User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Urgent help! Plz do reply!!!! >.<

  1. #1
    Member
    • pengu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 sniper M3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 3770k 3.5ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Corsair
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB WD + 128gb SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce Gtx 680 Windforce 4GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 Inch LS22B300B LED Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-FI blaster Extreme
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative HS-350 Head Phone/Microlab FC 362W
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Abyssus
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 3MT/Logitech F310 Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 875W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVDW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64
      • Comment:
      • Extreme XD
      • ISP:
      • Link3

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    33

    Default Urgent help! Plz do reply!!!! >.<

    Using link3 atm. speed was good enough as 1.5mb and ping was like 250-450ms in EU servers from all games.but recently after their server maintanence, they messed up everything, now my service is like 1.5mb for 4 hours and 128kb for 20 hours thats how my speed is going up and down in full 24 hours....once ping was 47000ms XD, ok i've asked them to solve it but seems like their other clients are doing fine and got no problem except me...when they try to team view the speed works fine and they thinks i am trying to bluff them -_-", pls save me...i just need good speed for downloading and smooth browsing and play online with good ping..once i saw someone said IS Pros users gets 60ms in asia, 150-170ms in EU and 180-250ms in US servers, is it true? pls suggest me the ISP that can satisfy my requirements. or just tell me ur speed, ping in all servers and ISP. pls i really need to know urgently. thnx in advance.

  2. #2
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5&quot; S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    if i were u, i would galagali the complaint center, sent 'rough' email to support, but stick with l3.
    there was a good isp(for gaming) in indira road once.... dont know if they are still there. name bhule gesi

  3. #3
    Member
    • pengu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 sniper M3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 3770k 3.5ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Corsair
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB WD + 128gb SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce Gtx 680 Windforce 4GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 Inch LS22B300B LED Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-FI blaster Extreme
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative HS-350 Head Phone/Microlab FC 362W
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Abyssus
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 3MT/Logitech F310 Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 875W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVDW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64
      • Comment:
      • Extreme XD
      • ISP:
      • Link3

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    33

    Default

    sorry, forgot to mention.. i am from ctg, if u can suggest any ISP that's good for online gaming and speed, that would be great for me. my l3 connection is fully messed up recently and i guess they can't help me with it...already passed 12 days with this issue but no solution. isn't there any good broadband for gaming?

    - - - Updated - - -

  4. #4
    Member
    • pengu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 sniper M3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 3770k 3.5ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Corsair
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB WD + 128gb SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce Gtx 680 Windforce 4GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 Inch LS22B300B LED Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-FI blaster Extreme
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative HS-350 Head Phone/Microlab FC 362W
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Abyssus
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 3MT/Logitech F310 Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 875W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVDW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64
      • Comment:
      • Extreme XD
      • ISP:
      • Link3

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    33

    Default

    164 views but only 1 reply .... pff.......

  5. #5
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    L3 is still the best, if its ¤¤¤¤ed up, there is no way to go.

Similar Threads

  1. Thanks for the quick reply and some words
    By Menace Slinger in forum Feedback
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 19th, 2013, 17:02
  2. All IS PROS USERS PLS REPLY!!!
    By pirate_bd in forum ISPros
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: May 13th, 2013, 01:05
  3. its VERY URGENT so reply ASAP!!
    By Zimmer™ in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 14th, 2012, 08:29
  4. A message to CvP and please no one reply to it.
    By ЯV●Reaper in forum DOTA 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 11th, 2011, 22:59
  5. Cant reply
    By Artion33 in forum Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 18th, 2011, 11:57

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17451 seconds with 14 queries.