User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 26

Thread: Grameenphone Confirmed 3G Rates [slightly changed]

  1. #1
    Member
    • Menace Slinger's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2 X 4GB 1600 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2 X 1 TB + Hitachi 1 TB + Samsung 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 650
      • Display:
      • Samsung LED 18.5 Inch X 2
      • Sound Card:
      • M-Audio Fast track
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Just Beats ( Beats by Dr. Dre)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KD 800L
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 450 WT
      • Optical Drive:
      • SAMSUNG
      • USB Devices:
      • Audio technica AT 2020 Microphone
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 5308B 800VA 7Ah
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Casing : InWin MANA 136
      • ISP:
      • Earth Telecommunication
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 MB
    Menace Slinger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    221

    Default Grameenphone Confirmed 3G Rates [slightly changed]

    Speed :512 KBPS

    Heavy usage pack [ FUP 8 GB] :950 TK [dial *500*52#]
    Smart pack [ FUP 1.5 GB] : 800 TK [Dial *500*54#] + 600 min voice call+600 SMS+600 MMS
    standard 2 GB pack : 400 TK [dial *500*56#]

    Speed : 1MBPS

    Heavy usage pack [ FUP 8 GB] :1250 TK [dial *500*102#]
    Smart pack [ FUP 1.5 GB] : 1100 TK [Dial *500*104#] + 600 min voice call+600 SMS+600 MMS
    standard 2 GB pack : 700 TK [dial *500*106#]

    VALIDITY : 30 DAYS FOR ALL PACKAGES
    Speed will vary based on your location and you distance from BTS. After FUP limit, your speed will come down to 128 Kbps. dial *500*60# to know remaining usage and dial *500*61# to know how much you've used. 15% VAT will be deducted also.

    3G coverage areas are Bashundhara, Baridhara - DHAKA.
    No charge for converting 2G to 3G. Take a 3G package and your SIM will be converted automatically. Select 3G/UMTS from your 3G modem's settings. Select WCDMA from your 3G enablem Phone

    [source- today's prothom alo]
    Last edited by Menace Slinger; October 8th, 2013 at 22:36.

  2. #2

    Default

    Best 3g experience through these packs.!
    ROFL.

  3. #3
    Member
    • QuadStorm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460
      • RAM:
      • Avexir Core Series 8GB (4*2) 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R7 265 Dual-X 2GB Gddr5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • ProLink Evotis
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • GameMax GM-650
      • USB Devices:
      • Banglalion Modem
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    625

    Default

    bamboo dewar upay bair korte hoibo...e chara goti nai

  4. #4
    Member
    • Menace Slinger's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2 X 4GB 1600 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2 X 1 TB + Hitachi 1 TB + Samsung 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 650
      • Display:
      • Samsung LED 18.5 Inch X 2
      • Sound Card:
      • M-Audio Fast track
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Just Beats ( Beats by Dr. Dre)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KD 800L
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 450 WT
      • Optical Drive:
      • SAMSUNG
      • USB Devices:
      • Audio technica AT 2020 Microphone
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 5308B 800VA 7Ah
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Casing : InWin MANA 136
      • ISP:
      • Earth Telecommunication
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 MB
    Menace Slinger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    221

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by QuadStorm View Post
    bamboo dewar upay bair korte hoibo...e chara goti nai
    hehe. Definitely bamboo deyar upay ber hoibo. wait and see

  5. #5

    Default

    Accha eto kisur por o chipaband(broadband) daam komai na ken??

  6. #6
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Asif 11 View Post
    Accha eto kisur por o chipaband(broadband) daam komai na ken??
    broadband er speed 2x kore dise to!
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  7. #7
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redprince View Post
    broadband er speed 2x kore dise to!
    kobe, kokhn, kothay? Havn't got it yet!!
    Why so Serious!

  8. #8
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Bashundhara residential area or Bashundhara city, panthapath?

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    Bashundhara residential area or Bashundhara city, panthapath?
    Most probably Bashundhara R/A, because GP House is located there.

  10. #10
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default

    Bashundhara, Baridhara <<< so clearly it's Bashundhara R/a and adjacent baridhara areas.

  11. #11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by @bhi View Post
    Bashundhara, Baridhara <<< so clearly it's Bashundhara R/a and adjacent baridhara areas.
    hmmm.

  12. #12
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by @bhi View Post
    Bashundhara, Baridhara <<< so clearly it's Bashundhara R/a and adjacent baridhara areas.
    Everything around that place has it, actually. Even Kuril and adjacent areas.

    Full 3g coverage at my uni too.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Menace Slinger's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2 X 4GB 1600 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2 X 1 TB + Hitachi 1 TB + Samsung 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 650
      • Display:
      • Samsung LED 18.5 Inch X 2
      • Sound Card:
      • M-Audio Fast track
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Just Beats ( Beats by Dr. Dre)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KD 800L
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 450 WT
      • Optical Drive:
      • SAMSUNG
      • USB Devices:
      • Audio technica AT 2020 Microphone
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 5308B 800VA 7Ah
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Casing : InWin MANA 136
      • ISP:
      • Earth Telecommunication
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 MB
    Menace Slinger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    221

    Default

    *post updated - After FUP limit, your speed will come down to 128 Kbps

  14. #14
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5&quot;inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    yaaaaaaahhhhhhqaaaaaaa 512kbps r shathe 8gb fup.hashum na,kandum?gp shalai koiya dek

    - - - Updated - - -

    yaaaaaaahhhhhhqaaaaaaa 512kbps r shathe 8gb fup.hashum na,kandum?gp shalai koiya dek

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Menace Slinger View Post
    *post updated - After FUP limit, your speed will come down to 128 Kbps
    shalara 128kbps e 20kbps o dibe kina amr shondeho ase.

    btw tt r 2g r dl speed koto ashe???

  15. #15
    Member
    • Menace Slinger's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2 X 4GB 1600 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2 X 1 TB + Hitachi 1 TB + Samsung 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 650
      • Display:
      • Samsung LED 18.5 Inch X 2
      • Sound Card:
      • M-Audio Fast track
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Just Beats ( Beats by Dr. Dre)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KD 800L
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 450 WT
      • Optical Drive:
      • SAMSUNG
      • USB Devices:
      • Audio technica AT 2020 Microphone
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 5308B 800VA 7Ah
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Casing : InWin MANA 136
      • ISP:
      • Earth Telecommunication
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 MB
    Menace Slinger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    221

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    btw tt r 2g r dl speed koto ashe???
    Teletalk 2G te amar DL ashe 10~12 kbps [motijheel]
    Amar friend ra 20~25 KBPS o pay [Mohammadpur]

  16. #16
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Menace Slinger View Post
    Teletalk 2G te amar DL ashe 10~12 kbps [motijheel]
    Amar friend ra 20~25 KBPS o pay [Mohammadpur]
    mohammadpur er kon area te? Ami to 10kbps er uporei pai na mohammadpur housing limited e

  17. #17
    Member
    • Menace Slinger's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2 X 4GB 1600 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2 X 1 TB + Hitachi 1 TB + Samsung 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 650
      • Display:
      • Samsung LED 18.5 Inch X 2
      • Sound Card:
      • M-Audio Fast track
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Just Beats ( Beats by Dr. Dre)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KD 800L
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 450 WT
      • Optical Drive:
      • SAMSUNG
      • USB Devices:
      • Audio technica AT 2020 Microphone
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 5308B 800VA 7Ah
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Casing : InWin MANA 136
      • ISP:
      • Earth Telecommunication
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 MB
    Menace Slinger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    221

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    mohammadpur er kon area te? Ami to 10kbps er uporei pai na mohammadpur housing limited e
    Tajmahal road

  18. #18
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -RAKIB- View Post
    kobe, kokhn, kothay? Havn't got it yet!!
    age 512 use kortam 1000tk te... akhon 1mbps. same price (in mirpur 10)
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


  19. #19
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Meh Teletalk rates are much better.

  20. #20
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rakin7 View Post
    Meh Teletalk rates are much better.
    teletalk er network ta strong thakle etai use kortam ....
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 3G rates
    By REVx in forum 3G
    Replies: 98
    Last Post: October 12th, 2013, 17:47
  2. Sale (Used) Slightly used Dremel 3000 Multi tool with 25 Accessories and Flexishaft
    By avas911 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: May 1st, 2013, 22:39
  3. Grameenphone brings Android handset| CRYSTAL
    By Vиms Vm in forum Tech News
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2012, 06:18
  4. Sale (Used) GrameenPhone Modem
    By error in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 13th, 2011, 01:10
  5. Grameenphone Fair Usage Policy
    By neo.matrix in forum Internet
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 24th, 2010, 18:57

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29247 seconds with 14 queries.