User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Pc Wicked problem!! O.O

  1. #1
    Member
    • QuadStorm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460
      • RAM:
      • Avexir Core Series 8GB (4*2) 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R7 265 Dual-X 2GB Gddr5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • ProLink Evotis
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • GameMax GM-650
      • USB Devices:
      • Banglalion Modem
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    625

    Default Pc Wicked problem!! O.O

    amar ek frnd er pc te ekta ajib problem hocche...khelte khelte hothat pc bondho hoye jay...them abar nijei restart ney..abar casing nara dilei pc bondho hoye jay..abar auto restart hoy..ami sob check korsi..everything looks ok..power supply er tar o tight vabe lagano ase...tarpor o disturb kore?? what can b the prblm? Help pls..thnx

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by QuadStorm View Post
    amar ek frnd er pc te ekta ajib problem hocche...khelte khelte hothat pc bondho hoye jay...them abar nijei restart ney..abar casing nara dilei pc bondho hoye jay..abar auto restart hoy..ami sob check korsi..everything looks ok..power supply er tar o tight vabe lagano ase...tarpor o disturb kore?? what can b the prblm? Help pls..thnx
    psu dai problem
    psu ki generic naki branded?

  3. #3
    Member
    • QuadStorm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460
      • RAM:
      • Avexir Core Series 8GB (4*2) 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R7 265 Dual-X 2GB Gddr5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • ProLink Evotis
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • GameMax GM-650
      • USB Devices:
      • Banglalion Modem
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    625

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Asif 11 View Post
    psu dai problem
    psu ki generic naki branded?
    PSU hoilo delux 450 watt...GPU hoilo asus 7750...etar jonno to kono psu lage na

  4. #4
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    psu maybe enough power dite partese na. during gaming.

    casing nara dile bondho howa ta pretty much cable fault er dikei direct kore...

    try a different psu and see what happens.

  5. #5
    Member
    • QuadStorm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460
      • RAM:
      • Avexir Core Series 8GB (4*2) 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R7 265 Dual-X 2GB Gddr5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • ProLink Evotis
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • GameMax GM-650
      • USB Devices:
      • Banglalion Modem
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    625

    Default

    7750 ki psu lage?

  6. #6
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by QuadStorm View Post
    7750 ki psu lage?
    PSU chara PC Chole na

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    PSU chara PC Chole na
    moja pailam.!
    7750 gula decent 400w psu holei chole @QuadStorm
    amio chalaitam

  8. #8
    Member
    • QuadStorm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460
      • RAM:
      • Avexir Core Series 8GB (4*2) 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R7 265 Dual-X 2GB Gddr5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • ProLink Evotis
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • GameMax GM-650
      • USB Devices:
      • Banglalion Modem
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    625

    Default

    oita to amio jani..taile problem ki?

  9. #9
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by QuadStorm View Post
    oita to amio jani..taile problem ki?
    just try a different psu to determine what might be the problem!

  10. #10
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    either PSU cable fault(wall socket to psu) or motherboard problem(psu to mobo 20pin and 6pin)

  11. #11
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher furious View Post
    either PSU cable fault(wall socket to psu) or motherboard problem(psu to mobo 20pin and 6pin)
    20 pin and 6 pin?

    6 pin khub high end board chara thake na.

    aar ekhon kar mobo te 24 pin + 4/8Pin use kora hoy

  12. #12
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    20 pin and 6 pin?
    6 pin khub high end board chara thake na.
    24 pin + 4/8Pin
    pardon me... my pentium 4 mobo had 20 pins

  13. #13

    Default

    amar 1 friend er 7750 chalanor jonno branded psu kena lagselo

  14. #14
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default

    it's either psu or any component over heat issue.

  15. #15
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by QuadStorm View Post
    amar ek frnd er pc te ekta ajib problem hocche...khelte khelte hothat pc bondho hoye jay...them abar nijei restart ney..abar casing nara dilei pc bondho hoye jay..abar auto restart hoy..ami sob check korsi..everything looks ok..power supply er tar o tight vabe lagano ase...tarpor o disturb kore?? what can b the prblm? Help pls..thnx
    Motherboard short -circuit with chasis. Setup the entire rig again and use plastic support screw. Enjoy!

Similar Threads

  1. HDD problem
    By ochin in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 25th, 2013, 03:12
  2. ups problem ???
    By Bijoy Faith in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: April 24th, 2012, 00:47
  3. Nvidia Driver Problem or Graphics Card Problem ??
    By GalibZ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: February 13th, 2012, 22:22
  4. IDM Problem
    By Badhon_raj in forum Software
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 15th, 2011, 03:50
  5. GTA IV problem, plz help
    By imran_z in forum Sand Box
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 31st, 2009, 19:56

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24705 seconds with 14 queries.