User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 22

Thread: TT Litepower 500 watt for sale

  1. #1
    Member
    • Mahtab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • BIOSTAR TA990FXE
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX 8350 BE
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengeance
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 670 POWER EDITION
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SYNCMASTER 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE AUDIGY 4
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE AND MICROLAB TMN
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH A SHAPED
      • Mouse:
      • GENERIC
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLERMASTER VS 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 8.1
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    61

    Default TT Litepower 500 watt for sale

    I am selling a Thermaltake Litepower 500 watt psu for sale

    Used for a year this psu is has given power to 560ti and 7770 easily wth amd fx 8350 machine

    Reason: I have just upgraded gpu so psu also has been upgraded with cx600

    asking: 2000 um giving 7 days money back for the psu

    Contact:01711083616 ( call or sms after 7 due to office )

    Thanx in advance

  2. #2
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    Is it possible to run radeon 5870 with this?
    Why so Serious!

  3. #3
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -RAKIB- View Post
    Is it possible to run radeon 5870 with this?
    5870 is 188w. I think it'll be very risky.

  4. #4
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Badhon_raj View Post
    5870 is 188w. I think it'll be very risky.
    but if he can run 560ti (170W) with amd 8350 (125w)..Why can't i run a 95w processor with 188w gpu?
    Why so Serious!

  5. #5
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -RAKIB- View Post
    but if he can run 560ti (170W) with amd 8350 (125w)..Why can't i run a 95w processor with 188w gpu?
    I don't know much about PSU's. But I'm sure someone else will explain this soon.
    Last edited by Badhon_raj; November 3rd, 2013 at 13:26.

  6. #6
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    @sensei , little help here
    Why so Serious!

  7. #7
    Member
    • Sybaris Caesar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH61WW B3 Rev.
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.10 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingston KVR1333D3N9/4G 4GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek Winfast GTX 560 ti 1GB GDDR5 822/1644/4008
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • Original Xbox 360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master G550M
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH222 22x DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Orlando 800va(packet e lekha apollo)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Upload Speed:
      • ∞
    Sybaris Caesar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Nowy Warsaw
    Posts
    3,934

    Default

    IIRC, he bought FX 8350 only a few days ago. And he already sold 560 Ti and was running 660 Ti with it IMO. And no, you shouldn't even think of running a HD 5870 with a low-tier power supply. And he used the PSU for an year. Add a few months in UCC store-room. I don't think it's the new revision. Maybe @Vanguard or @dipanzan can help. But @Mahtab should post further details. Model name and post images so that possible buyers can judge the condition without the hassle of coming to your place. A shot of the box + a high res shot of the side where the detailed sticker is + a shot of the side where the fan is to see dust level + a closeup shot of the power connector to see its condition + a shot of the internal pc cable and connectors to see their condition + accessories you are selling as opposed to a brand new one + psu layed out on a table with the cables straightened so buyers can judge if the cables are long enough. So many ways to attract possible power supply buyers. Try it.
    My probable next build: Qisan MagicForce 68 (Outemu switch) / Teamwolf Zhuque+ 87 TKL (Outemu) / Monoprice Select series full size (Outemu/Gateron) / Drevo Gramr 84 TKL (Outemu) • Logitech G102 Prodigy • Deepcool Dukase V3 / Thermaltake Versa U21 • Superlux HD 681 • Creative Sound Blaster E1 • LG 22MP68VQ • SteelSeries QcK • Generic executive chair • others TBA

    djrock please don't bother me. You are in my ignore list so I don't have to see literal poop.

  8. #8
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -RAKIB- View Post
    @sensei , little help here

    litepower is little-bit risky deal because at full load 5870 consume 212w so when you play games like crysis 3 or bf4 then it may not handle the whole pc .. and why 5870? try to have the 7850 or 7790 they consumes less power and even can freely run on 450w psu's like corsair or cm unites

    http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/a...d_5870/28.html

  9. #9
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    litepower is little-bit risky deal because at full load 5870 consume 212w so when you play games like crysis 3 or bf4 then it may not handle the whole pc .. and why 5870? try to have the 7850 or 7790 they consumes less power and even can freely run on 450w psu's like corsair or cm unites

    http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/a...d_5870/28.html
    is it possible to run 560/560ti type cards with this psu? along with my sandy i5 cpu?
    Why so Serious!

  10. #10
    Member
    • Mahtab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • BIOSTAR TA990FXE
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX 8350 BE
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengeance
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 670 POWER EDITION
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SYNCMASTER 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE AUDIGY 4
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE AND MICROLAB TMN
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH A SHAPED
      • Mouse:
      • GENERIC
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLERMASTER VS 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 8.1
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    61

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    litepower is little-bit risky deal because at full load 5870 consume 212w so when you play games like crysis 3 or bf4 then it may not handle the whole pc .. and why 5870? try to have the 7850 or 7790 they consumes less power and even can freely run on 450w psu's like corsair or cm unites

    http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/a...d_5870/28.html
    This PSU is risky to be run on a fx8350 and 760 which I yesterday took so had to buy a corsair one and
    I think 760 consumes less power than 5870 so I wouldnt suggest this for 5870
    but I ran 7770 ghz edition and a 560ti with intel core 2 duo extreme then but after taking 8350 I ran my 660ti for 3 days didnt faced any problem

  11. #11
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mahtab View Post
    This PSU is risky to be run on a fx8350 and 760 which I yesterday took so had to buy a corsair one and
    I think 760 consumes less power than 5870 so I wouldnt suggest this for 5870
    but I ran 7770 ghz edition and a 560ti with intel core 2 duo extreme then but after taking 8350 I ran my 660ti for 3 days didnt faced any problem
    Can u upload some images plz, And it has 2x 6 (or 6+2) pin connector? ri8?
    Why so Serious!

  12. #12
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -RAKIB- View Post
    is it possible to run 560/560ti type cards with this psu? along with my sandy i5 cpu?

    yah possible

  13. #13
    Member
    • Syeef's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z77 Extreme6 | Corsair Carbide Air 540 Case
      • CPU:
      • Intel i7 3770k 3.50GHz | Corsair H110 280mm Water Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (4x2) DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1TB Blue Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX680 Twin Frozr III OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22-inch LED 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • N/A
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt eSports Theron Laser 5700 DPI
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310 Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CS750W Modular 80 Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RAM 24x Sata
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JF780 32GB USB 3.0
      • UPS:
      • 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • UTurn Broadband | Banglalion WiMAX
      • Download Speed:
      • ~15 Mbps | 128 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~5 Mbps | 32 KB/s

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    882

    Default

    If -RAKIB- bro doesn't take it, then I might take it. Does it have box/invoice/warranty?
    Quran 6:159 - there is no sunni, shia under Islam.

    NOTE: I'm leaving this forum.. do not quote, tag, mention or PM me... you won't get a response.

  14. #14
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    621

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -RAKIB- View Post
    is it possible to run 560/560ti type cards with this psu? along with my sandy i5 cpu?
    I am running a 560 with a q6600. though mine is a black edition litepower.

  15. #15
    Member
    • Mahtab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • BIOSTAR TA990FXE
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX 8350 BE
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengeance
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 670 POWER EDITION
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SYNCMASTER 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE AUDIGY 4
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE AND MICROLAB TMN
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH A SHAPED
      • Mouse:
      • GENERIC
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLERMASTER VS 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 8.1
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    61

    Default

    this psu has one pcie connector by the way will upload pics soon

    - - - Updated - - -

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20131103_182017.jpg 
Views:	19 
Size:	2.64 MB 
ID:	31590

  16. #16
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mahtab View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20131103_182017.jpg 
Views:	19 
Size:	2.64 MB 
ID:	31590
    that's 400w! I thought you had this one

  17. #17
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    yah possible
    Quote Originally Posted by Badhon_raj View Post
    that's 400w! I thought you had this one
    400w? really? how?
    Why so Serious!

  18. #18
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -RAKIB- View Post
    400w? really? how?
    the label on the PSU?

  19. #19
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -RAKIB- View Post
    400w? really? how?
    like i told u earlier. check the label, combined 12V Rail capability is 276W, exactly the same as a LP430.

  20. #20
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Syeef View Post
    If -RAKIB- bro doesn't take it, then I might take it. Does it have box/invoice/warranty?
    @Syeef bro, i m out, it's all ur's..
    And srry to OP, for much off topics
    Why so Serious!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (Used) Delux DLP-34A 450 watt PSU for sale
    By rabjohn in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 14th, 2013, 19:22
  2. Sale (Used) Tt LitePower 430w
    By terrygr8_007 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: September 9th, 2012, 22:50
  3. Sale (New) Gigabyte SUMO 5115 and Thermaltake LitePower 400 Watt
    By FATAL1TY in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: July 27th, 2011, 01:27
  4. Sale (Used) Fsp 550 watt power supply for sale
    By CHR.XR in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 17th, 2010, 17:54
  5. Replies: 19
    Last Post: June 20th, 2010, 17:05

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30361 seconds with 15 queries.