User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Fallout NV Issue

  1. #1
    Member
    • Darkion's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Z97 Mark 2 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • i7 4790k
      • RAM:
      • Team Single Channel 8x2 16gb 2400mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Purple 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • R9 290X x2
      • Display:
      • Asus VX279H
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech G430
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 13
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM1000 80 Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • UPS:
      • 1200VA Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Dream Came True :')
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512Kbps
      • Console:
      • 132
    Darkion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Rajshahi
    Posts
    128

    Post Fallout NV Issue

    well today I bought Fallout NV Ultimate Edition which includes all dlc's up to date. My problem is I install the game like any usual game n after installation I start game via launcher, click play and screen appears dark n suddenly stops working wland gives me option to end program, =_= can anyone help?

    Gamers don't have "a life" they have several ;b



  2. #2
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default

    description of your problem is vague. you may try to update your directx, vc redistributable and if possible drivers as well.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Darkion's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Z97 Mark 2 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • i7 4790k
      • RAM:
      • Team Single Channel 8x2 16gb 2400mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Purple 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • R9 290X x2
      • Display:
      • Asus VX279H
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech G430
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 13
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM1000 80 Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • UPS:
      • 1200VA Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Dream Came True :')
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512Kbps
      • Console:
      • 132
    Darkion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Rajshahi
    Posts
    128

    Default

    @codename5302 already have updated those, my problem is I install the game, start game via launcher, automatically optimizes settings (high n did change settings to see if it made a difference, it didn't) click play, screen is black n says immediate game stopped responding and for me to end program

    Gamers don't have "a life" they have several ;b



  4. #4
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default

    did you install from a pirated copy of original dvd or just from a compilation of all the files in a place like a zip file or custom installer? it might sound silly but FO and TES create some files specific for users on my documents automatically while installing but if you install from a custom installer, this files may not be created. it may cause the problem. anyway i am out of suggestions. try running in administrator mode or from original exe rather than launcher or reinstall it completely. hope you will find your solution.

    - - - Updated - - -

    last thing is try different crack

  5. #5
    Member
    • Darkion's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Z97 Mark 2 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • i7 4790k
      • RAM:
      • Team Single Channel 8x2 16gb 2400mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Purple 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • R9 290X x2
      • Display:
      • Asus VX279H
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech G430
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 13
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM1000 80 Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • UPS:
      • 1200VA Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Dream Came True :')
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512Kbps
      • Console:
      • 132
    Darkion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Rajshahi
    Posts
    128

    Default

    first yes it is a pirated dvd lol and second is the installer seems legit since when I hover over it, it is bethesda soft's official installer, and the instructions of installation is copy both dvd's into one folder and after starting installer go to "soft and components" option and change lang from rus to eng. and game has no crack because its already cracked.

    Gamers don't have "a life" they have several ;b



Similar Threads

  1. Fallout 4
    By Badhon in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 142
    Last Post: January 26th, 2016, 00:27
  2. Fallout 4 teased
    By anik_lc in forum News
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: January 11th, 2013, 21:38
  3. Fallout 3
    By pollob.codename13 in forum RPG
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: July 9th, 2011, 12:45
  4. Fallout: New Vegas
    By Badhon in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: October 26th, 2010, 20:47
  5. Fallout 3
    By :( in forum XBOX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 31st, 2008, 15:13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17026 seconds with 18 queries.