User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: New ISP starting at Bashundhra..any suggestion please?

  1. #1

    Thumbs up New ISP starting at Bashundhra..any suggestion please?

    After doing a lot of research i'v found a company who is starting to provide wireless broadband at Bashundhara area very soon. They haven't started properly yet but i'v been informed that they are going to start by the end of this month or may be beginning of next month. They have provided me a trial account which i am very much satisfied. You can use their network on your smartphone,tablet, laptop as long as you are within their coverage area (currently in Bashundara). their address is https://www.facebook.com/syncitbd
    I think they are way better then Link3. Thanks
    Last edited by n4yeem; November 12th, 2013 at 04:07.

  2. #2
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ/ Laptop HP Pavillion g4
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2Q - 2.6Ghz/ Amd Bulldozer 2.7Ghz (Laptop)
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB/ 8GB (Laptop)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6TB ( 5 Harddisk) / 750GB (Laptop)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvdia GT240 1 GB / Amd Radeon HD 7250 (Laptop)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19'inch LED / 15.6" LED (Laptop)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1/Skullcandy Aviator
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech / Logitech
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • USB LAN
      • UPS:
      • Appolo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32-BiT
      • ISP:
      • DotInternet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Console:
      • 136
    FǀL$'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    380

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by n4yeem View Post
    After doing a lot of research i'v found a company who is starting to provide wireless broadband at Bashundhara area very soon. They haven't started properly yet but i'v been informed that they are going to start by the end of this month or may be beginning of next month. They have provided me a trial account which i am very much satisfied. You can use their network on your smartphone,tablet, laptop as long as you are within their coverage area (currently in Bashundara). their address is https://www.facebook.com/syncitbd
    I think they are way better then Link3. Thanks

    Baridhara Bashundhara ?? oder Routing ki ?? bandwidth prices ?? I dont think u can compare a new ISP directly with Link3... -_-

    Founder at VoidWorks
    FB Page : https://www.facebook.com/voidworks.digital.agency
    //------------------------------------------------------------------------------\\

    Playing Dota 2, CS:GO and other Strategy and FPS games is my hobby

  3. #3
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by F€L€$ View Post
    Baridhara Bashundhara ?? oder Routing ki ?? bandwidth prices ?? I dont think u can compare a new ISP directly with Link3... -_-
    recent service of link 3 is that much bad that any newly opened isp's service is comparable with it.

  4. #4
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ/ Laptop HP Pavillion g4
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2Q - 2.6Ghz/ Amd Bulldozer 2.7Ghz (Laptop)
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB/ 8GB (Laptop)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6TB ( 5 Harddisk) / 750GB (Laptop)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvdia GT240 1 GB / Amd Radeon HD 7250 (Laptop)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19'inch LED / 15.6" LED (Laptop)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1/Skullcandy Aviator
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech / Logitech
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • USB LAN
      • UPS:
      • Appolo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32-BiT
      • ISP:
      • DotInternet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Console:
      • 136
    FǀL$'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    380

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Speed View Post
    recent service of link 3 is that much bad that any newly opened isp's service is comparable with it.
    But i dont think... Link3 users der download speed niye problem ase ?? they have only Routing Issue's which cant be fixed... cauz this an International problem... shob ISP er hocche kom beshi.. but Link3 er beshi... ta thik..... n 300-600+

    Founder at VoidWorks
    FB Page : https://www.facebook.com/voidworks.digital.agency
    //------------------------------------------------------------------------------\\

    Playing Dota 2, CS:GO and other Strategy and FPS games is my hobby

  5. #5
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by F€L€$ View Post
    But i dont think... Link3 users der download speed niye problem ase ?? they have only Routing Issue's which cant be fixed... cauz this an International problem... shob ISP er hocche kom beshi.. but Link3 er beshi... ta thik..... n 300-600+
    Routing issue seems to be ok now. but link 3 have reached there limit with local bandwidth , or they told me so. so no high local dl speed for any new user.

  6. #6
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ/ Laptop HP Pavillion g4
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2Q - 2.6Ghz/ Amd Bulldozer 2.7Ghz (Laptop)
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB/ 8GB (Laptop)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6TB ( 5 Harddisk) / 750GB (Laptop)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvdia GT240 1 GB / Amd Radeon HD 7250 (Laptop)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19'inch LED / 15.6" LED (Laptop)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1/Skullcandy Aviator
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech / Logitech
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • USB LAN
      • UPS:
      • Appolo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32-BiT
      • ISP:
      • DotInternet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Console:
      • 136
    FǀL$'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    380

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by solid snake View Post
    Routing issue seems to be ok now. but link 3 have reached there limit with local bandwidth , or they told me so. so no high local dl speed for any new user.

    Thats a really bad news.. :/

    Founder at VoidWorks
    FB Page : https://www.facebook.com/voidworks.digital.agency
    //------------------------------------------------------------------------------\\

    Playing Dota 2, CS:GO and other Strategy and FPS games is my hobby

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by F€L€$ View Post
    Baridhara Bashundhara ?? oder Routing ki ?? bandwidth prices ?? I dont think u can compare a new ISP directly with Link3... -_-
    Yes baridhara Bashundhara.
    Routing is from two IIG's as far they have told me. Do not know the details of their routing yet. Bandwidth price is not confirmed by the company but i was being told that 512 will cost about 1400 and 1 mbps will be around 2000 mark. But i am willing to pay the higher price because i can use their network when i am walking in bashundhara r/a on my smartphone and also when i am in my flat. I have received more than 550kbps on a 512 connection and i was shocked to be honest when i saw that download speed.. .Link3 cannot be used when you are outside....So when this new company will start their service i will be their first customer for sure.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Speed View Post
    recent service of link 3 is that much bad that any newly opened isp's service is comparable with it.
    So true...

Similar Threads

  1. Help.! Pc not starting..
    By [email protected]$t3rz3r0 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: October 15th, 2013, 17:15
  2. GS2 not starting
    By CvP in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: August 14th, 2013, 12:29
  3. pc isn't starting
    By wasi006 in forum CPU
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 5th, 2011, 19:53
  4. pc not starting
    By LIV Gaming in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 12th, 2011, 14:01
  5. Closed HDD starting from 120 GB
    By AmareX in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: October 20th, 2009, 03:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19766 seconds with 14 queries.