User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: can't play the game

  1. #1

    Default can't play the game

    hey.. i finally got the fifa 10 cause they dont even sell it here in toronto... so i had to get a fake one from bd... but for some reason the game still doesnt work... i have managed to install it and crack and every thing... but i always get the "blah blah blah has stopped working" message.

    can someone please upload the crack for me?

    thanks!

  2. #2
    Member
    • Ridoy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX(TM)6100 3.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GEFORCE GTX 960 SuperSC 4GB
      • Display:
      • Acer 21.5'
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Trust
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS550
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7
      • Comment:
      • i m happy with dat..!
      • ISP:
      • Telecom
      • Download Speed:
      • 7mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • .
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ridoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Munich,Germany
    Posts
    1,433

    Default Re: can't play the game

    post ur email id..i will do it for u...!
    "Football For Hope"
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=353&dateline=1241285141

  3. #3

    Default Re: can't play the game


  4. #4

    Default Re: can't play the game

    can someone else please send me the crack file?

  5. #5
    Member
    • Ridoy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX(TM)6100 3.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GEFORCE GTX 960 SuperSC 4GB
      • Display:
      • Acer 21.5'
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Trust
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS550
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7
      • Comment:
      • i m happy with dat..!
      • ISP:
      • Telecom
      • Download Speed:
      • 7mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • .
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ridoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Munich,Germany
    Posts
    1,433

    Default Re: can't play the game

    koi send to kore dilam apnar email a...:S
    "Football For Hope"
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=353&dateline=1241285141

  6. #6
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: can't play the game

    if u use vista, THEN Right Click and Run As Administrator
    Last edited by Hamilton; January 3rd, 2010 at 12:08. Reason: Spellin Mushtake

  7. #7

    Default Re: can't play the game

    Quote Originally Posted by Ridoy View Post
    koi send to kore dilam apnar email a...:S
    didn't get it

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    if u use vista, THEN Right Click and Run As Administrator
    still doesn't work

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: November 5th, 2011, 11:52
  2. Game Crash While Joining Game
    By Flame in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 17th, 2009, 21:02
  3. Want to Exchange Resistance 2 Ps3 game with any action ps3 game
    By Richy300 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: June 28th, 2009, 11:10
  4. What got you into the specific game you play, and WHY?
    By SenSeiFAR in forum Gaming Topics
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: February 3rd, 2009, 16:50
  5. BDGaming VPN Server - Play any game online
    By darkcrunk in forum Gaming Community of BD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2008, 10:35

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20295 seconds with 14 queries.