User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: prob running 1.6 with vista

  1. #1
    Member
    • ЯV●VenDeTTa's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • XFX G-31
      • CPU:
      • E 4700 2.8 core 2 duo
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 GB 800 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI RADEON HD 4770 512 MB
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Controller:
      • RP 2
      • Operating System:
      • XP XP 2
      • ISP:
      • BRAC
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 - 72
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15

    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    74

    Default prob running 1.6 with vista

    whnever i start the game an error shown on the dlg box...
    Componenet "MSCOMCTL.OCX" or one of the depemdencies not correctly registered:a file is missing or invalied..

    how can i solve this????
    :mellow::mellow::mellow:


  2. #2
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: prob running 1.6 with vista

    Amar to kono prob ase na :S

  3. #3
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: prob running 1.6 with vista

    download the file, or copy it from XP system32 folder... along with "MSCOMCTL.OCA"
    put them in vista system32 folder

Similar Threads

  1. Portable HDD te serious PROB...Need HELP
    By MWApocalypse in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 12th, 2009, 01:02
  2. KIS Prob
    By saadbillah in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 17th, 2009, 18:37
  3. FIFA 09 Running FIFA09 in vista
    By Noob™ in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: October 12th, 2008, 23:57
  4. 1.3 Lan PROB
    By Ic3_STrik3R in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: September 17th, 2008, 18:12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16106 seconds with 14 queries.