User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Question regarding the modems

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    51

    Default Question regarding the modems

    Hello! I want to take a new BTCL ADSL connection because qubee is being a total ¤¤¤! -_- and sadly i don't have any other good ISPs in my area. anyway, I was wondering about the modem. When taking a new connection, is it necessary to buy a new modem from them? Or will I still be able to get an ADSL connection if I get a secondhand modem from someone?

  2. #2
    Member rummoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Shahjahanpur
    Posts
    124

    Default

    no, it is not necessary to buy a new modem from them.

    yes, you can.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    51

    Default

    thanks!!

Similar Threads

  1. Change MAC ID of the latest banglalion modems
    By QuadStorm in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: January 2nd, 2015, 20:29
  2. Question about PSU
    By Cpt.Mactavish in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: November 20th, 2012, 16:15
  3. Regarding QUBEE, BLION and BTCL modems
    By REVx in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: November 14th, 2011, 13:44
  4. some question about wow
    By Echoece in forum World of Warcraft
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 11th, 2011, 12:26
  5. CSS Question.
    By xK::CREATOR in forum Trash
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: March 18th, 2008, 23:49

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.15365 seconds with 14 queries.