User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Default Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!




    Firstly, we would like to point out that MW2Blog does not support piracy in any way.

    It’s an unfortunate fact that video games get leaked early, it is also common for images (ISO’s) of games to be released even before the game is available in the stores! Halo ODST, for example, was available illegally three weeks before it hit the shelves. Well it looks like this is going to be the case with Modern Warfare 2.

    Still eleven days until the hype train comes to a stop and MW2Blog has received word that Modern Warfare 2 is “already ripped and ready for upload region free PAL“. We can not vouch for the authenticity of these claims but if the images below are to be believed there will be a lot more spoilers in the upcoming days.


    LOL .. is all i can say!


    http://www.mw2blog.com/modern-warfare-2-ripped-already/

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

    Good news but I'll be playing this one on the PC.

  3. #3
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Default Re: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    Good news but I'll be playing this one on the PC.
    me too ..

  4. #4
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    Good news but I'll be playing this one on the PC.
    me 3

  5. #5
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by GalibZ View Post
    me too ..

    Tomar ar amar PC chara onno kisu ase naki je onno kisu te khelbo?:/

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Sumon Datta View Post
    Tomar ar amar PC chara onno kisu ase naki je onno kisu te khelbo?:/
    aayman bhaiya has a PS3

    ---------- Post added at 00:11 ---------- Previous post was at 00:09 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by GalibZ View Post

    wow that was fast

  7. #7
    Member
    • pollob.codename13's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Duel Core E5200 2.5GHz
      • RAM:
      • 1+1 GB DDR2 667 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4770 GDDR5 512 MB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster B2030
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • csm
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Controller:
      • Sonic Dual Shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Normal
      • Comment:
      • I always feel my pc
    pollob.codename13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Lalbag
    Posts
    6,118

    Default Re: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

    ajkaal leak version expected ... specially 360 game gula beshi leak hoi
    neway .. i need leak version for pc ... .. cant w8


  8. #8
    Member
    • Dissent's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P6T
      • CPU:
      • Intel i7-920
      • RAM:
      • A-Data DDR3 6GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Samsung (3 HDDs)
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Asus VH222D
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Generic Headset | Microlab FC550
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 3 Vibration & MaxFighter F-23U
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GiB USB3
      • UPS:
      • None atm
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 | Arch Linux
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 62 KiB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 16 KiB
    Dissent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,215

    Default Re: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

    Leak versions are crap. Besides, I'll be playing it on my PC.
    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    unless they introduce PoP/Mirror Edge styles with lara croft in bikini (gfx on par or better than AniMatrix), this game is hopeless =,='

  9. #9
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G-31|Intel H55 Chipset
      • CPU:
      • pentium 4 (3.6 ghz)|Intel Core i3-370M Processor (2.4GHz), 3MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2 | 2 gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sata 200 GB|SATA 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Display:
      • samsungSyncMaster 18.5' Wide LCD|15.6" High Definition 1366x768 WLED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • BUILT IN
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX PS2
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech Optical
      • Controller:
      • microsoft XBOX 360 controller for windows [wired] | Logitech Rumblepad 2 | Logic chinese gp |
      • Power Supply:
      • normal ৮০০ টাকা এর মাল :P
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD rom|8x DVD+/-RW with double layer write capable
      • USB Devices:
      • 1 gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • nai :))
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en ULTIMATE x64 BIT RTM build 7600 Final :)
      • Comment:
      • Desktop|Dell Inspiron 15R black laptop
      • ISP:
      • Zip (256 kbps), Qubee Prepaid (512 kbps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 12-15
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12-20
    Upal-de-choosen1™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    kajipara,mirpur
    Posts
    1,464

    Default Re: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

    can't w8 for the leak version

    Barcelona & Arsenal FTW !!

  10. #10
    Member
    • TAHMID's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 946
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D @ 3.2 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB [2GB+2GB] 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240 GB [80 GB+140 GB]
      • Graphics Card:
      • *busted
      • Display:
      • 40" SAMSUNG LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 surround sound
      • Keyboard:
      • Chicony
      • Mouse:
      • MSD cosy multimedia mouse
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CNTRLR \m/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Quietrack 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk CRUZER micro 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power surge.
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 RTM 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Dont Know
      • Comment:
      • X360+ 40" LED, wh8 more do u need ?
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • dunno
      • Console:
      • 130
    TAHMID's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ダッカ, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,547

    Default Re: Modern Warfare 2 Ripped Already!!!

    Thats just too fast!
    Amio PC te khelbo..
    any 1 tried it yet ??

Similar Threads

  1. CoD 6 Modern Warfare 2
    By Raihan081 in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 557
    Last Post: September 27th, 2015, 01:14
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 12th, 2009, 16:54
  3. COD-Modern Warfare 2 Delayed on PC.
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: October 20th, 2009, 18:52
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 13th, 2009, 11:50
  5. CoD 6 Rumor: First Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Details
    By cRush in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: March 26th, 2009, 23:55

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.21787 seconds with 14 queries.