User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: windows 7 activation problem

  1. #1

    Default windows 7 activation problem

    ami prai 1month age win 7 64 bit install korsilam.kore DVD te readme file er instruction onjai windows pre sp 1 install korsilam kin2 ekhon mt computer e properties e gi edekhi ei kiha activate korte r matro 4 days baki
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled..png 
Views:	30 
Size:	186.9 KB 
ID:	2607
    so ekhon ki korbo??plz keu kono solution den..age 32 bit use kortam tokhon ei prob chilo na ...ekhon ki korbo???

  2. #2
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: windows 7 activation problem

    please do search a bit before posting...

    http://banglagamer.com/forums/showth...indows-7-Crack

    FYI, google RemoveWAT, download it and install it

    thanks

  3. #3
    Member
    • Necray's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EP43-DSEL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Core 2 Duo 2.8 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4850 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20' LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH optical
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD Rewritable drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • :)
      • ISP:
      • Smile Silver Package
      • Download Speed:
      • 18
    Necray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Greenroad
    Posts
    440

    Default Re: windows 7 activation problem

    I'm using the Win 7 Ultimate 32 bit Build 7600 which first came out in Daruchini and it had been working fine till now. Ajke hothat kore lekha dekhi, "You must activate today. Activate Windows now". Etodin toh ei lekhata dekhai nai. Is it because of some update I've installed recently? I don't remember installing any software that checks for Genuine Windows.

    *edit*- Used RemoveWAT, but I'd still love to know the reason.
    Last edited by Necray; March 28th, 2010 at 14:41.

  4. #4
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G-31|Intel H55 Chipset
      • CPU:
      • pentium 4 (3.6 ghz)|Intel Core i3-370M Processor (2.4GHz), 3MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2 | 2 gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sata 200 GB|SATA 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Display:
      • samsungSyncMaster 18.5' Wide LCD|15.6" High Definition 1366x768 WLED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • BUILT IN
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX PS2
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech Optical
      • Controller:
      • microsoft XBOX 360 controller for windows [wired] | Logitech Rumblepad 2 | Logic chinese gp |
      • Power Supply:
      • normal ৮০০ টাকা এর মাল :P
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD rom|8x DVD+/-RW with double layer write capable
      • USB Devices:
      • 1 gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • nai :))
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en ULTIMATE x64 BIT RTM build 7600 Final :)
      • Comment:
      • Desktop|Dell Inspiron 15R black laptop
      • ISP:
      • Zip (256 kbps), Qubee Prepaid (512 kbps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 12-15
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12-20
    Upal-de-choosen1™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    kajipara,mirpur
    Posts
    1,464

    Default Re: windows 7 activation problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Necray View Post
    Is it because of some update I've installed recently?
    ya....

    Barcelona & Arsenal FTW !!

  5. #5
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: windows 7 activation problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Necray View Post
    Is it because of some update I've installed recently? I don't remember installing any software that checks for Genuine Windows.
    yes its an update... to be specific its "KB971033"

    see here for details:
    http://www.mydigitallife.info/2010/0...mic-signature/

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalink net activation procedure
    By Walking Death in forum ISP
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: March 6th, 2011, 18:20
  2. problem with connecting windows 7 to IS PROS
    By Arman.Zmn in forum Internet
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: December 18th, 2009, 19:07
  3. windows xp loading problem
    By schoolboy™ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 28th, 2009, 00:36
  4. Windows 7 RTM activating problem
    By WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: October 16th, 2009, 19:26
  5. windows service problem
    By saadbillah in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 8th, 2008, 00:40

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17962 seconds with 15 queries.