User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 49

Thread: Where can I find PCI Express riser cables?

  1. #1
    Member sameev29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    557

    Default Where can I find PCI Express riser cables?

    I will be running 2 sapphire radeon 7950 vapor-x in this motherboard:

    http://www.gigabyte.com/products/pro....aspx?pid=3875

    Obviously I will need to put the 2nd card in a x1 slot.But for that I will need x1 to x16 pci express powered riser cables.They are available at ebay:

    http://www.ebay.com/itm/25CM-PCI-E-1...item2eccb5f95a


    Now where I can find this cable in Dhaka?

  2. #2
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R5 1600 @4.0GHz
      • RAM:
      • Gksill Ripjawas V DDR4 16GB 3000MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 2350GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X
      • Display:
      • Philips 223V 21.5 inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K270
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9 (core 3 cracked :P )
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • A4-Tech PKS-732G Anti-glare WebCam
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • KC Network (3 Mbps)
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    559

    Default

    You won't be able to crossfire HD 7950s on that motherboard. Simple as that.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Harry Potter (HP) DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,605

    Default

    You need a motherboard capable of SLI/Crossfire, the motherboard that you have shown is not capable of either. And if you put those riser cables and use the second GPU it won't work coz the power output for a x1 is a lot lower that a x16 slot. So when you use a high-end GPU like 7950, there is a very high chance that the cable will overheat, destroying itself and possibly your GPU too.


  4. #4
    Member sameev29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    557

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rawkill View Post
    You need a motherboard capable of SLI/Crossfire, the motherboard that you have shown is not capable of either. And if you put those riser cables and use the second GPU it won't work coz the power output for a x1 is a lot lower that a x16 slot. So when you use a high-end GPU like 7950, there is a very high chance that the cable will overheat, destroying itself and possibly your GPU too.
    I wont do crossfire.I dont even need full bandwidth from the x1 slot.I just need the card to run.About the cable overheating,there's low chance of that. I am looking for powered cables not ordinary cables.

  5. #5
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default

    Mining are we

    Not available in Dhaka.
    Once more into the fray
    Into the last good fight I’ll ever know

    Live and die on this day
    Live and Die on this day

  6. #6
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rawkill View Post
    You need a motherboard capable of SLI/Crossfire, the motherboard that you have shown is not capable of either. And if you put those riser cables and use the second GPU it won't work coz the power output for a x1 is a lot lower that a x16 slot. So when you use a high-end GPU like 7950, there is a very high chance that the cable will overheat, destroying itself and possibly your GPU too.
    so we actually connect those PCI E Power connector for nothing? :O :O

  7. #7
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    this is 6th thread from you for the same purpose.


    and buy a better mobo. otherwise you will REGRET

  8. #8
    Member sameev29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    557

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by avas911 View Post
    Mining are we

    Not available in Dhaka.
    Good to hear from you.Okay as its not available I will start with 1 card now and bring them from abroad.

    Do you know about this type of connection?I mean like it will work or not?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher furious View Post
    this is 6th thread from you for the same purpose.


    and buy a better mobo. otherwise you will REGRET
    Yes I will be buying a new motherboard.Was looking at this one,what do you think:

    http://www.ryanscomputers.com/Gigabyte-GA-34

  9. #9
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Harry Potter (HP) DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,605

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by avas911 View Post
    Mining are we

    Not available in Dhaka.
    Bitcoins ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    so we actually connect those PCI E Power connector for nothing? :O :O
    We connect the additional PCI-E connectors coz mid to high end cards require a lot of power which the motherboard alone cannot provide. If you can recall low-end cards like Nvidia 9500GT (I used this myself, on a generic PSU nonetheless), Ati Radeon HD 5550 they do not have any six-pin power supply connector so they draw the power straight from the motherboard.


  10. #10
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default

    there is a proverb that "you cant cultivate a land with a goat". better learn computing, hardware etc. first then stat mining or any other ¤¤¤¤ you want to do. with such poor hardware knowledge you cant do anything good in your purpose.

  11. #11
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rawkill View Post
    Bitcoins ?

    - - - Updated - - -



    We connect the additional PCI-E connectors coz mid to high end cards require a lot of power which the motherboard alone cannot provide. If you can recall low-end cards like Nvidia 9500GT (I used this myself, on a generic PSU nonetheless), Ati Radeon HD 5550 they do not have any six-pin power supply connector so they draw the power straight from the motherboard.
    6 pin provides 75W-150W.
    it might not take that much power from the board.
    still changing the board might be a better option.


    (btw i was trying to be sarcastic, clearly i failed)

  12. #12
    Member sameev29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    557

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    6 pin provides 75W-150W.
    it might not take that much power from the board.
    still changing the board might be a better option.


    (btw i was trying to be sarcastic, clearly i failed)
    Sapphire 7950 requires 2X150 Watt 8-pin PCI Express power connector.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by codename5302 View Post
    there is a proverb that "you cant cultivate a land with a goat". better learn computing, hardware etc. first then stat mining or any other ¤¤¤¤ you want to do. with such poor hardware knowledge you cant do anything good in your purpose.
    Your speech wont have a base to stand if I can run the 2nd card.

  13. #13
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default

    I lost faith in humanity here

  14. #14
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sameev29 View Post
    Sapphire 7950 requires 2X150 Watt 8-pin PCI Express power connector.

    - - - Updated - - -



    Your speech wont have a base to stand if I can run the 2nd card.
    nope 7950 needs two 6 pin power connector.

  15. #15
    Member sameev29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    557

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    nope 7950 needs two 6 pin power connector.
    Have a look at system requirements:

    http://www.sapphiretech.com/presenta...id=1547&lid=1#

  16. #16
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sameev29 View Post
    Have a look at system requirements:

    http://www.sapphiretech.com/presenta...id=1547&lid=1#
    I have used that card -_-

    and why dont u take a look at the card itself?

    http://images.anandtech.com/doci/5476/XFXPCB.jpg

  17. #17
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sameev29 View Post
    Yes I will be buying a new motherboard.Was looking at this one,what do you think:

    http://www.ryanscomputers.com/Gigabyte-GA-34
    that too has no 2nd x16 port. trust me, you are gonna need x16 port if u wanna put 7950 there. trust me alright? u wanna risk burning 70k machine for a cheap mobo??????????????? go ahead.

    try searching a cheap mobo with 2 x16 pciE.

    here is one> http://www.ryanscomputers.com/Gigabyte-GA-36 6700tk... have a look at that.

    u have to buy 1155 dual core or i3 now. which will cost 6k or 10k


    btw nothing personal, but if u open another thread for same purpose i will report you to cvp/codex as a spammer.

  18. #18
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Harry Potter (HP) DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,605

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    6 pin provides 75W-150W.
    it might not take that much power from the board.
    still changing the board might be a better option.


    (btw i was trying to be sarcastic, clearly i failed)
    Being sarcastic and all is fine but I would prefer if you correct the wrong info that I may have mentioned.


  19. #19
    Member sameev29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    557

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    I have used that card -_-

    and why dont u take a look at the card itself?

    http://images.anandtech.com/doci/5476/XFXPCB.jpg
    Sapphire official info is wrong?

  20. #20
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sameev29 View Post
    Sapphire official info is wrong?
    have u seen the image file?

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. "PCI-E Express 1X Riser Card" PLEASE HELP!
    By rabjohn in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2013, 02:13
  2. AViiQ USB Cables
    By salmanshah in forum Tech News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 27th, 2012, 16:01
  3. Sale (New) Some Cables for sell
    By VANGUARD in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: November 6th, 2011, 16:35
  4. About HDMI cables
    By Speed in forum GPU
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: March 28th, 2010, 23:22
  5. HDMI Cables
    By йЦммєя³¹ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 1st, 2009, 02:42

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30735 seconds with 14 queries.