User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Logitech Rumbledpad 2 problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • D3FC0N's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P55-UD2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-750 @2.66ghz
      • RAM:
      • Adata 2+2 gb DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 500GB+500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 2233SW
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5:1 Microlab
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tecg
      • Controller:
      • logitech rp2
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Active Guard 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • keeps me happy
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda
      • Download Speed:
      • 20kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8-10 kbps
      • Console:
      • 72
    D3FC0N's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Shonkor
    Posts
    567

    Default Logitech Rumbledpad 2 problem

    lately i hav been facing problem with my rp2..if i connect it to my pc,it wont work and the pc wont show tht it is connected...can anyone tell me wat i can do or whr i can get it fixed from?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Blanka's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel 945
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core 2.66
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia 8400gs
      • Display:
      • Syncmaster 550s
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Bijoy
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Office 7k
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Xp
      • ISP:
      • Local
      • Download Speed:
      • 10
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10

    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    81

    Smile Re: Logitech Rumbledpad 2 problem

    Quote Originally Posted by ExOtiC DEm0n View Post
    lately i hav been facing problem with my rp2..if i connect it to my pc,it wont work and the pc wont show tht it is connected...can anyone tell me wat i can do or whr i can get it fixed from?

    1. 1st a tomar Gp ar USB cable ta check koro dekho tar ta thik ase naki ar dekho Mode button press korle led light ta jole naki.

    2. 2nd a Back panel USB Port - a RP2 ta lagaie try koro pai naki .

    3.3rd tomar os Driver support kore naki dekho . ar device manager e dekho kono Gp ar driver ase naki .thakle uninstall koro . ar Rp2 ar ta thakle remove kore abar lagao.

    4.Calibration name akta software pawa jai oitar update DL koro logiteh ar site theke.

    5.arekjoner Pc te try kore dekho je tomar Rp 2 kaj kore naki .

    Asha kori tomar Problem aigulate solve hoye jabe
    Last edited by Blanka; November 28th, 2009 at 05:39.
    I am always ready to play the game coz i am n00b

  3. #3
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Logitech Rumbledpad 2 problem

    another logitech RP2 is reported not working.:/
    dunno what is the problem.:S

  4. #4
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: Logitech Rumbledpad 2 problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Blanka View Post
    1. 1st a tomar Gp ar USB cable ta check koro dekho tar ta thik ase naki ar dekho Mode button press korle led light ta jole naki.

    2. 2nd a Back panel USB Port - a RP2 ta lagaie try koro pai naki .

    3.3rd tomar os Driver support kore naki dekho . ar device manager e dekho kono Gp ar driver ase naki .thakle uninstall koro . ar Rp2 ar ta thakle remove kore abar lagao.

    4.Calibration name akta software pawa jai oitar update DL koro logiteh ar site theke.

    5.arekjoner Pc te try kore dekho je tomar Rp 2 kaj kore naki .

    Asha kori tomar Problem aigulate solve hoye jabe
    Well said.

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (Used) Logitech G25
    By Streamyx in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: March 19th, 2010, 21:40
  2. Want to Exchange Logitech RP2 for 360 Wired
    By aayman in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 13th, 2009, 00:59
  3. any one Have Logitech G 13 Key pad in BD??
    By Black Neon in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 4th, 2009, 01:21
  4. logitech rumble pad 2
    By D3FC0N in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 16th, 2008, 23:43
  5. [WTB] Logitech G25
    By darkcrunk in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: August 8th, 2008, 20:14

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17221 seconds with 14 queries.