User Tag List

Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: Tele talk 3g or grameen 3g connection

  1. #1

    Default Tele talk 3g or grameen 3g connection

    Can we play in game-ranger with out having nat-router problem,
    by using tele-talk 3g or grameen phone 3g connection? help me plz.

  2. #2
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default

    forget about them . You will never be able to play online games with mobile operator / wimax internet whether its 3g/4g. Find good ISP .
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  3. #3

    Default

    But i played game-ranger in malaysia with 3g connection, with out having any problem.

  4. #4
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hikmat26 View Post
    But i played game-ranger in malaysia with 3g connection, with out having any problem.
    Bro, this is not Malaysia. and Bangladeshi operator has very poor reputation regarding internet services .
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  5. #5
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redprince View Post
    forget about them . You will never be able to play online games with mobile operator / wimax internet whether its 3g/4g. Find good ISP .
    not for wimax , there is some ways thus you can port-forward the ip's and you can ask for real ips and can play in gameranger, and in some terms qubee has better latency in steam for games like dota and lol and of course you have to have better coverage for this

  6. #6

    Default

    I'm Playing Aion Online Without any problem with my BanglaLionWimax . I do PvP and playing over a years with wimax. Local game isnt good like DOTA but international game like WoW, Perfect world is ok to play with wimax 4G. So u could play with teletalk also though a bit slow i got lag sometimes due to many client using network or they are not capable to give support that gamer needs for game with 3G.

  7. #7
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default

    I had Banglalion wimax and i played on gameranger . it was awful . and i don't know about qubee but all wimax user can't do port-forward . i think it works on indoor modem only.
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  8. #8
    Member
    • Mike Harper's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GYGABITE G41 COMBO
      • CPU:
      • Pentium(R) Dual Cor E5500 2.80 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ZOTAC GT440 3.25 GB DDR3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
    Mike Harper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    28

    Default

    Hi Don't know about Gameranger, but with Qubee you'll be able to play games with Tunngle without NAT issue
    Qubee has the Tunngle port (11155 UDP) opened

    Try Tunngle out if you wish. In my opinion Tunngle is the best software for multiplayer gaming

    Tunngle is a small and awesome software that lets you play ALL the LAN games over Internet for FREE!!
    Join Tunngle and Enjoy awesome Gaming experience





  9. #9
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mike Harper View Post
    Hi Don't know about Gameranger, but with Qubee you'll be able to play games with Tunngle without NAT issue
    Qubee has the Tunngle port (11155 UDP) opened

    Try Tunngle out if you wish. In my opinion Tunngle is the best software for multiplayer gaming
    did you get tunngle gold membership for free?

  10. #10
    Member
    • Mike Harper's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GYGABITE G41 COMBO
      • CPU:
      • Pentium(R) Dual Cor E5500 2.80 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ZOTAC GT440 3.25 GB DDR3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
    Mike Harper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    28

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fAzIL p0lA View Post
    did you get tunngle gold membership for free?
    Yeah mate I got Tunngle Lifetime as a prize for winning the Tunngle Artwork Contest - September 2013

    Tunngle is a small and awesome software that lets you play ALL the LAN games over Internet for FREE!!
    Join Tunngle and Enjoy awesome Gaming experience





  11. #11
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mike Harper View Post
    Yeah mate I got Tunngle Lifetime as a prize for winning the Tunngle Artwork Contest - September 2013
    great artworks man. they look really good

  12. #12
    Member
    • Mike Harper's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GYGABITE G41 COMBO
      • CPU:
      • Pentium(R) Dual Cor E5500 2.80 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ZOTAC GT440 3.25 GB DDR3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
    Mike Harper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    28

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fAzIL p0lA View Post
    great artworks man. they look really good
    Thanks man
    What's you name in Tunngle?

    Tunngle is a small and awesome software that lets you play ALL the LAN games over Internet for FREE!!
    Join Tunngle and Enjoy awesome Gaming experience





  13. #13
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mike Harper View Post
    Thanks man
    What's you name in Tunngle?
    Saminkhn3. btw do you know any bangladeshi players who play naruto on tunngle?

  14. #14
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fAzIL p0lA View Post
    Saminkhn3. btw do you know any bangladeshi players who play naruto on tunngle?

    i play naruto direct from steam , you can add me in steam sensai9

  15. #15
    Member
    • Mike Harper's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GYGABITE G41 COMBO
      • CPU:
      • Pentium(R) Dual Cor E5500 2.80 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ZOTAC GT440 3.25 GB DDR3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
    Mike Harper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    28

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fAzIL p0lA View Post
    Saminkhn3. btw do you know any Bangladeshi players who play naruto on tunngle?
    Unfortunately i dont know any Bangadeshi naruto players yet. You can post for players in the Tunngle Bengali Forum. Hope you'll get some responses.
    I dont have the game now. I need to get the game. I'll be there (or my friends) as soon as i get the game. Hopefully you'll find us soon

    My Tunngle name is : Mike Harper.

    Tunngle is a small and awesome software that lets you play ALL the LAN games over Internet for FREE!!
    Join Tunngle and Enjoy awesome Gaming experience





  16. #16
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    i play naruto direct from steam , you can add me in steam sensai9
    sensai907?

  17. #17
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fAzIL p0lA View Post
    sensai907?

    nop only sensai9 , ok you give me your id i am adding you

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: April 24th, 2012, 16:38
  2. Tele-talk 3G in March!
    By REVx in forum News
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: September 12th, 2011, 00:12
  3. Sale (Used) Grameen phone modem with warranty
    By Arif69 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 12th, 2010, 18:42
  4. Grameen Phone Crap News
    By Albert SX65 in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: May 26th, 2010, 10:30
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: December 23rd, 2009, 08:09

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.26831 seconds with 14 queries.