User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 45

Thread: Garena Login Error

  1. #1
    Member
    • saadbillah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCNL | Intel GL40
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86 GHz | Pentium Dual Core T4200 2.0 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB | 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 GB | 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS EN8600GT 512MB Silent Edition | Intel GMA4500
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F3000U 5:1
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Crap
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP | Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18
    saadbillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    549

    Default Garena Login Error

    can't login to garena....
    after clicking login, garena freezes showing the ip-look up progress bar & after abt 1 min says "Connection to server failed (E00001)"
    i visited the garena forum & they told to manually enter the ip which are assigned by the DHCP & add the ports to firewall exception

    i entered the ip's manually & disabled the firewall (Comodo), but still cant log in
    Vous n'avez pas vraiment connaître quelqu'un qu'en le combattant.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Coming back to life's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • hoga bite 945 series
      • CPU:
      • dual whore 2.4 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb double dildo rape2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 gb cumsung + 1ToplessBitch cumsung F3 hard dicks
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Gaydeon HotDud 4850
      • Display:
      • Sound Card:
      • built in realtek bullshit
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • ho-sonic generic bullshit + microbal 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • gay4tech baltimedia 101/102 key
      • Mouse:
      • razer deathbladder + goa-e laththas dhontrol edition
      • Controller:
      • 1 'joystick' and 2 'analog' controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • hoga bite 550 per night
      • Optical Drive:
      • is that a flash drive? >_> kichhu bujhina. got an 8gb intenso
      • USB Devices:
      • prostitutelink webcam
      • UPS:
      • United Pussy Service? yes please.
      • Operating System:
      • windows shaven
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • benchmark-er maere chacha
      • Comment:
      • bal chhire ati badho
      • ISP:
      • Kink 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
      • Console:
      • 128
    Coming back to life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ghilu
    Posts
    2,018

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    Quote Originally Posted by saadbillah View Post
    can't login to garena....
    after clicking login, garena freezes showing the ip-look up progress bar & after abt 1 min says "Connection to server failed (E00001)"
    i visited the garena forum & they told to manually enter the ip which are assigned by the DHCP & add the ports to firewall exception

    i entered the ip's manually & disabled the firewall (Comodo), but still cant log in
    what's your name on garena?
    This is the sexiest signature in the world.

    This time, it's a strong contender to be literally that.

  3. #3
    Member
    • saadbillah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCNL | Intel GL40
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86 GHz | Pentium Dual Core T4200 2.0 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB | 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 GB | 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS EN8600GT 512MB Silent Edition | Intel GMA4500
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F3000U 5:1
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Crap
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP | Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18
    saadbillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    549

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    saadbillah
    Vous n'avez pas vraiment connaître quelqu'un qu'en le combattant.

  4. #4
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    Saadbillah what's ur isp's name??

  5. #5
    Member MIG|^INVOKER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    dhanmondi,dhaka
    Posts
    11

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    eta amar 3 month dhore hosilo......................ekhn thik hoe gese..........tumi ki smile use koro.............???
    WASSAP TO DA LADIES!!!!!

  6. #6
    Member
    • saadbillah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCNL | Intel GL40
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86 GHz | Pentium Dual Core T4200 2.0 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB | 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 GB | 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS EN8600GT 512MB Silent Edition | Intel GMA4500
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F3000U 5:1
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Crap
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP | Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18
    saadbillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    549

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    My ISP is Radiant Telecommunication

    http://i38.tinypic.com/jpa6j4.jpg

    ---------- Post added at 18:33 ---------- Previous post was at 18:32 ----------

    Vous n'avez pas vraiment connaître quelqu'un qu'en le combattant.

  7. #7

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    I am also having the same problem since yesterday! :/

  8. #8

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    where do you live sabid?

  9. #9
    Member
    • ABDmaster's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel Media Series DP35DP
      • CPU:
      • Core2Extreme 3.0 GHz QX6850
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 + Western Digital 320GB Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Sapphire HD4670 512MB
      • Display:
      • Asus 19" VW192T
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in 7:1
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumblepad2
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTake 500W TR2
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista SP2 32-bit
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 20 to 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka
    Posts
    513

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    I have this same problem....

    my isp is a local net AIStech which uses Radient Telecom line....

    Locks at IP Lookup and can't login...!!!

  10. #10
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    I m also having same problem.The error message is 'IP Looking up failed'

  11. #11

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    radiant telecommunication theke je sob local isp line dey, oder theke garena te log in hocchena. amr isp plexus, amaro same problem, goto month er majha majhi theke. speedtest e gele isp name radiant telecommunication show kore

  12. #12
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    That day I had high packet loss..And for that i couldn't login to garena but now it's ok

  13. #13

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    Quote Originally Posted by saadbillah View Post
    can't login to garena....
    after clicking login, garena freezes showing the ip-look up progress bar & after abt 1 min says "Connection to server failed (E00001)"
    i visited the garena forum & they told to manually enter the ip which are assigned by the DHCP & add the ports to firewall exception

    i entered the ip's manually & disabled the firewall (Comodo), but still cant log in
    i am also having the same problem for a few days. cant fix it. any ideas on how to fix it!! The prob started only a few days back!!!

  14. #14
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    Check your connection.

  15. #15

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    pls help me toOO um unable to login garena
    it freezes on "ip looking up"
    :-(
    plsss help me :-(

  16. #16

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    i'm done wid all the above procedures :-9
    but still same prob :-(

  17. #17

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    any one have any idea pls mail me plsssssssssssssss
    [email protected]

  18. #18
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    Quote Originally Posted by spoiled_boy View Post
    pls help me toOO um unable to login garena
    it freezes on "ip looking up"
    :-(
    plsss help me :-(
    2mar net line e prob..naile login na korar kono karon nai...r 2mi shobgula server e try koro..1-5..jodi na hoi then net er line e prob.

  19. #19
    Member
    • Mohaan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 @ 3.3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 210
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ-P 22" IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster Audigy.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Chudirbhai keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Chudirbhai mouse
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxim 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-R
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Comment:
      • Economical beast
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 192~195
      • Upload Speed:
      • 130
      • Console:
      • 128
    Mohaan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Shantinogor,Chamelibag
    Posts
    1,190

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    Same Problem..bustasina somossa ta ki?
    visit san&design and get your design done

    I am 80% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  20. #20
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Garena Login Error

    Quote Originally Posted by ϜЯёАӃ_ᴴᶔḁḑ™ View Post
    Same Problem..bustasina somossa ta ki?
    Try changing TCP/UDP port intu 8080 or any random port which is open.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Garena error
    By rakibmukitur in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: March 14th, 2010, 03:25
  2. Help ME!! Garena IP LOOKUP ERROR
    By R.i.P in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: August 24th, 2009, 23:26
  3. Garena Login Problem
    By rakibmukitur in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: August 8th, 2009, 00:11
  4. Garena error
    By rakibmukitur in forum Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 13th, 2008, 00:06

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29587 seconds with 14 queries.