User Tag List

Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 237

Thread: Ac-2 Server emulator.

  1. #1
    Member
    • Exiled_SouL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus-p8B75-v
      • CPU:
      • i5-3470
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance-8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Wd-1TB,Samsung/Hitachi-500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Gtx-670 DirectCU II-2Gb
      • Display:
      • Asus-22"+Samsung ES-5500 40" led smart Tv
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster-Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7c/Skull Candy
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G-510
      • Mouse:
      • Razer-Lachesis,A4tech X-747 with Steelseries QCK mini
      • Controller:
      • X-360
      • Power Supply:
      • Asus 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd Rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Toshiba-500GB
      • UPS:
      • General 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7-64 Bit(Sp 1)
      • Comment:
      • I am Loving It ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Console:
      • 146
    Exiled_SouL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    190

    Default Ac-2 Server emulator.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	assassinscreedii&#1.jpg 
Views:	138 
Size:	228.1 KB 
ID:	2711
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	assassinscreedii&#1.jpg 
Views:	109 
Size:	275.4 KB 
ID:	2715
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	assassinscreedii&#1.jpg 
Views:	134 
Size:	218.0 KB 
ID:	2716
    Here is some Sc
    Ac-2 Server Emulator Offline

    Download the emu made by dormine
    Or
    Code:
    http://www.mediafire.com/?ym22ymzitmu
    the updated ubisoft launcher
    Or
    Code:
    http://www.mediafire.com/?k2ifgiwtdtt
    Last Updated Value(All Main Missions+some side quest)copy the value.db file in server folder.
    Code:
    http://www.mediafire.com/?0mrimrn5j3r
    1.Disconnet from net before install the game.after install replace the ubisoft game launcher with the updated one in C:\Program Files (x86)\Ubisoft\Ubisoft Game Launcher
    2.just copy this lines to host file in windows>system32>driver>etc> Host ( open it with notepad)
    127.0.0.1 static3.cdn.ubi.com
    127.0.0.1 ubisoft-orbit.s3.amazonaws.com
    127.0.0.1 onlineconfigservice.ubi.com
    127.0.0.1 orbitservice.ubi.com
    127.0.0.1 ubisoft-orbit-savegames.s3.amazonaws.
    save it then
    3.simply run server.exe
    4.start Assassins Creed 2
    login with any username and password
    it will then launch
    and save ur progress u must save the game offline.When Login In Click on Circle Button Top Right corner of ubisoftgame Launcher And select no.
    btw if u face any black screen problem after game launch.Just delete ur old savegame and start a new game


    Those Who Having Server Crush Problem Do This(win 7/Vista only)
    1. Go to Control Panel
    2. Programs & Features
    3. Click on Turn Windows Feature On or Off
    4. Deselect the box before "Internet Information Services" that's it server will run
    You need to have admin rights for the last step

    Right now i am playing it
    Last edited by Exiled_SouL; August 16th, 2010 at 02:41.





  2. #2
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Invaild attachment show kore.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Exiled_SouL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus-p8B75-v
      • CPU:
      • i5-3470
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance-8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Wd-1TB,Samsung/Hitachi-500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Gtx-670 DirectCU II-2Gb
      • Display:
      • Asus-22"+Samsung ES-5500 40" led smart Tv
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster-Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7c/Skull Candy
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G-510
      • Mouse:
      • Razer-Lachesis,A4tech X-747 with Steelseries QCK mini
      • Controller:
      • X-360
      • Power Supply:
      • Asus 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd Rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Toshiba-500GB
      • UPS:
      • General 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7-64 Bit(Sp 1)
      • Comment:
      • I am Loving It ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Console:
      • 146
    Exiled_SouL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    190

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Sc reuploaded





  4. #4
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Sequence 5 er ta valid na...

    first ekta ashche...
    oita te first 12 ta mission khela jay...

    Here is the link:

    Download

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  5. #5
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play 1st 12 Missions

    Quote Originally Posted by Exiled_SouL View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	assassinscreedii&#1.jpg 
Views:	138 
Size:	228.1 KB 
ID:	2711
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	assassinscreedii&#1.jpg 
Views:	109 
Size:	275.4 KB 
ID:	2715
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	assassinscreedii&#1.jpg 
Views:	134 
Size:	218.0 KB 
ID:	2716
    Here is some Sc
    Ac-2 Server emuletor to play 1st 12 missions. To play further we have to wait till hackers find out the value for next sequences

    Download the emu made by dormine
    the updated ubisoft launcher for those who need it
    just copy this lines to host file in windows>system32>driver>etc> Host ( open it with notepad)
    127.0.0.1 static3.cdn.ubi.com
    127.0.0.1 ubisoft-orbit.s3.amazonaws.com
    127.0.0.1 onlineconfigservice.ubi.com
    127.0.0.1 orbitservice.ubi.com
    127.0.0.1 ubisoft-orbit-savegames.s3.amazonaws.
    save it then
    simply run server.exe
    start Assassins Creed 2
    login with any username and password ( i suggest you remerber it)
    it will then launch
    btw if u face any black screen problem after game launch.Just delete ur old savegame and start a new game

    Right now i am playing it
    plz do post where u get stuck... tahole kototuk unlock korte parse sheta clear hobe...

  6. #6
    Member
    • Exiled_SouL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus-p8B75-v
      • CPU:
      • i5-3470
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance-8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Wd-1TB,Samsung/Hitachi-500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Gtx-670 DirectCU II-2Gb
      • Display:
      • Asus-22"+Samsung ES-5500 40" led smart Tv
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster-Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7c/Skull Candy
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G-510
      • Mouse:
      • Razer-Lachesis,A4tech X-747 with Steelseries QCK mini
      • Controller:
      • X-360
      • Power Supply:
      • Asus 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd Rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Toshiba-500GB
      • UPS:
      • General 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7-64 Bit(Sp 1)
      • Comment:
      • I am Loving It ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Console:
      • 146
    Exiled_SouL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    190

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    IF u have the game try those steps above and see for ur self ny way just finished the sequence 1 now playing 2 and still didn't face any problem.





  7. #7

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Can anyone write the whole process from scratch!! i get kinda lost!!

  8. #8
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    This version of emulator is for first 12 missions only. Hackers are working on extending the file values.db
    when they are done you can play more missions. But to hack to full missions they might take one or two months.

    This DRM ¤¤¤¤ will be present in SCC & TFS.

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  9. #9
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    i followed each and every step but error ditese when i run the game.. it says "an internet connection is required to play this game.failed to connect to the ubisoft master servers. please verify that your internet connection is functional and try again."

  10. #10
    Member
    • ymn's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE G41MT-S2P
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*4GB Transcend DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 5670 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Philips 224EL2SB 21.5" LED
      • Sound Card:
      • On Board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius HS-03u USB
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X6
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro; Generic USB Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 380W 80 PLUS Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Canon PiXMA ip1980
      • UPS:
      • Iverson 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • চলে যাচ্ছে বেশ
      • ISP:
      • BDcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    ymn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Shyamoli,Dhaka
    Posts
    161

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Quote Originally Posted by master_tanjid View Post
    i followed each and every step but error ditese when i run the game.. it says "an internet connection is required to play this game.failed to connect to the ubisoft master servers. please verify that your internet connection is functional and try again."
    amaro same error disilo. tokhon server background e running thaktesilo na. eita may be update(20 MB) korar jonno hoisilo(I'm not sure).

    tarpor ami game ta reinstall korsi but update kori nai. this time server.exe run korar por auto close hoy nai. server background e running rekhe AssassinsCreedIIgame.exe run korsi. tarpor smoothly cholse.

    Hope sobar e cholbe.
    Last edited by ymn; April 4th, 2010 at 15:36.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Saz1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 880GM - USB3L
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 @3.4 GHz (Black Edition)
      • RAM:
      • Team 2+2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GTX 550Ti 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA350 LED Wide 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech HS-105
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech G3-230 (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows + Logitech Force 3D Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 550Wt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X RW ll ASUS 16X QuieTrack
      • USB Devices:
      • ProlinK
      • UPS:
      • P*Star
      • Operating System:
      • Wndows 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • What's dat???
      • Comment:
      • Quite Decent :D
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 90~120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25~30 kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    Saz1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    619

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Plz someone upload it in Mediafire

  12. #12
    Member
    • Necray's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EP43-DSEL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Core 2 Duo 2.8 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4850 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20' LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH optical
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD Rewritable drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • :)
      • ISP:
      • Smile Silver Package
      • Download Speed:
      • 18
    Necray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Greenroad
    Posts
    440

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Quote Originally Posted by ymn View Post
    amaro same error disilo. tokhon server background e running thaktesilo na. eita may be update(20 MB) korar jonno hoisilo(I'm not sure).

    tarpor ami game ta reinstall korsi but update kori nai. this time server.exe run korar por auto close hoy nai. server background e running rekhe AssassinsCreedIIgame.exe run korsi. tarpor smoothly cholse.
    Amar server background e thikoi running asey kintu master_tanjid er moto oi error ta dekhacche.

  13. #13

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Quote Originally Posted by Saz1d View Post
    Plz someone upload it in Mediafire
    yup, plz someone upload that two files to mediafire. I don't know how to download a file from rapidshare, so I can't download those two files. I'm a noob.

  14. #14

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Quote Originally Posted by ymn View Post
    amaro same error disilo. tokhon server background e running thaktesilo na. eita may be update(20 MB) korar jonno hoisilo(I'm not sure).

    tarpor ami game ta reinstall korsi but update kori nai. this time server.exe run korar por auto close hoy nai. server background e running rekhe AssassinsCreedIIgame.exe run korsi. tarpor smoothly cholse.

    Hope sobar e cholbe.
    what uptade bro??:S

  15. #15
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Lol. There are 14 sequences in the games. The last 2 sequences are very crucial sequences.

  16. #16
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    N first 12 mission er koeta sequence?

  17. #17
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emulator to play 1st 12 Missions

    Thread title corrected.
    Last edited by Codex; April 5th, 2010 at 03:24.

  18. #18

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emulator to play 1st 12 Missions

    Quote Originally Posted by Wintereise View Post
    Thread title corrected.
    when u became Super Moderator ?

  19. #19
    Member
    • Exiled_SouL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus-p8B75-v
      • CPU:
      • i5-3470
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance-8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Wd-1TB,Samsung/Hitachi-500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Gtx-670 DirectCU II-2Gb
      • Display:
      • Asus-22"+Samsung ES-5500 40" led smart Tv
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster-Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7c/Skull Candy
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G-510
      • Mouse:
      • Razer-Lachesis,A4tech X-747 with Steelseries QCK mini
      • Controller:
      • X-360
      • Power Supply:
      • Asus 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd Rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Toshiba-500GB
      • UPS:
      • General 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7-64 Bit(Sp 1)
      • Comment:
      • I am Loving It ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Console:
      • 146
    Exiled_SouL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    190

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emulator to play 1st 12 Missions

    Mediafire link uploaded..Right now i am on sequence 4..i heard tonight they will upload the value till sequence 8.
    Last edited by Exiled_SouL; April 4th, 2010 at 20:06.





  20. #20
    Member
    • ymn's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE G41MT-S2P
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*4GB Transcend DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 5670 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Philips 224EL2SB 21.5" LED
      • Sound Card:
      • On Board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius HS-03u USB
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X6
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro; Generic USB Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 380W 80 PLUS Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Canon PiXMA ip1980
      • UPS:
      • Iverson 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • চলে যাচ্ছে বেশ
      • ISP:
      • BDcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    ymn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Shyamoli,Dhaka
    Posts
    161

    Default Re: Ac-2 Server emuletor to play till sequence 5

    Quote Originally Posted by Necray View Post
    Amar server background e thikoi running asey kintu master_tanjid er moto oi error ta dekhacche.
    Sorry, I didn't face it. But reinstall kore dekha jete pare.

    @sadman
    Installation er por AssassinsCreedII.exe run korle 20MB er ekta update dl hoy.

    offline server emulator availables at
    daruchini and
    http://114.31.0.91/html/torrents.php

    host e link gula copy paste korar por erokom hoy:

    # Copyright (c) 1993-1999 Microsoft Corp.
    #
    # This is a sample HOSTS file used by Microsoft TCP/IP for Windows.
    #
    # This file contains the mappings of IP addresses to host names. Each
    # entry should be kept on an individual line. The IP address should
    # be placed in the first column followed by the corresponding host name.
    # The IP address and the host name should be separated by at least one
    # space.
    #
    # Additionally, comments (such as these) may be inserted on individual
    # lines or following the machine name denoted by a '#' symbol.
    #
    # For example:
    #
    # 102.54.94.97 rhino.acme.com # source server
    # 38.25.63.10 x.acme.com # x client host

    # localhost name resolution is handled within DNS itself.
    # 127.0.0.1 localhost
    #
    127.0.0.1 static3.cdn.ubi.com
    127.0.0.1 ubisoft-orbit.s3.amazonaws.com
    127.0.0.1 onlineconfigservice.ubi.com
    127.0.0.1 orbitservice.ubi.com
    127.0.0.1 ubisoft-orbit-savegames.s3.amazonaws.com
    Last edited by ymn; April 4th, 2010 at 20:24.

Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. PCSX2: PS2 Emulator, a short guide
    By aayman in forum Software
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 16:26
  2. iPhone Emulator
    By Scott Pilgrim in forum Mobile Gaming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 21st, 2010, 22:58
  3. Xbox360 Emulator
    By freelance in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: May 24th, 2010, 12:45
  4. NVIDIA CUDA Emulator for every PC
    By Red Devil in forum GPU
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: April 9th, 2010, 13:42
  5. Ps2 emulator.need help!!!
    By cnd in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: August 14th, 2009, 02:19

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.33471 seconds with 15 queries.