User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Can Any1 connect to Hoonkar?

  1. #1
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Can Any1 connect to Hoonkar?

    :S
    keu ki pare??
    amar 30% e eshe stop hoye jai, ar kicchukhon por bole je,
    ERROR! Please Check Your Network Connectivity


    I've uninstalled an reinstalled, but the same problem persists :S

    ---------- Post added at 20:04 ---------- Previous post was at 18:24 ----------

    ok, problem solved, if you are having problems in Hoonkar. then download the latest version.
    http://www.sendspace.com/file/b5813w
    thanks to rIDOY

  2. #2
    Member
    • Ridoy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX(TM)6100 3.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GEFORCE GTX 960 SuperSC 4GB
      • Display:
      • Acer 21.5'
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Trust
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS550
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7
      • Comment:
      • i m happy with dat..!
      • ISP:
      • Telecom
      • Download Speed:
      • 7mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • .
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ridoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Munich,Germany
    Posts
    1,433

    Default Re: Can Any1 connect to Hoonkar?

    ooh, welcome... glad to help
    Last edited by Ridoy; September 15th, 2009 at 21:50.
    "Football For Hope"
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=353&dateline=1241285141

  3. #3
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Can Any1 connect to Hoonkar?

    Ami to pari..R onekei dekhsi Hoonker e fifa kheltase..So y can't u? :S

  4. #4
    Member
    • virus_bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B150M Mortar
      • CPU:
      • core i5 6400 2.70 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 8.00 GB Dual Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Western Digital Green
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire R9 260X OC (2 GB)
      • Display:
      • 19" Asus vw198T LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative cambridge
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortrex 600w
      • Operating System:
      • Windiws 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 KB
    virus_bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    630

    Default Re: Can Any1 connect to Hoonkar?

    still i faced problem. now it was saying an update available. um downloading

    here is the link:

    http://www.2shared.com/file/7820375/...32Bit_v17.html

Similar Threads

  1. Can Any1 Help Me
    By Speed in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: September 13th, 2009, 20:55
  2. Hoonkar Cs Server
    By rakibmukitur in forum CS Online
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: August 28th, 2009, 00:48
  3. Did any1 try Windows 7 Beta??
    By CHR.Satiator in forum Software
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: March 21st, 2009, 14:47
  4. any1 have paypal account??i need som help :(
    By bid_boi in forum Member Central
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 25th, 2009, 02:56
  5. I want to buy GTA4 for PS3.....any1 wana sale??
    By bid_boi in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 25th, 2008, 23:00

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17136 seconds with 14 queries.