User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Killzone: Mercenary

  1. #1

    Default Killzone: Mercenary

    Release Date: September 10, 2013
    Made with the same engine of Killzone 3!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	bmuploads2013-06-113797devkit-20130531-173.jpg 
Views:	74 
Size:	165.2 KB 
ID:	30315 Click image for larger version. 

Name:	bmuploads2013-06-113781devkit-20130418-043.jpg 
Views:	88 
Size:	140.1 KB 
ID:	30316 Click image for larger version. 

Name:	8429720269a8678a1c93.jpg 
Views:	95 
Size:	174.7 KB 
ID:	30317

    This is the single player walkthrough.


    And here is the multiplayer.


    Just look at the jaw dropping visual. I am getting this one as soon as it releases.
    Last edited by muscle; August 19th, 2013 at 14:17.

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default

    I got a key to the public beta and was finally able to play it, it kept kicking me because of server issues.

    The graphics of the game... KZ2 with AA quality. Gorgeous and runs great. The controls take some time to get used to specially since we don't have an R3 button for Sprint. The circle button is used for both crouch and sprint.

    I still get kicked after paying 2-3 rounds, but I played enough to know this is a must buy game.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    I got a key to the public beta and was finally able to play it, it kept kicking me because of server issues.

    The graphics of the game... KZ2 with AA quality. Gorgeous and runs great. The controls take some time to get used to specially since we don't have an R3 button for Sprint. The circle button is used for both crouch and sprint.

    I still get kicked after paying 2-3 rounds, but I played enough to know this is a must buy game.
    I don't have such issue. And the beta is now out for everyone.
    I like the 'double tap the back-touch' to run. Its quit comfortable for me. Though in COD there is an autorun option which is really handy for multplayer, as we keep running all the time. Now, i can truly say that this is the kind of game people who doesn't have a vita will miss. This shows the potential of vita. A console quality game INDEED!!


    And why don't you add me man? I gave you my ID several time. Here it is again- ashrafvai

  4. #4
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by muscle View Post
    I don't have such issue. And the beta is now out for everyone.
    I like the 'double tap the back-touch' to run. Its quit comfortable for me. Though in COD there is an autorun option which is really handy for multplayer, as we keep running all the time. Now, i can truly say that this is the kind of game people who doesn't have a vita will miss. This shows the potential of vita. A console quality game INDEED!!


    And why don't you add me man? I gave you my ID several time. Here it is again- ashrafvai
    Oh sorry I kept forgetting, added you now.

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    Oh sorry I kept forgetting, added you now.
    Maan the beta was a closed beta. I didn't know what that is until today when my game was not connecting . I was looking forward to play this game, i purchased a lot of things, shield, armor and some new weapons

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default

    It's closed now? Damn. I left my charger in BD and couldn't play it the last couple of days.

  7. #7
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    vallagse... PC er jonno ashbe toh?

  8. #8
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  9. #9

Similar Threads

  1. Mercenary Ops
    By anik_lc in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 8th, 2013, 19:26
  2. Killzone 2 Question
    By йЦммєя³¹ in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 16th, 2012, 23:30
  3. Killzone 4 set for next-gen?
    By anik_lc in forum News
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 14th, 2012, 23:32
  4. Killzone 3 !!!
    By st_Shuvo in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 181
    Last Post: April 2nd, 2011, 06:43
  5. Killzone 2 new screenshots
    By cRush in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 22nd, 2008, 22:29

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22413 seconds with 15 queries.