User Tag List

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 88

Thread: NFS SHIFT : problems

  1. #1
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default NFS SHIFT : problems

    well!! i bought the DVD of ITNEXT from IDB. Crush runs it!! but in my pc IT crashes on startup!!! :S

    my rig is!!

    Intel Pentium D 3.2 Ghz!
    NVIDIA Geforce 8600 GT [driver updated yesterday]
    2 GB 667 DDR 2 Ram
    Windows 7 RTM X64 BIT

    it happens in xp too!!
    is there any solution?

    I MEAN !! crush is running the game @ his pc sitting next to me!! and ME is unable!!!! why?
    first time it runs!! when i had win xp!! but started crashing after loading the carrier mood!! den i changed the OS!! and updated Driver!! now it crashes on startup!

  2. #2
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    Quote Originally Posted by San_sa_rocky View Post
    well!! i bought the DVD of ITNEXT from IDB. Crush runs it!! but in my pc IT crashes on startup!!! :S

    my rig is!!

    Intel Pentium D 3.2 Ghz!
    NVIDIA Geforce 8600 GT [driver updated yesterday]
    2 GB 667 DDR 2 Ram
    Windows 7 RTM X64 BIT

    it happens in xp too!!
    is there any solution?

    I MEAN !! crush is running the game @ his pc sitting next to me!! and ME is unable!!!! why?
    first time it runs!! when i had win xp!! but started crashing after loading the carrier mood!! den i changed the OS!! and updated Driver!! now it crashes on startup!
    make shure you copy everything within the crack folder.
    Especially these 3 files:
    Code:
    rld.bin
    Code:
    rld.dll
    Code:
    shift.exe
    only replace the Shift.exe and paste the other two.
    Best of Luck

  3. #3
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    make shure you copy everything within the crack folder.
    Especially these 3 files:
    Code:
    rld.bin
    Code:
    rld.dll
    Code:
    shift.exe
    only replace the Shift.exe and paste the other two.
    Best of Luck
    I DID IT!!!! not only one time!!
    problem continues!!!!!

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    • Black Neon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4570 3.2 GHz Core i5 4th Gen.
      • RAM:
      • 16 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 [1600]
      • Hard Drive:
      • [W.D. Caviar Blue 2 T.B. X4] + [W.D. Caviar Blue 1 T.B. X1] + [Transcend StoreJet USB 3 1 TB X3]
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 GHZ EDITION OC VERSION 2G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H + ASUS VX229H [Dual Display]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 6.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G510 Gaming Keyboard and Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G 500
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumble PAD 2 & Microsoft XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower Grand 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X SATA DVD-RW and Samsung 22X USB Extarnal DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 35 ULTRA
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate Edition X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • I hate Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • IT's OK For Me....
      • ISP:
      • Teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Console:
      • 138
    Black Neon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pallabi, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,213

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    reinstall kore dekho.. install er time e ki kono file miss koreche? amio Windows 7 RTM X64 use kortesi. kono problem paitesi na.

  5. #5
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    2ta dvd under same folder e copy kore install korsoto? It next er dvd ta copy kore den korte hoy. Dekho evabe reinstaling kore.n anno driver instal kore dekho. Sometimes video drive er jonno hoy.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    BRO u NEED to set the compatibility mode to windows 98/me by clicking properties of shift.exe

    i faced similar issue like u

    ---------- Post added at 20:04 ---------- Previous post was at 19:59 ----------

    BTW many ATI users are having problem with NFS Shift....yes im talking bout ultra laggy FPS

    Using XP sp3 32bit .....Should i jump over windows 7??????

  7. #7
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    ATI users are having problem because of the physx. EA has recognized this and are working on a patch. AMD too. I just hope both their patches doesnt unpatch each other

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    Thanks crush.gud news.

  9. #9
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][cRu$h] View Post
    ATI users are having problem because of the physx. EA has recognized this and are working on a patch. AMD too. I just hope both their patches doesnt unpatch each other
    where did u find this news????? Plsss redirect the link if possible...

    eagerly waiting for updates.....:mellow:

  10. #10
    VIP Member
    • Black Neon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4570 3.2 GHz Core i5 4th Gen.
      • RAM:
      • 16 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 [1600]
      • Hard Drive:
      • [W.D. Caviar Blue 2 T.B. X4] + [W.D. Caviar Blue 1 T.B. X1] + [Transcend StoreJet USB 3 1 TB X3]
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 GHZ EDITION OC VERSION 2G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H + ASUS VX229H [Dual Display]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 6.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G510 Gaming Keyboard and Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G 500
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumble PAD 2 & Microsoft XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower Grand 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X SATA DVD-RW and Samsung 22X USB Extarnal DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 35 ULTRA
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate Edition X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • I hate Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • IT's OK For Me....
      • ISP:
      • Teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Console:
      • 138
    Black Neon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pallabi, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,213

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    amio to ATI use kortesi.... but kono rokom problem paitesi na... strange !!!! amar to fps lafalafi korar kotha. VSync o off kora. but kono prob face kori nai ekhono. all high AA and AF full 1280*1024 resulation e FPS paitesi 72- 86 .... Rock solid stable ... ami khali game tar ekta jaigai bug paisi. ota my car option e DB 9 car e

  11. #11
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    ami pc te copy kre set korsi!!

    jai hok!!
    i reinstalled my windows!! and it worked!!
    but the problem is! sometimes it runs!! abar
    sometimes it crashes when the game starts!!

    i got a q in mind!!
    does this game has any issuse with 667 M ram? mine is 2GB 667 RAM!!

  12. #12
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    where did u find this news????? Plsss redirect the link if possible...

    eagerly waiting for updates.....:mellow:
    EA says:
    http://forum.ea.com/eaforum/posts/li...9.page#2944580

    Hi everyone,

    We are aware that a lot of people are having similar issues and we are looking into it. In the meantime, everybody who is experiencing this problem please post about in in this thread.

    Include your system specs:
    CPU details
    RAM
    Graphics card
    Operating system (make sure to note whether it is 32 or 64 bit.[/list]


    Also, include the things you have tried so far and whether or not you have found a fix that works for you.

    Thanks!

  13. #13
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    amar framerate o prochondo up down kore ... low diye khelleo onek lag kore!! so khela hoche na!

  14. #14
    Member
    • TAHMID's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 946
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D @ 3.2 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB [2GB+2GB] 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240 GB [80 GB+140 GB]
      • Graphics Card:
      • *busted
      • Display:
      • 40" SAMSUNG LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 surround sound
      • Keyboard:
      • Chicony
      • Mouse:
      • MSD cosy multimedia mouse
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CNTRLR \m/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Quietrack 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk CRUZER micro 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power surge.
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 RTM 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Dont Know
      • Comment:
      • X360+ 40" LED, wh8 more do u need ?
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • dunno
      • Console:
      • 130
    TAHMID's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ダッカ, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,547

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    BRO ei prob apnar sudhu na.Shob ATi user der.Ekhono er kono solution paan nai ??

  15. #15
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    frendz i cant play.i changed the dvd 3 times from NPP.but failed.the game launches with a dark screen..like my luck.now i decides to boycott NPP.Ar NVDIA sob developer ke taka khaoaise.amra ATI user ra helpless.AMD ki bose bose b... chire.

    ---------- Post added at 23:50 ---------- Previous post was at 22:45 ----------

    i am in fear modern warfare 2, assasins creed 2 te erokom hole to suicide korte hobe amar NVDIA is killing us.

  16. #16
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    Quote Originally Posted by bad english View Post
    frendz i cant play.i changed the dvd 3 times from npp.but failed.the game launches with a dark screen..like my luck.now i decides to boycott npp.ar nvdia sob developer ke taka khaoaise.amra ati user ra helpless.amd ki bose bose b... Chire.

    ---------- post added at 23:50 ---------- previous post was at 22:45 ----------

    i am in fear modern warfare 2, assasins creed 2 te erokom hole to suicide korte hobe amar Nvdia is killing us.
    yes, i completely agree with bad english.

  17. #17

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    Well...in many cases ATI is defeated
    Thats why nVidia Rulez!!!!

  18. #18
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5K PRO
      • CPU:
      • Intel Q8400 OC @ 3.66 w/ Xigmatek Dark Knight
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2*2gb DDR2 OC @ 901Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F1 + 1TB F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD5850 1GB GDDR5 OC @ 850/1200
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T200 20" LCD (1680*1050)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC 883, 8 -Channel High-Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS4121 - 2.1 / SteelSeries Siberia
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Multimedia KBS-8
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Xai w/ SteelSeries QCK Heavy
      • Controller:
      • Logic USB Dual Shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500w w/ Thermaltake M5 Casing
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA 18xMax DR
      • USB Devices:
      • Canon Pixma ip1000 (printer) | Transceed 8gb Pendive
      • UPS:
      • N/A Sad Case T_T
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMarkVantage (P 15427) (GPU 16717) (CPU 12528)
      • Comment:
      • <3 iT !
      • ISP:
      • Dhaka Fiber Net & ISpros
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256kbps
    SHTN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Kallyanpur
    Posts
    595

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    Quote Originally Posted by FATAL1TY View Post
    Well...in many cases ATI is defeated
    Thats why nVidia Rulez!!!!
    CAN U EXPLAIN MANY CASES??????? Cuz i see only PhysX and CUDA technology added in NVIDIA cards!!!
    ~It is better to keep your mouth shut and let people think you are stupid than to open it and remove all doubt.

  19. #19
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    ok I think many ppl got the reloaded Crack Which is most likely causing the low fps. kis 2010 detected trojan on the crack.

    I got that crack 4m piratebay inthe 1st place and according to user feedback i turned of kis 2010 few hours later my system32 folder is

    packed with unknown Dll. System behaviour became weired. So i relaunched kis 2010 and removed all trojans but the

    problem is Iam Already infected with " iexplore.exe " virus. Which kis 2010 can not detect. Can somebody help me how to remove this crap.

    And later i got another crack same reloaded but without the trojans and this 1 dosent Require setting compatibility to win98/me. and Fps improved almost 3 times.

    Use crack that dosent require compatibility settings. dats wut kill FPS.

  20. #20
    Member
    • Diego Maradona's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AMD ASUS A40/A50 Series FCH
      • CPU:
      • AMD E2-1800 APU Dual core 1.8 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 7340 512MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • 15.6'' backlit LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in HD audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logiteh 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech
      • Controller:
      • My 2 Hand
      • Power Supply:
      • nill
      • Optical Drive:
      • TSSTcorp CDDVDW
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB transcend V60 , 32GB transcend V90
      • UPS:
      • nill
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 2^p-1
      • Comment:
      • M.I.A
      • ISP:
      • Smile 256
      • Download Speed:
      • 20-25
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-15
      • Console:
      • 128
    Diego Maradona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    MirPur 10
    Posts
    1,164

    Default Re: NFS Shift : problems

    EID er annondor sathay shift er PROBLEM dur hoay jaowwwwwww

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Plz post ur all GTA:4 problems here.
    By acE.Shanny in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 7th, 2009, 17:06
  2. Weird net problems
    By SenSeiFAR in forum Internet
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: March 6th, 2009, 22:28
  3. CS:Source Problems
    By ToXiC in forum CS: Source
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: July 10th, 2008, 07:56
  4. Problems!!
    By Deep -xCross- in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: May 27th, 2008, 11:22
  5. Farming problems
    By kabir_sharif2000 in forum DotA Talk
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: May 21st, 2008, 13:42

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32478 seconds with 14 queries.