User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EP45DSELR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8600
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB Transcend DDR 2 800 (for the time being)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 4870 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 17" CRT Samsung
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller for Windows, PS2 controller with adapter
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower 600 W
      • Comment:
      • Good Enough for DotA and FIFA
      • ISP:
      • Bracnet
      • Console:
      • 8
    WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Buet, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,535

    Default Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    ami rafaat er kach theke windows 7 RTM nisi. o amake hazar 7 activator dise. ami oita dia most probably product key o change korte parsi.

    but still it says 15 days to activate.


    can anybody help me?
    Some qoutes that have helped me passing the 'moments' of my life:

    1. Accept your limitations, then go beyond them.
    2. Dont think old man. Sail on this course and take it when it comes
    3. I am who i am, not what i am.
    4. Life is too short to be pissed of all the time.
    5. Theists and atheists think alike while they face the real BAD of life
    6. You can never really know a man unless you walk in his shoes.
    7. Forgive thee, who bring upon hatred on you.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    use 7 loader release 5.

  3. #3
    Member
    • WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EP45DSELR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8600
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB Transcend DDR 2 800 (for the time being)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 4870 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 17" CRT Samsung
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller for Windows, PS2 controller with adapter
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower 600 W
      • Comment:
      • Good Enough for DotA and FIFA
      • ISP:
      • Bracnet
      • Console:
      • 8
    WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Buet, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,535

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    mane?
    explain koro
    Some qoutes that have helped me passing the 'moments' of my life:

    1. Accept your limitations, then go beyond them.
    2. Dont think old man. Sail on this course and take it when it comes
    3. I am who i am, not what i am.
    4. Life is too short to be pissed of all the time.
    5. Theists and atheists think alike while they face the real BAD of life
    6. You can never really know a man unless you walk in his shoes.
    7. Forgive thee, who bring upon hatred on you.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    first e 7 loader release 5 download koren.
    disable UAC.
    na korle run as admin.
    then 1.Install information on 32 bit.
    2. then use hazar option on the right side.
    it will take about a min.

    then when it says to restart then just restart.

    torrent file dilam.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  5. #5
    Member
    • WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EP45DSELR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8600
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB Transcend DDR 2 800 (for the time being)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 4870 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 17" CRT Samsung
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller for Windows, PS2 controller with adapter
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower 600 W
      • Comment:
      • Good Enough for DotA and FIFA
      • ISP:
      • Bracnet
      • Console:
      • 8
    WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Buet, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,535

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    UAC disable kamne kore?
    Some qoutes that have helped me passing the 'moments' of my life:

    1. Accept your limitations, then go beyond them.
    2. Dont think old man. Sail on this course and take it when it comes
    3. I am who i am, not what i am.
    4. Life is too short to be pissed of all the time.
    5. Theists and atheists think alike while they face the real BAD of life
    6. You can never really know a man unless you walk in his shoes.
    7. Forgive thee, who bring upon hatred on you.

  6. #6
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    Windows 7 Loader-v1.7.Daz:

    Ekhan theke download korte paren jodi torrent donwload korte problem hoy:
    http://rapidshare.com/files/29368211...er_1.7-Daz.rar
    or
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/nz1zgz2zk0j/7 Loader.7z
    Instructions:

    1. Install windows 7.
    2. Run this as Administrator.
    3. Click on Advanced Options. (Optional)
    4. Choose Matching SLIC and Certificate (Dell, MSI, etc) (Optional)
    5. Choose Serial (Serial Must match Your version of Win 7) (Optional)
    6. Choose an option under loader versions (Optional)
    7. Click on the install button. (under software mod)
    7. Wait for Loader to Work and Reboot.
    Enjoy !!!!
    Last edited by Rubab; October 16th, 2009 at 15:53.
    A. Degrading fellow human beings over the internet is the only way for social rejects to feel any sense of empowerment whatsoever

    B. If one party understands something that the other party doesn't, degrading that person leads to an enhanced self-perception of intelligence

    C. The internet is a clear depiction of our natural aggression towards each other as a species, that will undoubtedly wipe itself off the planet at some point in time.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    control panel>Security options>User acounts control.

    ekhne giye never notify dilei hobe.

  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    No need to disable UAC, just right click and run as admin.

  9. #9
    Member
    • GiDDY_SOUL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B350 GAMING 3
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 1600
      • RAM:
      • 8GB Corsair Dominator RAM X2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Samsung F1 X2 RAID + PNY 240GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS R9 290 BIOS undervolt tweaked
      • Display:
      • LG 21.5' IPSHD LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 8CH (Built-in)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5.1, Cosonic 775
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glaser / GiGABYTE GM-M8000
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair HX1050
      • Optical Drive:
      • None
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetstore 250GB
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • The Best Cost efficient PC of the Time..
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 700
      • Upload Speed:
      • 700
    GiDDY_SOUL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,083

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    There a basically 3 ways to activate win7.

    1. BIOS mod (best, but too risky)
    2. A loader (Which emulates OEM bios code b4 windows start up) using this should increase load time a bit.
    3. Disable WAT. latest innovation crack.

    RemoveWAT - The perfect activation solution. ByHazar.

    WORKS ON ALL EDITIONS OF 7/R2!

    This is a little tool I put together to remove WAT (Windows Activation Technologies) completely from the OS, whilst still retaining genuine status and receiving all updates (optional aswell). You can also pass the genuine check in things like Windows Defender.

    There will be no windows activation section in control panel (thanks to nononsence)

    no slmgr

    no nags, no prompts, nothing. WAT gone.

    Thanks to rohanmishra for graphics.
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/2kqzhm2y2z3/RemoveWAT.7z
    Last edited by GiDDY_SOUL; October 16th, 2009 at 19:00.

    Giddy can be traced back to the same Germanic root *gud– that has given us the word God

  10. #10
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    check if you have any autorun.inf in any of the Hard drives... if so, delete them, otherwise GRLDR wont install correctly

    telling from my experience

  11. #11
    Member
    • WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EP45DSELR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8600
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB Transcend DDR 2 800 (for the time being)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 4870 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 17" CRT Samsung
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller for Windows, PS2 controller with adapter
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower 600 W
      • Comment:
      • Good Enough for DotA and FIFA
      • ISP:
      • Bracnet
      • Console:
      • 8
    WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Buet, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,535

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    drop box er link ta kaj kortese na abar diba?
    Some qoutes that have helped me passing the 'moments' of my life:

    1. Accept your limitations, then go beyond them.
    2. Dont think old man. Sail on this course and take it when it comes
    3. I am who i am, not what i am.
    4. Life is too short to be pissed of all the time.
    5. Theists and atheists think alike while they face the real BAD of life
    6. You can never really know a man unless you walk in his shoes.
    7. Forgive thee, who bring upon hatred on you.

  12. #12
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Asusqt View Post
    Windows 7 Loader-v1.7.Daz:

    Ekhan theke download korte paren jodi torrent donwload korte problem hoy:
    http://rapidshare.com/files/29368211...er_1.7-Daz.rar
    or
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/nz1zgz2zk0j/7 Loader.7z
    Instructions:

    1. Install windows 7.
    2. Run this as Administrator.
    3. Click on Advanced Options. (Optional)
    4. Choose Matching SLIC and Certificate (Dell, MSI, etc) (Optional)
    5. Choose Serial (Serial Must match Your version of Win 7) (Optional)
    6. Choose an option under loader versions (Optional)
    7. Click on the install button. (under software mod)
    7. Wait for Loader to Work and Reboot.
    Enjoy !!!!
    It worked thx

  13. #13
    Member
    • Rubab's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 120 + Samsung HD103SJ 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Dual-X R9270X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Benq V2220HP
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Ortek Multimedia MCK-800
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech HD Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On DVD-RW / Asus-DVDROM
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250P Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • A decent rig. :)
      • ISP:
      • NOT Link3
    Rubab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    926

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    Quote Originally Posted by WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS View Post
    drop box er link ta kaj kortese na abar diba?
    RemoveWAT - The perfect activation solution for 7/R2

    WORKS ON ALL EDITIONS OF 7/R2!

    This is a little tool I put together to remove WAT (Windows Activation Technologies) completely from the OS, whilst still retaining genuine status and receiving all updates (optional aswell). You can also pass the genuine check in things like Windows Defender.

    There will be no windows activation section in control panel (thanks to nononsence)

    no slmgr

    no nags, no prompts, nothing. WAT gone.

    Thanks to rohanmishra for graphics.
    Screenshot:



    Download:
    http://www.mediafire.com/file/2kqzhm2y2z3/RemoveWAT.7z

    Thanks to GiDDY_SOUL
    A. Degrading fellow human beings over the internet is the only way for social rejects to feel any sense of empowerment whatsoever

    B. If one party understands something that the other party doesn't, degrading that person leads to an enhanced self-perception of intelligence

    C. The internet is a clear depiction of our natural aggression towards each other as a species, that will undoubtedly wipe itself off the planet at some point in time.

  14. #14
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    Quote Originally Posted by GiDDY_SOUL View Post
    RemoveWAT - The perfect activation solution. ByHazar.
    http://dl.getdropbox.com/u/1797881/RemoveWAT.exe
    Link 404:mellow:
    yup I m also using Hazar's activator v1.2
    Giddy is this any of Hazar's loader or is it a completely new thing...cause Hazar was into loaders(silent DOS) & he created upto v1.7 I guess...but non of them worked for me so I m using the 1.2v

    if this WAT is Hazar's work & is more efficient & newer than the loaders....plz provide a working link
    thank you

  15. #15
    Member
    • GiDDY_SOUL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B350 GAMING 3
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 1600
      • RAM:
      • 8GB Corsair Dominator RAM X2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Samsung F1 X2 RAID + PNY 240GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS R9 290 BIOS undervolt tweaked
      • Display:
      • LG 21.5' IPSHD LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 8CH (Built-in)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5.1, Cosonic 775
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glaser / GiGABYTE GM-M8000
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair HX1050
      • Optical Drive:
      • None
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetstore 250GB
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • The Best Cost efficient PC of the Time..
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 700
      • Upload Speed:
      • 700
    GiDDY_SOUL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,083

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    Link 404:mellow:
    yup I m also using Hazar's activator v1.2
    Giddy is this any of Hazar's loader or is it a completely new thing...cause Hazar was into loaders(silent DOS) & he created upto v1.7 I guess...but non of them worked for me so I m using the 1.2v

    if this WAT is Hazar's work & is more efficient & newer than the loaders....plz provide a working link
    thank you
    The link is fixed now.

    Wat a loader does is fools the OS (WAT) into believing thats its an OEM machine.
    but
    RemoveWAT removes WAT itself!

    Giddy can be traced back to the same Germanic root *gud– that has given us the word God

  16. #16
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Windows 7 RTM activating problem

    Quote Originally Posted by GiDDY_SOUL View Post
    The link is fixed now.

    Wat a loader does is fools the OS (WAT) into believing thats its an OEM machine.
    but
    RemoveWAT removes WAT itself!
    oh goody thanx Asusqt & GiDDY_SOUL for mentioning this
    btw I applied the WAT...along with my loader 1.2 from Hazar...but didnt notice any difference but thanx anyway for the links

Similar Threads

  1. problem with connecting windows 7 to IS PROS
    By Arman.Zmn in forum Internet
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: December 18th, 2009, 19:07
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 5th, 2009, 20:30
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 25th, 2009, 16:14
  4. Problem with Windows Live Messenger 2009
    By abir in forum Internet
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: February 17th, 2009, 22:04
  5. windows service problem
    By saadbillah in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 8th, 2008, 00:40

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28530 seconds with 15 queries.