User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: is there anyone who uses Connect BD?

  1. #1
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default is there anyone who uses Connect BD?

    GUYS, is there any of u uses connect bd line?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: is there anyone who uses Connect BD?

    hehe.

    you wanna connect to 'em?

    mia je speed ase ta onek valo use that to download torrent from IPT.

    ek dine 2-3GB download korte parba.:]

  3. #3
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: is there anyone who uses Connect BD?

    yes i use "connectBD" via a local distributor "linknet"... i pay 1000, get 25/18 D/U

    but its a bad line for gaming, because their routers are ****ed up, and i get a 5ms~500ms ping to bdgaming/zx server

  4. #4
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: is there anyone who uses Connect BD?

    Quote Originally Posted by rafaat View Post
    yes i use "connectBD" via a local distributor "linknet"... i pay 1000, get 25/18 D/U
    arey rafaat vai naki......josss.....msn e aishen tou....with hoonkar.....ping dekhbo koto hoy

  5. #5
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: is there anyone who uses Connect BD?

    achcha connectbd er kono personal server asey....thakley keu awazz diyen.....kisu game nibo......

  6. #6
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: is there anyone who uses Connect BD?

    ki rey vai....keu nai ar?

  7. #7
    Member
    • Frenzy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G31M3-F
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Pentium(R) Dual CPU E2160 @ 1.80GHz
      • Graphics Card:
      • nVDIA GeForce 9400GT
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate/ Ubuntu 11.04/ Mac OS X 10.6.8
      • ISP:
      • Connect BD Ltd
    Frenzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    30

    Default Re: is there anyone who uses Connect BD?

    ConnectBD sucks big time. Cant connect to anything. No servers. Cant play online. Is there any private server for connectbd users like ISPROS?? Anyone?
    Last edited by Frenzy; November 6th, 2010 at 14:09.

Similar Threads

  1. How to connect my pc with xbox 360?
    By areek in forum XBOX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 9th, 2010, 14:31
  2. Can i connect a 360 with a LCD ?
    By TAHMID in forum XBOX
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: April 17th, 2010, 16:23
  3. Can Any1 connect to Hoonkar?
    By Hamilton in forum Internet
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: September 16th, 2009, 01:10
  4. Limewire can't connect
    By SenSeiFAR in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 26th, 2009, 14:27
  5. can i connect a ps2 with lcd monitor?
    By muhit0178 in forum PlayStation 2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 8th, 2008, 21:57

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19079 seconds with 18 queries.