User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Need advice can i play cod4 on medium ping with BTCL ADCL

  1. #1

    Default Need advice can i play cod4 on medium ping with BTCL ADCL

    Hello mates i am swithing my isp (banglalion crap) . Correcntly on my location there is no good isp services available (malibagh). So i am thinking to take BTCL connection ( 512 or 1mbps) i have a good connection with some of BTCL linemans . I need a connection for only online FPS games ( cod4,cs:go,css etccc) . So need some advice and it will be helpfull and appreciate if someone give some .

  2. #2
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Yes you can, you can play at gameranger or in tunngle

  3. #3
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bulletsoul View Post
    Hello mates i am swithing my isp (banglalion crap) . Correcntly on my location there is no good isp services available (malibagh). So i am thinking to take BTCL connection ( 512 or 1mbps) i have a good connection with some of BTCL linemans . I need a connection for only online FPS games ( cod4,cs:go,css etccc) . So need some advice and it will be helpfull and appreciate if someone give some .
    bhaia adsl er theke eder sathe kotha bole dekhun to ....... apnar areai thakar kotha .... nd u can let me knw .. here if requires for further discussions
    http://www.antbd.com/

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by bulletsoul View Post
    Hello mates i am swithing my isp (banglalion crap) . Correcntly on my location there is no good isp services available (malibagh). So i am thinking to take BTCL connection ( 512 or 1mbps) i have a good connection with some of BTCL linemans . I need a connection for only online FPS games ( cod4,cs:go,css etccc) . So need some advice and it will be helpfull and appreciate if someone give some .
    bhaia adsl er theke eder sathe kotha bole dekhun to ....... apnar areai thakar kotha .... nd u can let me knw .. here if requires for further discussions
    http://www.antbd.com/

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    Yes you can, you can play at gameranger or in tunngle
    Thank you mate

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by genocide_cutter View Post
    bhaia adsl er theke eder sathe kotha bole dekhun to ....... apnar areai thakar kotha .... nd u can let me knw .. here if requires for further discussions
    http://www.antbd.com/

    - - - Updated - - -



    bhaia adsl er theke eder sathe kotha bole dekhun to ....... apnar areai thakar kotha .... nd u can let me knw .. here if requires for further discussions
    http://www.antbd.com/
    thank you for your advice but i already talk to them they cant provide service on my location . But thank you again for your help

Similar Threads

  1. My ping is 90-99. Which games can i play over internet?
    By VANGUARD in forum Online Multiplayer
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 15th, 2011, 15:37
  2. Qubee's ping with BTCL
    By SMMmmm in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 12th, 2011, 12:55
  3. Any BTCL ADSL user,please ping these IPs
    By xN :: ABiR in forum BTCL
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 27th, 2010, 19:20
  4. CoD 4 COD4 low ping servers!!
    By furiousTaher in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: September 25th, 2010, 12:58

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17445 seconds with 14 queries.