User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Street Fighter Resoluton problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • shohag2018's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 860 OC'[email protected] 3.5ghz (TT Frio OCK).
      • RAM:
      • a-DATA 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung evo 250gb SSD+1 TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 970 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 26inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 ll Nokia BT stereo 503 ll Nokia BT Stereo 505
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech bloody b314
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3m
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wired original
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung dvd-rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 8GB.
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cinebench r15- 600, Unigine valley- 54fps
      • Comment:
      • Going under renovation, Next is CPU-mobo!
      • ISP:
      • Aftab IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 mbps
    shohag2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,966

    Default Street Fighter Resoluton problem

    I have a 19'' monitor...my native res is 1440X900....but i cant set that in the game. highest there is some' like 1300Xsomething.....so im made to play on 1200X800 to keep my aspect ratio..im sure the game supports higher resolution.my frnd plays it on 1900X1400..
    now is there a way to set the resolution manually from outside the game? like editing any .cfg files or anything?thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Member
    • shohag2018's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 860 OC'[email protected] 3.5ghz (TT Frio OCK).
      • RAM:
      • a-DATA 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung evo 250gb SSD+1 TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 970 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 26inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 ll Nokia BT stereo 503 ll Nokia BT Stereo 505
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech bloody b314
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3m
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wired original
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung dvd-rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 8GB.
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cinebench r15- 600, Unigine valley- 54fps
      • Comment:
      • Going under renovation, Next is CPU-mobo!
      • ISP:
      • Aftab IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 mbps
    shohag2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,966

    Default Re: Street Fighter Resoluton problem

    WTF?? no one? anyone?!!

  3. #3
    Member
    • MaDDy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AsRock Z77 Pro3
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Team Elite DDR3 1333Mhz 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128gb SSD + Hitachi 500Gb Sata2
      • Graphics Card:
      • Evga GTX580
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5" L.E.D
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-3 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Mercury Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Intellimouse 3.0
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte SuperB 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Silicon Power 8GB + Corsair Voyager Slider 32GB USB3
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro (x64)
      • ISP:
      • Qubee 512 sky**
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 Kbps
    MaDDy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    854

    Default Re: Street Fighter Resoluton problem

    Vai ekhon o kheli nai, tai ans dae nai...

  4. #4
    Member
    • shohag2018's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 860 OC'[email protected] 3.5ghz (TT Frio OCK).
      • RAM:
      • a-DATA 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung evo 250gb SSD+1 TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 970 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 26inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 ll Nokia BT stereo 503 ll Nokia BT Stereo 505
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech bloody b314
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3m
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wired original
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung dvd-rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 8GB.
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cinebench r15- 600, Unigine valley- 54fps
      • Comment:
      • Going under renovation, Next is CPU-mobo!
      • ISP:
      • Aftab IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 mbps
    shohag2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,966

    Default Re: Street Fighter Resoluton problem

    khelle janyen.

  5. #5

    Default Re: Street Fighter Resoluton problem

    C:\Users\sazzad\AppData\Local\CAPCOM\STREETFIGHTERIV

    here is the config file

    i think it will help

    enjoy

  6. #6
    Member
    • Reon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS G-31
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo 2.8GHZ E7400
      • RAM:
      • 4gb Transcend 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 4770
      • Display:
      • Samsung Touch-e 19"...
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative A200
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • Razer "Salmosa"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 400W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows 7 Bechmark at 5.7(everything above 7.2 except HDD)
      • Comment:
      • Playable
      • ISP:
      • Smile GOLD
      • Download Speed:
      • 35
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    217

    Default Re: Street Fighter Resoluton problem

    my highest res is 1440x900....i dun have a prob with it...:S...

  7. #7
    Member
    • shohag2018's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 860 OC'[email protected] 3.5ghz (TT Frio OCK).
      • RAM:
      • a-DATA 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung evo 250gb SSD+1 TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 970 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 26inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 ll Nokia BT stereo 503 ll Nokia BT Stereo 505
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech bloody b314
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3m
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wired original
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung dvd-rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 8GB.
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cinebench r15- 600, Unigine valley- 54fps
      • Comment:
      • Going under renovation, Next is CPU-mobo!
      • ISP:
      • Aftab IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 mbps
    shohag2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,966

    Default Re: Street Fighter Resoluton problem

    thanks mate..i got it to work at last...it wasnt with my monitor...it was with my aspect ratio..i had it on 16:10....now it goes onto 1440X900 w/o ant problem with 16:9.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Street Fighter Resoluton problem

    16:10 is HD res afaik.

    gotta play in 16:9 mode.

Similar Threads

  1. Street Fighter IV
    By toukir95 in forum Arcade
    Replies: 230
    Last Post: August 2nd, 2010, 01:31
  2. PC Street Fighter IV in Summer
    By CvP in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: March 4th, 2009, 22:57
  3. Street Fighter IV Reviews
    By CHR.Overload in forum XBOX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 21st, 2009, 20:22
  4. Street Fighter IV
    By GalibZ in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 21st, 2008, 09:53
  5. street fighter 4
    By solid snake in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 18th, 2008, 23:03

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19890 seconds with 14 queries.