User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: how to play fifa 10 in 2 pc without an internet connection?

  1. #1
    Member
    • maniac's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo E4300
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB 800 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 750 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • gigabyte ati radeon 5670 ddr5 1gb
      • Display:
      • 22 inch samsung lcd
    maniac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    mohammadpur,Dhaka
    Posts
    75

    Post how to play fifa 10 in 2 pc without an internet connection?

    assa internet chara ki 2 ta pc te fifa 10 khela jay????i mean by creating a lan..........gele kivabe ektu janale khushi hotam.
    lan er maddhome khela gele crossover cable somporke janale valo hoto
    life is short,live it up

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: how to play fifa 10 in 2 pc without an internet connection?

    1. Install FIFA with that 2 PC with LAN cards.
    2. Connect 2 PCs with Crossover CAT5 LAN cable.
    3. Setup LAN with 2 PC.
    IP: 192.168.0.x
    Subnet: 255.255.0.0
    where x = 1-254
    4. Goto FIFA>Game Modes>Multiplayer> DirectIP or Multiplayer LAN.
    5. For directIP, one host, another create a NEW player with other players IP and connect.
    For multiplayer one initate, another join.

    Enjoy Multiplayer FIFA 10, its great

    About Cross over cable:

    If u want to PC 2 PC lan, u need cross over cable else PC 2 Switch straight cable needed.
    U can set up cross over cable manually or goto a computer shop with ur lan cable tell them to fix the connector for PC 2 PC connection.
    and if u want to set the connector manually here is the pic.

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.JPG 
Views:	2310 
Size:	74.5 KB 
ID:	1913  

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  3. #3
    Member
    • maniac's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo E4300
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB 800 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 750 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • gigabyte ati radeon 5670 ddr5 1gb
      • Display:
      • 22 inch samsung lcd
    maniac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    mohammadpur,Dhaka
    Posts
    75

    Default Re: how to play fifa 10 in 2 pc without an internet connection?

    thanks.i am going to try it now
    life is short,live it up

  4. #4
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: how to play fifa 10 in 2 pc without an internet connection?

    Quote Originally Posted by abir
    where x = 1-254
    255 na? :S

  5. #5
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: how to play fifa 10 in 2 pc without an internet connection?

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    255 na? :S
    u can set 0 & 255 as address.
    but 0 is network address
    and 255 is broadcasting address by default.
    so if u sent a packet to 192.168.0.255 [subnet 255.255.255.0] ur request will be broadcasted to all the ips in that network.
    So 1-254 is recommended, but not so big deal

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  6. #6
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: how to play fifa 10 in 2 pc without an internet connection?

    not recommended/big deal etc...you cant set .0 or .255 as your pc's address.

    also, most NICs/switches/routers comes with auto detect port (forgot the actual name atm) now-a-days.
    just plug in your cable. it will auto negotiate straight/crossover where necessary.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: how to play fifa 10 in 2 pc without an internet connection?

    how much it is gonna cost?:zz:

Similar Threads

  1. How can i play CS1.6 via internet?
    By yookwon in forum CS Online
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 28th, 2009, 01:49
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 9th, 2009, 23:56
  3. Smile internet connection
    By rakibmukitur in forum Smile/BDCom
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: October 28th, 2008, 09:26
  4. play counter strike 1.6 in internet
    By kof in forum CS Online
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: June 1st, 2008, 00:20
  5. how to play CSS on internet?
    By kof in forum CS Online
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 5th, 2008, 01:08

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22558 seconds with 15 queries.