User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: dvi cable for dvi out lcd's

  1. #1
    Member
    • fontastic's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI via chip p4m900m3
      • CPU:
      • intel p4 HT 3.60 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 1GB 667+1GB 800 = 2GB 667 Transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI 8500GT 256 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • 19" LG 1942t LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • realtek ac97
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire! 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tecH game master [real piece of cake]
      • Mouse:
      • value top optical
      • Power Supply:
      • 400watt golden field
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 rtm
      • Comment:
      • good enough for my work!
      • ISP:
      • SmIle
      • Download Speed:
      • 14/15 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 14/15 KBps
    fontastic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    nikunja-2
    Posts
    185

    Default dvi cable for dvi out lcd's

    itz a dvi cable came with a dell lcd. im not sure about how many pin it has got!

    if any one interested i will count it..

    as i have already sold my lcd.. i wanna sale it now..

    500tk i want for it.. if any one interested let me know
    fontastic
    E-mail - [email protected]
    Website - http://www.bdelitz.tk
    Isp- Smile-BDCOM



  2. #2
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: dvi cable for dvi out lcd's

    Opss!! LCD er sathe na diben bolsilen?
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  3. #3
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default Re: dvi cable for dvi out lcd's

    Quote Originally Posted by @mrX View Post
    Opss!! LCD er sathe na diben bolsilen?
    haha lol
    owned xD

  4. #4
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: dvi cable for dvi out lcd's

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    haha lol
    owned xD
    Quote Originally Posted by @mrX View Post
    Opss!! LCD er sathe na diben bolsilen?
    LOL xD .LCD er sathe dile ami nibo

  5. #5
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default Re: dvi cable for dvi out lcd's

    ajob to shob!!lol!!he wants to sell it,thats it,kisher shathe deoa uchit chhilo this is none of our concern,btw ei cable ki jekono lcd er kaje dibe??
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  6. #6
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: dvi cable for dvi out lcd's

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_08 View Post
    ajob to shob!!lol!!he wants to sell it,thats it,kisher shathe deoa uchit chhilo this is none of our concern,btw ei cable ki jekono lcd er kaje dibe??
    You are right but cant help .... .
    Anyway yup it can be used with any LCD with DVI port.
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  7. #7
    Member
    • fontastic's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI via chip p4m900m3
      • CPU:
      • intel p4 HT 3.60 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 1GB 667+1GB 800 = 2GB 667 Transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI 8500GT 256 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • 19" LG 1942t LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • realtek ac97
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire! 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tecH game master [real piece of cake]
      • Mouse:
      • value top optical
      • Power Supply:
      • 400watt golden field
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 rtm
      • Comment:
      • good enough for my work!
      • ISP:
      • SmIle
      • Download Speed:
      • 14/15 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 14/15 KBps
    fontastic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    nikunja-2
    Posts
    185

    Default Re: dvi cable for dvi out lcd's

    [email protected] lcd er shathe dei bro..... i wanna sale it now .. if any one interested can call me here 01814721055 or 01674349842

    ---------- Post added at 15:00 ---------- Previous post was at 14:58 ----------

    yes it will work with any lcd as i have used it with lg...
    fontastic
    E-mail - [email protected]
    Website - http://www.bdelitz.tk
    Isp- Smile-BDCOM



Similar Threads

  1. PS 3 VGA Cable
    By thekoRngear in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: November 11th, 2009, 21:57
  2. Want to Exchange Ipod USB Cable with iPOD Earphones
    By Hamilton in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 14th, 2009, 10:42
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 22nd, 2009, 23:52
  4. VGA Cable Audio Converter
    By H.O.S in forum XBOX
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: March 18th, 2009, 12:42
  5. Where can i get a Cable sleeving kit in BD?
    By craNIUM in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: October 20th, 2008, 11:57

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20136 seconds with 14 queries.