User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: how to play COD4 multiplayer on game ranger?

  1. #1

    Unhappy how to play COD4 multiplayer on game ranger?

    well...I've never played multiplayer before...i've tried to do it myself. I joined a server from gamer nd then when i joined a server from game it says"key code in use.please try again later"...so what to do now? please tell me the basic instruction to it...thank u.

  2. #2
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    just look for the keycode in the internet.
    put it in. click verify

    done

  3. #3
    Member asap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    101

    Default

    1.try to change the keycode
    2.it it fails then use crack

    second option ta amr kaaj lagse

  4. #4
    Member
    • BrknSword's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H81M-E33 (MS-7817)
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4150 @3.5 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.25 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300 (18.5 inch)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621
      • Keyboard:
      • Basic
      • Mouse:
      • Basic
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • UPS:
      • ProLink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Average
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Console:
      • 128
    BrknSword's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Gazipur,Bangladesh.
    Posts
    250

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hasibprime View Post
    well...I've never played multiplayer before...i've tried to do it myself. I joined a server from gamer nd then when i joined a server from game it says"key code in use.please try again later"...so what to do now? please tell me the basic instruction to it...thank u.

    You May Check this



Similar Threads

  1. FIFA 11 Tips :: How to play Multiplayer in Game Ranger [FIFA 11 PC]
    By abir in forum FIFA 11
    Replies: 225
    Last Post: May 27th, 2015, 00:54
  2. CoD 4 Wanna Play COD4 multiplayer!
    By G.h.o.s.t in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 11th, 2013, 12:31
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 27th, 2011, 03:15
  4. CoD 4 Cod4 Problem in game ranger
    By $hr in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 29th, 2010, 23:38
  5. FIFA 10 How to play FIFA 10 online with Game Ranger!
    By $hr in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: June 23rd, 2010, 00:42

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16340 seconds with 14 queries.