User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: How do i get BF4 or BF3 legit Disc?

  1. #1
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Thumbs up How do i get BF4 or BF3 legit Disc?

    The title says it all.

    first lets talk about BF3.
    where to get the legit disc?I wanna play online.If i get the disc do i just have to install and Open an account on DICE(battlelog?) And join servers from there?Do i need any license,activation?
    Is the disc available in any BD shops?

    About BF4.How much will it cost if i preorder?
    Do i need any license,activation? (after buyng)

    It's all about Multiplayer.
    Thanks,
    *,......,*

    - - - Updated - - -

    Oops..forgot to mention I NEED ORIGIN also....

    - - - Updated - - -

    ...............................................

  2. #2
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    amazon.co.bd (search in fb)

  3. #3
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    https://www.facebook.com/groups/amazon.co.bd/ THIS ONE????DOUBLE CHECKING!

  4. #4
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    ^ yes

  5. #5
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    So,gamers paradise Sells Original DVD's?
    If give any Product link to him he will buy it for me then I give him the money.......I get rid of the hassles...Is that it @
    1 Hour Ago
    fAzIL p0lA



  6. #6
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    they have bf 4 for ~6500tk

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by *,....,* View Post
    So,gamers paradise Sells Original DVD's?
    If give any Product link to him he will buy it for me then I give him the money.......I get rid of the hassles...Is that it @
    1 Hour Ago
    fAzIL p0lA


    yep...

  7. #7
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    HAVE? the game is not yet Released.Preorder?6500?Can you tell the BF3 price?can't post.they did not accept my grp member req yet.thanks in advance @fAzIL p0lA


  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    Tk6500 for BF4? Deluxe version I hope. If not then PM me, I'll try to get you a better price.

  9. #9
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by *,....,* View Post
    HAVE? the game is not yet Released.Preorder?6500?Can you tell the BF3 price?can't post.they did not accept my grp member req yet.thanks in advance @fAzIL p0lA

    dunno about bf 3 but since its 30$ it should be ~2800tk

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    Tk6500 for BF4? Deluxe version I hope. If not then PM me, I'll try to get you a better price.
    dvd+deluxe maybe

  10. #10
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    And What Procedure after Getting the Copy of BF3.To play Multiplayer I mean!

  11. #11
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    You will install Origin along with the game, then make the Origin account to activate the game. You should be able to play MP from there on.

    The DVD is really pointless if you are fine with downloading because you will only use the DVD once for the initial installation, everything else will be downloaded. Heck even an ISO from torrents or DVDs from BD stores is fine for the installation, just don't use a crack and login with proper Origin info.

  12. #12
    Member
    • Rorschach's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85 GAming
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair vengeance 2*4gb = 8gb Ddr3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128Gb Crucial M4 SSD + 2TB Hitachi HDD + 2* 2TB Seagate HDD+2TB Seagate HDD+(4TB+3TB) Seagate HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 SC ACX cooler
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia W670A 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster X fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600 + Creative 4:1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Ducky
      • Mouse:
      • V3
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller In PC via Receiver
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 675W 80+Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Dvd-RW ; NZXT Sentry 2
      • USB Devices:
      • Thermaltek Armor
      • UPS:
      • Luminious 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • BUCT 2Mbps real ip
      • Download Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12.5MBPS
      • Console:
      • 2
    Rorschach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,444

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by *,....,* View Post
    So,gamers paradise Sells Original DVD's?
    If give any Product link to him he will buy it for me then I give him the money.......I get rid of the hassles...Is that it @
    1 Hour Ago
    fAzIL p0lA


    1st u have to share the link with him , and he will tell u the price . then U have to pay 50% advance , and after that he will place the order . then u have to wait 3-5weeks to get the product . When he received the product , he will tagg u in his FB group . Then u have to collect the product form his Shop By paying remaining money OR U can deposit the due with courier charge , he will courier the product to your adress .

    He is reliable .
    Last edited by Rorschach; October 11th, 2013 at 03:45.
    বাট রিমেমবার, জলিল নেভার ডাই, আর মরলেও ডাই এনাদার ডে।

  13. #13
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    what? Well can you use a downloaded copy or a pirated dvd from bd stores to play bf 3 online by just not using the crack?well,i think a legit license file should be available on my pc.perhaps i need a serial key also.i tried bad company 2.did not use crack opened an ea account.logged in from the game.they ask for a serial key. @aayman

  14. #14
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    Obviously you can't, you can just use it for installation. The key works for both dvd and digital version.

  15. #15
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    how about Downloading Staright From origin store.It's Cheap Though.Will it dwnload staright to my pc?And i will never find a keycode that is not in use.So pirated Dvd or download rip diye BF3 khela jai na.

  16. #16
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    I never said using anything about a key. You keep forgetting that I am talking about installation only. A lot of people have issues with downloading straight from Origin, I figured you were one of them since you were asking for a DVD.

Similar Threads

  1. Disc Error(HDD)
    By Nemo in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 15th, 2013, 23:30
  2. Sale (New) Mac OS X installation disc
    By mehedi3000 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 15th, 2012, 17:20
  3. HP Recovery Disc
    By Dhumketu in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 22nd, 2011, 20:19
  4. Unreadable Disc Error
    By Mouse in forum XBOX
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: June 1st, 2011, 04:04
  5. Resident Evil 5 DLC Already on Disc
    By cRush in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 8th, 2009, 19:48

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25846 seconds with 14 queries.