User Tag List

Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: 500 gb hdd

  1. #1

    Default 500 gb hdd

    I want to sell my HDD western digital 500GB. it comes from usa.
    it is used only 2 month.
    cause of sell i need 1 TB.

    and who will buy this HDD he will get my huge movie collection and lots of things...........
    plz tell some price....

    cache memory is 32MB
    and sata 3
    i dnt know any other specification about this hdd..
    my contact number is 01713488631 or 01195048991 (joni)
    200GB + movie
    100GB+ HD song
    ..............

  2. #2
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    what is your asking price?

  3. #3

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    u can tell ur price what can u effort

  4. #4
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    Bhai Apni sata 3 likhsen.... Is it sata 3.0 means 6.0 gbps?

    ---------- Post added at 18:43 ---------- Previous post was at 18:40 ----------

    And its from USA so no warrenty right?

    Now is it green/blue/black? Now a 500gb samsung in bd is 3800....so pls clear these queries...

  5. #5
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    I can give 3000tk for this HDD it it's Sata

  6. #6

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    i think it is green power...
    becoz likha asey green power

  7. #7
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    can give 2600.:]

  8. #8

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    now i m sure it is green ......

    ---------- Post added at 22:31 ---------- Previous post was at 22:24 ----------

    2600tk is cool but arektu baraley valo hoy.
    becoz i will give u a mega collection with my HDD.
    think about that also

  9. #9
    Member
    • ronycmc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5KPL-AM (G31)|| Acer mobile GL40
      • CPU:
      • Pentium DC E5200 @2.5Ghz|| Intel Dual core T4200(2.0GHz) 800 FSB
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2GB DDR2 800 Bus|| Samsung 2GB DDR3 1066 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 320GB||Western Digital 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD4670 512 MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22" 2243swx @1920*1080 || 14" @1366*768
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy 2 Zs|| Realtek ALC 888s
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 T6060|| Acer 3D sonic
      • Keyboard:
      • MINI
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Optical
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 650 VA
      • Operating System:
      • XP,Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • GP

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    152

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    Quote Originally Posted by chainsaw View Post
    now i m sure it is green ......

    ---------- Post added at 22:31 ---------- Previous post was at 22:24 ----------

    2600tk is cool but arektu baraley valo hoy.
    becoz i will give u a mega collection with my HDD.
    think about that also
    i can give u 2800tk,is it sata 2 or sata 3??

    Apner ta ki aita
    http://www.wdc.com/en/products/products.asp?DriveID=338
    Cache 16MB :-(
    Last edited by ronycmc; December 25th, 2009 at 23:11.

  10. #10

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    this is sata 3 green western digital and 16/32 mb cache

    ---------- Post added at 23:12 ---------- Previous post was at 23:11 ----------

    u can call me.........

  11. #11
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    Green ta 5400rpm...kinte chaisilam kintu er performance really kharap...

  12. #12

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    nope 7200 rpm

  13. #13
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    nope green one is 5400RPM.:]

  14. #14
    Member
    • ronycmc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5KPL-AM (G31)|| Acer mobile GL40
      • CPU:
      • Pentium DC E5200 @2.5Ghz|| Intel Dual core T4200(2.0GHz) 800 FSB
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2GB DDR2 800 Bus|| Samsung 2GB DDR3 1066 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 320GB||Western Digital 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD4670 512 MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22" 2243swx @1920*1080 || 14" @1366*768
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy 2 Zs|| Realtek ALC 888s
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 T6060|| Acer 3D sonic
      • Keyboard:
      • MINI
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Optical
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 650 VA
      • Operating System:
      • XP,Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • GP

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    152

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    Its between 5400 to 7200 rpm.wdc didnt say actual rpm

  15. #15
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    Bhai 1st jokhon ber holo tokhon eta nia prochur review hoisilo...its really cool and requires less power...but later it was found that it uses a 5400 rpm motor to save energy...I dont know about the latest models...but the older ones definitely used 5400 rpm motors...

  16. #16

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    now it is 7200 rpm

  17. #17
    Member
    • ronycmc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5KPL-AM (G31)|| Acer mobile GL40
      • CPU:
      • Pentium DC E5200 @2.5Ghz|| Intel Dual core T4200(2.0GHz) 800 FSB
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2GB DDR2 800 Bus|| Samsung 2GB DDR3 1066 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 320GB||Western Digital 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD4670 512 MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22" 2243swx @1920*1080 || 14" @1366*768
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy 2 Zs|| Realtek ALC 888s
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 T6060|| Acer 3D sonic
      • Keyboard:
      • MINI
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Optical
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 650 VA
      • Operating System:
      • XP,Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • GP

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    152

    Default Re: 500 gb hdd

    Quote Originally Posted by chainsaw View Post
    now it is 7200 rpm
    ami review te kothao 7200 rpm dekhi nai.sudhu bolse 5400-7200rpm.serial no ta ki,jeta hdd a print kora ase.example: WD5000AAVS,WD5000AACS

    RPM 5400-7200 see this http://support.wdc.com/product/kb.as...en&wdc_lang=en
    Last edited by ronycmc; December 27th, 2009 at 11:18.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25839 seconds with 13 queries.