User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 34

Thread: Can't access facebook

  1. #1

    Default Can't access facebook

    I cant access facebook since 6pm, anyone having the same problem? My ISP is IS Pros and the following message comes everytime:




    Tried it on Internet Explorer, and Chrome and a tracert

    Code:
    Microsoft Windows XP [Version 5.1.2600]
    (C) Copyright 1985-2001 Microsoft Corp.
    
    C:\Documents and Settings\Internet PC>tracert www.facebook.com
    
    Tracing route to www.facebook.com [69.63.184.32]
    over a maximum of 30 hops:
    
      1     8 ms    11 ms     8 ms  192.168.109.1
      2    24 ms     8 ms     6 ms  116.193.170.161
      3    37 ms    22 ms    27 ms  116.193.169.245
      4    34 ms    32 ms    19 ms  bgp1.ispros.com.bd [116.193.170.1]
      5   344 ms   503 ms   506 ms  123.49.4.41
      6    13 ms     9 ms     8 ms  123.49.13.86
      7   188 ms   180 ms   182 ms  pal7-bangladesh-7.pal.seabone.net [195.22.197.89
    ]
      8   282 ms   279 ms   290 ms  new4-new50-racc1.new.seabone.net [195.22.216.239
    ]
      9   300 ms   299 ms   300 ms  te-4-2.car3.Newark1.Level3.net [4.71.148.9]
     10   318 ms   305 ms   318 ms  ae-31-51.ebr1.Newark1.Level3.net [4.68.99.30]
     11   310 ms   299 ms   320 ms  ae-1-100.ebr2.Newark1.Level3.net [4.69.132.22]
     12   336 ms   320 ms   320 ms  ae-4-4.ebr2.Washington1.Level3.net [4.69.132.101
    ]
     13   298 ms   309 ms   306 ms  ae-62-62.csw1.Washington1.Level3.net [4.69.134.1
    46]
     14   315 ms   329 ms   310 ms  ae-11-69.car1.Washington1.Level3.net [4.68.17.3]
    
     15   383 ms   394 ms   323 ms  FACEBOOK-IN.car1.Washington1.Level3.net [4.79.20
    .10]
     16   323 ms   328 ms   338 ms  te-9-2.csw01b.ash1.tfbnw.net [204.15.21.218]
     17   335 ms   349 ms   332 ms  69.63.184.32
    
    Trace complete.

  2. #2
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    preeety common, ki jonno dey ke jane. pore thik hoye jabe, btw amio dukte partasina.

  3. #3
    Member
    • demon_hunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Inte Desktop Board DG33FB
      • CPU:
      • 2.67 gigahertz Intel Core2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22" Widescreen LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB Live! Value
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Standard Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech Mouse
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW-2014L1T
      • UPS:
      • Apollo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Seven
      • ISP:
      • QUBEE
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 KB
    demon_hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    43

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    dymnnnnn jaber broda.... same thing's happening at my side as well... this IS PROS is giving me a hell lotta problem....

  4. #4

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    Amaro same obostha...

  5. #5

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    yeah amaro hocche and ageo hoise .. but fb games work just fine xD

  6. #6
    Member
    • Coming back to life's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • hoga bite 945 series
      • CPU:
      • dual whore 2.4 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb double dildo rape2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 gb cumsung + 1ToplessBitch cumsung F3 hard dicks
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Gaydeon HotDud 4850
      • Display:
      • Sound Card:
      • built in realtek bullshit
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • ho-sonic generic bullshit + microbal 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • gay4tech baltimedia 101/102 key
      • Mouse:
      • razer deathbladder + goa-e laththas dhontrol edition
      • Controller:
      • 1 'joystick' and 2 'analog' controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • hoga bite 550 per night
      • Optical Drive:
      • is that a flash drive? >_> kichhu bujhina. got an 8gb intenso
      • USB Devices:
      • prostitutelink webcam
      • UPS:
      • United Pussy Service? yes please.
      • Operating System:
      • windows shaven
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • benchmark-er maere chacha
      • Comment:
      • bal chhire ati badho
      • ISP:
      • Kink 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
      • Console:
      • 128
    Coming back to life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ghilu
    Posts
    2,018

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    amar fb hoe . on a different note, samy420, a smile user, can't get in :S .
    This is the sexiest signature in the world.

    This time, it's a strong contender to be literally that.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    amaro FB hocche.

    may be ISPROS er problem. Not sure though:Smay be DNS not working properly.:S

  8. #8
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G-31|Intel H55 Chipset
      • CPU:
      • pentium 4 (3.6 ghz)|Intel Core i3-370M Processor (2.4GHz), 3MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2 | 2 gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sata 200 GB|SATA 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Display:
      • samsungSyncMaster 18.5' Wide LCD|15.6" High Definition 1366x768 WLED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • BUILT IN
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX PS2
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech Optical
      • Controller:
      • microsoft XBOX 360 controller for windows [wired] | Logitech Rumblepad 2 | Logic chinese gp |
      • Power Supply:
      • normal ৮০০ টাকা এর মাল :P
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD rom|8x DVD+/-RW with double layer write capable
      • USB Devices:
      • 1 gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • nai :))
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en ULTIMATE x64 BIT RTM build 7600 Final :)
      • Comment:
      • Desktop|Dell Inspiron 15R black laptop
      • ISP:
      • Zip (256 kbps), Qubee Prepaid (512 kbps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 12-15
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12-20
    Upal-de-choosen1™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    kajipara,mirpur
    Posts
    1,464

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    amaro same prob

    Barcelona & Arsenal FTW !!

  9. #9
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    kado kan?

    this hoye jabe.

    eita broadband line e pri e hoi.:/

  10. #10

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    Finally can access the site!!!

  11. #11
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    i enter lite.facebook.com if any prob occurs

  12. #12
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    not facing any problem though

    btw, try using a proxy, hidemyass.com or change dns(non gp users) www.opendns.com

  13. #13

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    You can use a proxy, but its very risky.. changing DNS could have worked though... why didnt I think of that

  14. #14
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    Quote Originally Posted by jaber View Post
    You can use a proxy, but its very risky.. changing DNS could have worked though... why didnt I think of that
    :S :S :S why proxy is risky? :S

  15. #15
    Member
    • demon_hunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Inte Desktop Board DG33FB
      • CPU:
      • 2.67 gigahertz Intel Core2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22" Widescreen LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB Live! Value
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Standard Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech Mouse
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW-2014L1T
      • UPS:
      • Apollo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Seven
      • ISP:
      • QUBEE
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 KB
    demon_hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    43

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    @ Hamilton......arre eita eeshan na??

  16. #16
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    Quote Originally Posted by demon_hunter View Post
    @ Hamilton......arre eita eeshan na??
    ji Suvo bhai, amiee eita hahaha

  17. #17
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    :S :S :S why proxy is risky? :S
    if you use proxy, you are essentially transmitting all your data thru a proxy server. That data can include your password too.

  18. #18
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][cRu$h] View Post
    if you use proxy, you are essentially transmitting all your data thru a proxy server. That data can include your password too.
    Good to know that

  19. #19

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    Its happening again! I live in Mirpur, anyone having the same problem? which area are you from? I got a guy in IS Pros who told me to report any problems.

  20. #20
    Member
    • demon_hunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Inte Desktop Board DG33FB
      • CPU:
      • 2.67 gigahertz Intel Core2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22" Widescreen LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB Live! Value
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Standard Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech Mouse
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW-2014L1T
      • UPS:
      • Apollo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Seven
      • ISP:
      • QUBEE
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 KB
    demon_hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    43

    Default Re: Can't access facebook

    same here dude...im from Siddeshwari....

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How To Access Hidden Windows 7 Themes
    By coldfire7 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: December 11th, 2009, 08:48
  2. Cant access microsoft.com
    By AmareX in forum Internet
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: May 20th, 2009, 02:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29070 seconds with 14 queries.