User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: renderware 4 application eroor in win t

  1. #1
    Member
    • virus_bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B150M Mortar
      • CPU:
      • core i5 6400 2.70 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 8.00 GB Dual Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Western Digital Green
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire R9 260X OC (2 GB)
      • Display:
      • 19" Asus vw198T LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative cambridge
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortrex 600w
      • Operating System:
      • Windiws 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 KB
    virus_bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    630

    Default renderware 4 application error in win t

    Hey guys,

    new i ve install win 7 nd tried go play online but after sign in whn i click on online mode it says renderware 4 error, SKAppstart failed nd fifa .exe stoped workin

    i can play fifa 10 smoothly in win xp. um using ati 4850

    is thr any solution???
    Last edited by virus_bd; January 13th, 2010 at 06:42.
    A VIRUS WHICH HAS NO DEFINITION



  2. #2
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G-31|Intel H55 Chipset
      • CPU:
      • pentium 4 (3.6 ghz)|Intel Core i3-370M Processor (2.4GHz), 3MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2 | 2 gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sata 200 GB|SATA 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Display:
      • samsungSyncMaster 18.5' Wide LCD|15.6" High Definition 1366x768 WLED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • BUILT IN
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX PS2
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech Optical
      • Controller:
      • microsoft XBOX 360 controller for windows [wired] | Logitech Rumblepad 2 | Logic chinese gp |
      • Power Supply:
      • normal ৮০০ টাকা এর মাল :P
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD rom|8x DVD+/-RW with double layer write capable
      • USB Devices:
      • 1 gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • nai :))
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en ULTIMATE x64 BIT RTM build 7600 Final :)
      • Comment:
      • Desktop|Dell Inspiron 15R black laptop
      • ISP:
      • Zip (256 kbps), Qubee Prepaid (512 kbps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 12-15
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12-20
    Upal-de-choosen1™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    kajipara,mirpur
    Posts
    1,464

    Default Re: renderware 4 application eroor in win t

    Amio win 7 use kori kin2 kono prob face kori nai..sign in korar por online game mode e to ami jaite pari...
    Try reinstalling fifa nahiyan vai...

    Barcelona & Arsenal FTW !!

  3. #3
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: renderware 4 application error in win t

    Quote Originally Posted by virus_bd View Post
    Hey guys,

    new i ve install win 7 nd tried go play online but after sign in whn i click on online mode it says renderware 4 error, SKAppstart failed nd fifa .exe stoped workin

    i can play fifa 10 smoothly in win xp. um using ati 4850

    is thr any solution???
    there is a VIRUS in ur pc!!! muhahahaha!!! virus bujhe kar fifa khela uchit ar khela uchit na hehehehe!!!

  4. #4
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default Re: renderware 4 application eroor in win t

    tanjid eita thik na,bechara problem e ase ar tumi bug er moto tare buggy feeling ditaso??very bad bad bad bad,im looking for any solutions,googled like hell,but didnt get any solution but found many similar cases...
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  5. #5
    Member
    • virus_bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B150M Mortar
      • CPU:
      • core i5 6400 2.70 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 8.00 GB Dual Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Western Digital Green
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire R9 260X OC (2 GB)
      • Display:
      • 19" Asus vw198T LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative cambridge
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortrex 600w
      • Operating System:
      • Windiws 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 KB
    virus_bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    630

    Default Re: renderware 4 application eroor in win t

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_08 View Post
    tanjid eita thik na,bechara problem e ase ar tumi bug er moto tare buggy feeling ditaso??very bad bad bad bad,im looking for any solutions,googled like hell,but didnt get any solution but found many similar cases...

    huuu. dekso tanjid ar hinsa.. or pc ar upor Allah ar gojob porbo...







    lol .. kidding .
    no problem mr. 08 he was kiddin
    A VIRUS WHICH HAS NO DEFINITION



  6. #6
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: renderware 4 application eroor in win t

    heheheh... yes yes watever switch back to xp then... xp joos

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 14th, 2009, 07:26

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17508 seconds with 14 queries.