User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Garena On Vista or Seven

  1. #1
    Member
    • rakibmukitur's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel Inside
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Core 2 Quad Q 6600 2.4 Ghz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Transcend 2 GB (1 X 2)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia gefore 8800 GT
      • Display:
      • LG 15 Inch Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel Extreme Build in Sound System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative speakers/ Cosonic Headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Enchanced multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Enhanced Gaming mouse
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermal Tech 500 W
      • USB Devices:
      • 1 GB Flash drive
      • Operating System:
      • WIndows XP service Pack 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 256 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • ........

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Shegunbagicha
    Posts
    199

    Default Garena On Vista or Seven

    WEll we all know about the new release of microsoft which i dont need to describe. Vsta And Windows seven. Both are have beautiful graphical inerfaces and ofcourse the Gaming Graphics accelerator of DX10 Rapdily accelerates High graphics games. Does garena runs in Vista and seven and can i play with the XP users Online? I know a noob question but worth than trying and failing and wasting a whole day instaling Vista or Seven. Heeeelp

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Garena On Vista or Seven

    yup I have Garena installed & I play with many players...but dont know their OS...some of them should be XP

    oh yes Garena is compatible with both 7/Vista...my friend plays [email protected] everyday with his friends & some of still use XP

  3. #3
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Garena On Vista or Seven

    Well sometimes in win 7 GG clint gets stuck donno y

  4. #4
    Member
    • WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EP45DSELR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8600
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB Transcend DDR 2 800 (for the time being)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 4870 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 17" CRT Samsung
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller for Windows, PS2 controller with adapter
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower 600 W
      • Comment:
      • Good Enough for DotA and FIFA
      • ISP:
      • Bracnet
      • Console:
      • 8
    WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Buet, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,535

    Default Re: Garena On Vista or Seven

    win 7 a gg perfectly chole... ami win 7 use kori
    Some qoutes that have helped me passing the 'moments' of my life:

    1. Accept your limitations, then go beyond them.
    2. Dont think old man. Sail on this course and take it when it comes
    3. I am who i am, not what i am.
    4. Life is too short to be pissed of all the time.
    5. Theists and atheists think alike while they face the real BAD of life
    6. You can never really know a man unless you walk in his shoes.
    7. Forgive thee, who bring upon hatred on you.

Similar Threads

  1. Upgrade to Vista
    By Flame in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: September 17th, 2009, 20:18
  2. recognizing Vista 64 bit
    By йЦммєя³¹ in forum Software
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: May 24th, 2009, 03:15
  3. Vista VS XP
    By kabir_sharif2000 in forum Software
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: March 20th, 2009, 01:48
  4. Halo2 for vista
    By freelance in forum FPS
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2009, 13:05
  5. Vista problem.
    By kabir_sharif2000 in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: September 11th, 2008, 14:00

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17028 seconds with 14 queries.