User Tag List

Results 1 to 19 of 19

Thread: Patch Issue

  1. #1

    Question Patch Issue

    Guys.I think everybody(except some others)are having trouble when applying the wcg save file.coz,it recommends patch.I think here we can discuss about this newly fact.Hope all supports from them whom were succeeded of applying the save file.
    Thanks.
       0

  2. #2

    Default

    It needs the patch 1.1 ...
       0

  3. #3
    Member
    • xk :: CranKpin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP-35e
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 2.33 Ghz 1333 FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend 800 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • PowerColor Ati 4870 1GB Pcs+ Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Dragon 2000 Dpi
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420 Watts
    xk :: CranKpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    1,200

    Default

    go to gamecopyworld.com and search there..

    u will get everything there....its a 227 MB file tht u will hav to download
       0

  4. #4
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default

    go here, u will get:
    1.1(lan) patch + crack + wcg savefile

    http://banglagamer.com/forum/showthr...7478#post17478
       0

  5. #5
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default

    try this one... it has been uploaded in our server and its not the same file for sure....

    i played lan with this patch, but unfortunately i dont have nfsps now... but i had the patch saved in my pc, so uploaded it in server...

    thnx
       0

  6. #6
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    patch install hoi,kintu akhon game tai crash kore plz help
       0

  7. #7
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default

    download crack1.1 and copy paste in game directory...

    jodi tau na hoy, then u have problem in the patch, download it from the given link here...
       0

  8. #8
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    i got one patch two months ago and installed it and now the game crashes.the patchs size is 227mb & says pro street lan patch.akhon ki kono notun patch ber hoise naki?
       0

  9. #9
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    patch to aktai naki?ar ai crack install korte gele dont send msg aisa pore.help koren nahole ami ar wcg te khelte parbo na bhodhoi
       0

  10. #10
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default

    one and only patch for nfsps is the lan patch which is 1.1 version

    did u download the crack for version 1.1 as i told?

    i think u only applied the patch, but running the previous 1.0 version...

    its easy to identify your version.. see if u have a LAN play option in main menu. or see the version number in corner of the screen after running the game. if its 1.0, then u have to copy 1.1crack... otherwise, u have some problem in your patch
       0

  11. #11
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_08 View Post
    patch to aktai naki?ar ai crack install korte gele dont send msg aisa pore.help koren nahole ami ar wcg te khelte parbo na bhodhoi
    crack ar patch 2ta 2jinish....

    patch = the installation of changing your version.
    crack = the nfsps.exe file.

    apply patch, then copy the crack, simple
       0

  12. #12
    Member
    • xk :: CranKpin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP-35e
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 2.33 Ghz 1333 FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend 800 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • PowerColor Ati 4870 1GB Pcs+ Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Dragon 2000 Dpi
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420 Watts
    xk :: CranKpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    1,200

    Default

    ei prob ta amar hoisilo....

    just reinstall the game and apply the patch and then the crack....shud work.....worked for me....

    if doesnt ur downloaded file might be corrupted....in ths case u shud download or get another one...


    and 1.1 one and only na.

    patch 2 ber hoise.it just resolves some problems in the 1.1 version ....the problem ws mainly crashing when loading a carreer.karo jodi uporer shobgula koreo kono laav na hoy then eita patch maira dekhte pare.......

    hope ths helps....
       0

  13. #13
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    the problems solved.i didnt extract the crack patch & that was it.but any way thnx for ur reply u guys really r a helping hand[zzzzz]
       0

  14. #14
    Member
    • xk :: CranKpin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP-35e
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 2.33 Ghz 1333 FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend 800 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • PowerColor Ati 4870 1GB Pcs+ Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Dragon 2000 Dpi
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420 Watts
    xk :: CranKpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    1,200

    Default

    its our pleasure! :-)
       0

  15. #15
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default

    really feeling sad for u.... may be ur pcs problem/download manager's problem?
       0

  16. #16
    Member GT3600's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    middle of nowhere
    Posts
    564

    Default

    bd gamer er server e jeita deya ase seita install korer por nfs planet theke jeita namaiso seita install koro ; terpor version 1.1 crack use koro. terpor game run kore deko chole kina. ami eibhavei chalisi ,this process worked for me.......tumi try kore deko.. ( amer o 94% hole er istall hoto na nfs planet er ta, er bd gamer er ta crash korto game chalate gele..}
       0

  17. #17
    Member
    • ЯV●@spret's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus 970 pro
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6100 @ 3.5ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingstone Hyper-X 1600mhz 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 6870 @ 910mhz
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic 17'' LCD @ 1440x900
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Tactic 3d Alpha USB sound card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Thermaltake TT Shock
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Normal
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2x Office
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 720W
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • WD Ext. 2TB 7200 rpm HDD
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 100VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 home premium 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • dont know
      • Comment:
      • Awsome....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-135kbps(avg)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64kbps
    ЯV●@spret's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,123

    Default

    bolo ki tomra. rafat vai to je patch gula disilo thread e segula smooth kaj kortese.
    Speed is like ADDICTION.....
       0

  18. #18
    Member
    • xk :: CranKpin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP-35e
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 2.33 Ghz 1333 FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend 800 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • PowerColor Ati 4870 1GB Pcs+ Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Dragon 2000 Dpi
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420 Watts
    xk :: CranKpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    1,200

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by need for speed View Post
    i am just tired having download download&download.pls somebody help me.first i download patch 1.1 from nfs planet.the ea store ver.just stop after it reaches 4%.dvd ver.stops @94%.the link DevilRFT gave it can't extract the patch says:error when extracting the patch&same for the crack.now i am just tired doing this.pls if anybody can be so kind to do a little help for me.pls can anybody give me the patch+crack by hand(likely written on a cd).if anybody wants me to pay for it.i am ready.just anyhow give me the patch+crack.pls pls pls

    error dicche coz downloading thik moto hoynai tai..

    try again...

    and if u live near or in dhanmondi, come to my house with a pendrive or cd and i will give it to u....
       0

  19. #19
    Member
    • xk :: CranKpin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP-35e
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 2.33 Ghz 1333 FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend 800 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • PowerColor Ati 4870 1GB Pcs+ Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Dragon 2000 Dpi
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420 Watts
    xk :: CranKpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    1,200

    Default

    okiz.......
       0

Similar Threads

  1. NFS PS patch 1.1 (lan patch) + with 1.1 crack - Direct link
    By rafaat in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: January 27th, 2011, 12:45
  2. Max Payne 3 details from Game Informer July'09 Issue
    By Asif in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: December 4th, 2009, 18:18
  3. CNC3 Patch for Kane's Wrath Patch 1.01
    By CvP in forum Command & Conquer
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 10th, 2008, 23:53
  4. WCG Provided Car ISSUE
    By need for speed in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: May 14th, 2008, 19:12
  5. opera issue
    By Noob™ in forum Feedback
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: March 20th, 2008, 01:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28502 seconds with 14 queries.