, I'm looking at a ~15-16k BDT shipping charge from USA, nearly twice the cost of the stand itself.

    So, can anyone shed some light on this little "issue"?


  2. #2
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default

    this is an extremely luxury product by type. so dont think anyone can give you in bangaldesh. btw they are not too difficult to make. if you have noticed the structure and have good access SS railing workshop, you can build yourself one.

  3. #3

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: March 10th, 2012, 12:34
  2. need info about monitor stand
    By Shetu in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 16th, 2011, 00:44
  3. Triple Display Flip Phone With Android
    By dipanzan in forum Tech News
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 24th, 2011, 16:26
  4. Is it Stand-alone
    By Alukhan™ in forum StarCraft II
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 26th, 2011, 09:35
  5. Replies: 21
    Last Post: April 5th, 2011, 18:15

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.15617 seconds with 14 queries.