User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 27

Thread: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • soul soccer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 Sniper B85
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2x2TB HItachi HDD+ 120GB Transcend SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte R9 270X 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VX Series 22 Inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin with Mobo
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Prime
      • Mouse:
      • cooler master recon
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Chillstream
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SmartSE 530Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD RW+ Lenovo 22x ( external)
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • More than happy with it
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communication
      • Download Speed:
      • 400+ KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250+ KBPS
    soul soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    everyone's heart
    Posts
    652

    Default FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    amar ingame radar on hossena...amar same game diye red_devil, solid snake ora kheltase perfectly but amar radar er je ki prob...transparent dile emon ki on dileo radar actually on hossena..mone korsilam amar windows e virus er karone hote pare tai windows reinstall korlam..tao same..edhoroner prob patron_saint aka sudiber o hosse bole..r karo ki ei prob ase naki???r keo ki solution jano naki???


  2. #2
    Global Moderator
    • patron_saint's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P55-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 [email protected] with Xigmatek Dark Knight
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws [email protected] 9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Seagate Barracuda 7200.12, 120 GB Seagate Barracuda @ 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS GTX 560
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 22" LED 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glasser
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza TE | Logitech Chillstream | xbox 360 controller for windows[wired]
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 50GA 500w, +12V2.2, Active PFC
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD RW LightScribe
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate SP1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Smile (Silver)
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    patron_saint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    left center back
    Posts
    1,796

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    ya, radar majhe majhe udhao hoye jacche! very irritating. kono shomadhan?

  3. #3
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by patron_saint View Post
    ya, radar majhe majhe udhao hoye jacche! very irritating. kono shomadhan?
    radar to shudhu nicher dike gele halka hoe jay
    radar nai hoe gele hotkey chaple kaj hoy

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  4. #4
    Global Moderator
    • patron_saint's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P55-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 [email protected] with Xigmatek Dark Knight
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws [email protected] 9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Seagate Barracuda 7200.12, 120 GB Seagate Barracuda @ 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS GTX 560
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 22" LED 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glasser
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza TE | Logitech Chillstream | xbox 360 controller for windows[wired]
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 50GA 500w, +12V2.2, Active PFC
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD RW LightScribe
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate SP1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Smile (Silver)
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    patron_saint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    left center back
    Posts
    1,796

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    hotkey? konta vai?

  5. #5
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by patron_saint View Post
    hotkey? konta vai?
    F9 chepe radar on/off kora jay..

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  6. #6
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    ami jiboneo Radar er dike takai na...radar off kore kheli <3 NOOB

  7. #7
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5&quot; Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    ami shudhu Q+W dewar shomoi Radar er dike dekhi

  8. #8
    Member
    • soul soccer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 Sniper B85
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2x2TB HItachi HDD+ 120GB Transcend SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte R9 270X 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VX Series 22 Inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin with Mobo
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Prime
      • Mouse:
      • cooler master recon
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Chillstream
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SmartSE 530Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD RW+ Lenovo 22x ( external)
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • More than happy with it
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communication
      • Download Speed:
      • 400+ KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250+ KBPS
    soul soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    everyone's heart
    Posts
    652

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Mad Monk View Post
    ami jiboneo Radar er dike takai na...radar off kore kheli <3 NOOB
    pura ekta mittha kotha ..radar er dike jibono takan nai biswash joggo kotha na

    q+w with radar impossible for me


  9. #9
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus &amp; LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    man seriously...ami radar off kore kheli...FIFA08 FIFA09...shob WCG ...
    anywhere its possible...ami TURN off kore kheli


    abar no thank o dise dekhi NOOB

  10. #10
    Member
    • soul soccer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 Sniper B85
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2x2TB HItachi HDD+ 120GB Transcend SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte R9 270X 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VX Series 22 Inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin with Mobo
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Prime
      • Mouse:
      • cooler master recon
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Chillstream
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SmartSE 530Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD RW+ Lenovo 22x ( external)
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • More than happy with it
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communication
      • Download Speed:
      • 400+ KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250+ KBPS
    soul soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    everyone's heart
    Posts
    652

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Mad Monk View Post
    man seriously...ami radar off kore kheli...FIFA08 FIFA09...shob WCG ...
    anywhere its possible...ami TURN off kore kheli


    abar no thank o dise dekhi NOOB
    ebar thank u disi


  11. #11
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17&quot; LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Off topic :GROAN dile amake dan bhai.Amar GROAN er obhab nai so dite thaken np

  12. #12
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5&quot; 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20&quot; for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    dimu naki?

    anyway radar problem shudu apnarai bolsen:S
    ea forum eo dekhi nai emon problem may be problem ase version ta.:S

  13. #13
    Member
    • soul soccer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 Sniper B85
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2x2TB HItachi HDD+ 120GB Transcend SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte R9 270X 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VX Series 22 Inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin with Mobo
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Prime
      • Mouse:
      • cooler master recon
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Chillstream
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SmartSE 530Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD RW+ Lenovo 22x ( external)
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • More than happy with it
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communication
      • Download Speed:
      • 400+ KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250+ KBPS
    soul soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    everyone's heart
    Posts
    652

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    @ABIR f9 dia try korsi still on hoyna...ekhon mejaj ta chorom kharap hoitase fifa er upor


  14. #14
    Member
    • Zoozoo's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G31
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core 2.5
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • nvidia 8600
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP
    Zoozoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    In TV
    Posts
    68

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    I am facing it too.......

  15. #15
    Member
    • soul soccer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 Sniper B85
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2x2TB HItachi HDD+ 120GB Transcend SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte R9 270X 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VX Series 22 Inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin with Mobo
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Prime
      • Mouse:
      • cooler master recon
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Chillstream
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SmartSE 530Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD RW+ Lenovo 22x ( external)
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • More than happy with it
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communication
      • Download Speed:
      • 400+ KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250+ KBPS
    soul soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    everyone's heart
    Posts
    652

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by mdgamer7 View Post
    I am facing it too.......
    r ekjon barlo amar list e


  16. #16
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5&quot; LCD |14.1&quot; TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive &amp; Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 &amp; Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by soul soccer View Post
    @ABIR f9 dia try korsi still on hoyna...ekhon mejaj ta chorom kharap hoitase fifa er upor
    kon version use korteso?
    razor er 7GB ta?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  17. #17
    Member
    • soul soccer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 Sniper B85
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2x2TB HItachi HDD+ 120GB Transcend SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte R9 270X 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VX Series 22 Inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin with Mobo
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Prime
      • Mouse:
      • cooler master recon
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Chillstream
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SmartSE 530Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD RW+ Lenovo 22x ( external)
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • More than happy with it
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communication
      • Download Speed:
      • 400+ KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250+ KBPS
    soul soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    everyone's heart
    Posts
    652

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    kon version use korteso?
    razor er 7GB ta?
    yap..same version red_devil, solid snake use kortase without any problem


  18. #18
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    kon version use korteso?
    razor er 7GB ta?
    Ami 2dvd er version ta use korsi. Total size 7.04GB Game chalu korle first e Razor er ekta choto image ashe.
    Amar tao radar er kaj hoy na. On korleu kisu ashe na. F9 dileu kaj hoy na.

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  19. #19
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5&quot; 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20&quot; for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    apnader game size koto?

    amar game size 9.7GB after installation.

  20. #20
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Re: FIFA 10 radar problem!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by VarStepen™ View Post
    apnader game size koto?

    amar game size 9.7GB after installation.
    Amar ta 7.04 GB.
    Tomar ta eto boro hoilo kemne!

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GTA IV problem, plz help
    By imran_z in forum Sand Box
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 31st, 2009, 19:56
  2. PSU Problem
    By saadbillah in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 13th, 2009, 03:57
  3. Got Problem
    By s.a_rocky in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: January 29th, 2009, 11:20
  4. FIFA 09 Problem occur in Fifa 09
    By KinG SRS in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: October 16th, 2008, 20:43
  5. dl problem in RS
    By saadbillah in forum Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 4th, 2008, 11:27

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31366 seconds with 14 queries.