User Tag List

Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: Windows 7 Crack

  1. #1
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Windows 7 Crack

    i use the Windows 7 Ultimate that coldfire bhai gave in the software thread
    i distributed the same OS to 7 people up until now and crack worked everytime
    but this time i installed it in my mama's Acer Ferrari One
    and the crack was not working
    it remained as a 30 day trial
    is it because Acer has its own different BIOS?
    is there any crack that can make it happen?
    i need help ASAP
    thanx in advance
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Get the latest RemoveWAT. Best crack available atm.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Streamyx's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5E; ECS X58B-A2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q9550; Intel Core i7 920
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Gaming CGM2X2G800 8GB; Corsair XMS3 TW3X4G1333C9A 12GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • RAID0 640GB (2x 320GB Seagate Barracuda 7200.11); RAID0 160GB (2x 80GB Intel X25-M SATA Solid State)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD4870X2 + HD4870X2; Sapphire ATI Radeon HD5970 + HD5970
      • Display:
      • 50" Panasonic Viera Plazma + 32" Sony Bravia LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus SupremeFX2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech G35 + Razer Moray Plus MGC
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KL5UP Warcraft Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Lachesis
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G27; Logitech G940; Saitek Rudder Padal; Saitek throttle quadrants; Saitek Yoke; Xbox 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX850; Vantec ION2+ 1kW
      • Optical Drive:
      • Pioneer Blue-Ray
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair Voyger GT 16GB; Vantec NexStar; Huawei E160; A4Tech PK-336MB
      • UPS:
      • What for?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista X64; Windows 7 Home Premium X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Take a wild Guess
      • Comment:
      • D' Weapon of Mass Destruction; Saddam Hussain
      • ISP:
      • Comcast
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kilo BYTEs per second
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256 kilo BYTEs per second
      • Console:
      • 146
    Streamyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    370

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    This is not new to 7, this has been a trouble since Vista.

    I've seen this happening only to notebooks (in my case it was Vista on an Acer Aspire 4720, a Compaq Pressario CQ41 and a very old V2620CA) and HTPCs built by brands who are licensed for OEM version of Vista/7.

    It happens in two cases:

    1. The Vista/7 Ultimate you are using is an OEM version.
    and/or
    2. Tha Activator you are using has only one OEM BIOS SLIC in its library (in most cases ASUS) which unfortunately doesn't match the OEM of your notebook.

    In either case, the solutions are simple:

    1. Use a non-OEM release of Vista/7
    and/or
    2. Use an activator that has the OEM BIOS SLICs in its library that matches your notebooks OEM (in your case ACER).


    There are lots of non-OEM Vista/7s in torrent sites. Just download one of them. As for activator download the latest version of 7 Loader by Daz.

    Now, last but not least, since you already have tried to use your loader on that particular laptop... that means the crack SLIC from your loader is already in the bootend of your system and most likely you will have to reset it, otherwise new installation of non-OEM windows or any other activator will not work. Simply reformatting the MBR is not gonna work. For ACER laptops you will have to remove the RAM cartidges while the battery is still attached to the laptop. Once RAMs are removed, remove the battery and after 5 seconds re install the batteries but do NOT reinstall the RAMs yet. Turn the laptop on for few seconds and then turn it off. The remove the battery again and now install the RAMs. Then install the battary again and before installing the non-OEM windows repartion the whole hard drive just to be sure. As for Compaq simply removing the battery worked for me.

    But this process is totally different for different brands of laptops. Even it can be different for different models of laptops even from the same brand.

    Goodluck.
    Last edited by Streamyx; February 19th, 2010 at 03:54.
    D'Weapon of Mass Destruction (Decomissioned)
    Saddam Hussain (Reincarnated)

  4. #4
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Quote Originally Posted by Streamyx View Post
    This is not new to 7, this has been a trouble since Vista.

    I've seen this happening only to notebooks (in my case it was Vista on an Acer Aspire 4720, a Compaq Pressario CQ41 and a very old V2620CA) and HTPCs built by brands who are licensed for OEM version of Vista/7.

    It happens in two cases:

    1. The Vista/7 Ultimate you are using is an OEM version.
    and/or
    2. Tha Activator you are using has only one OEM BIOS SLIC in its library (in most cases ASUS) which unfortunately doesn't match the OEM of your notebook.

    In either case, the solutions are simple:

    1. Use a non-OEM release of Vista/7
    and/or
    2. Use an activator that has the OEM BIOS SLICs in its library that matches your notebooks OEM (in your case ACER).


    There are lots of non-OEM Vista/7s in torrent sites. Just download one of them. As for activator download the latest version of 7 Loader by Daz.

    Now, last but not least, since you already have tried to use your loader on that particular laptop... that means the crack SLIC from your loader is already in the bootend of your system and most likely you will have to reset it, otherwise new installation of non-OEM windows or any other activator will not work. Simply reformatting the MBR is not gonna work. For ACER laptops you will have to remove the RAM cartidges while the battery is still attached to the laptop. Once RAMs are removed, remove the battery and after 5 seconds re install the batteries but do NOT reinstall the RAMs yet. Turn the laptop on for few seconds and then turn it off. The remove the battery again and now install the RAMs. Then install the battary again and before installing the non-OEM windows repartion the whole hard drive just to be sure. As for Compaq simply removing the battery worked for me.

    But this process is totally different for different brands of laptops. Even it can be different for different models of laptops even from the same brand.

    Goodluck.

    oh boy !
    tearing the netbook apart is not an option
    so i'm left with SLICed activator
    but i also tried that and didn't work
    i used "Windows 7Loader by Orbit30 And Hazar 32,64Bit v1.5"
    this one has Acer and other brands in its SLIC library
    but even then it didn't work
    any other solution?

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    Get the latest RemoveWAT. Best crack available atm.
    okay, any link or anything?
    i'm willing to try every other option
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  5. #5
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Go here. (http://j.mp/se7en_actv)

    BTW, I'm using Windows 7 Loader by Daz. It's working just fine for me.
    Last edited by coldfire7; February 19th, 2010 at 08:18.

  6. #6
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack


  7. #7
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][coldfire7] View Post
    Go here. (http://j.mp/se7en_actv)

    BTW, I'm using Windows 7 Loader by Daz. It's working just fine for me.
    yeah the previous one that u gave in the thread is also working
    but only in PCs so far
    laptops and netbooks have this OEM thingy going on
    which streamyx bhai explained
    but the loader seems like has useful SLIC library
    hope it works thanx

    i got the 1.7.7 version from the link coldfire provided
    but thanx anyway
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791
    Last edited by aayman; February 19th, 2010 at 20:02.

  9. #9
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    the link is broken
    but i got it from an alternate source
    thanx for the effort
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  10. #10
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Nah its not broken, I didn't realise you needed to be redirected from another site. Fixed the link now.

  11. #11
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    Nah its not broken, I didn't realise you needed to be redirected from another site. Fixed the link now.
    well the WAT worked
    but the activation part from windows is erased
    nothing can detect the activation status of the windows
    its so far so good
    but will it create any problems later?
    have u use this WAT?
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  12. #12
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Quote Originally Posted by йЦммєя³¹ View Post
    well the WAT worked
    but the activation part from windows is erased
    nothing can detect the activation status of the windows
    its so far so good
    but will it create any problems later?
    have u use this WAT?
    I had WAT applied in my Win7600. then
    when i tried to install Microsoft Security Essentials, it said my windows is not genuine
    Then i applied Orbit/Hazar's activator, then this genuine problem was gone
    So, if you want to install any program that wants to validate windows, then you have to apply the BIOS emulator (ie Hazar/Orbit)

  13. #13
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    I'm still using it and I have all the latest updates applied right now. There was an update which caused this problem, but after WAT's update its been working fine.

  14. #14
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    I'm still using it and I have all the latest updates applied right now. There was an update which caused this problem, but after WAT's update its been working fine.
    yes update was possible
    but what do u mean after that?
    elaborate plz
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  15. #15
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    There was one windows update because of which windows showed the 'not genuine' message. RemoveWAT was updated after that and the problem was taken care of.

  16. #16
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    i have a problem... RemoveWAT worked which i took from aayman bro... but bottom right hand side e the watermark is still there which says "Windows 7 build 7600 This copy of windows is not genuine" any ideas how to remove tht?

  17. #17
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Quote Originally Posted by master_tanjid View Post
    i have a problem... RemoveWAT worked which i took from aayman bro... but bottom right hand side e the watermark is still there which says "Windows 7 build 7600 This copy of windows is not genuine" any ideas how to remove tht?
    Program for removing watermark attached
    Attached Files Attached Files

  18. #18
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: Windows 7 Crack

    Quote Originally Posted by rafaat View Post
    Program for removing watermark attached
    thnx rep added

Similar Threads

  1. Can't Run GTA 4 (Need Help About Crack)
    By Leaving BG in forum Sand Box
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: October 31st, 2011, 16:09
  2. CNC3 1.09 Patch and Crack DL ink...
    By Black Neon in forum Command & Conquer
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: February 27th, 2010, 04:42
  3. Need Windows crack for windows-vista..
    By acE.Shanny in forum Software
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: July 1st, 2009, 22:45
  4. Anybody got the crack?????
    By saadbillah in forum Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 14th, 2009, 21:36
  5. Crack
    By freelance in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 18th, 2009, 14:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.34147 seconds with 15 queries.