User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Gamescom 2013 [News, Media & Discussion]

  1. #1
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default Gamescom 2013 [News, Media & Discussion]

    Last Years Threads: 2011 2012

    Gamescom is a trade fair for video games held annually at the Koelnmesse in Cologne, Germany. It is organised by the Bundesverband Interaktive Unterhaltungssoftware (German Federal Association of Interactive Entertainment Software). It is used by many video game developers to show off their upcoming games and game-related hardware.

    Gamescom 2013 will run from August 21 to August 25.



    This year's biggest attraction: Microsoft vs Sony next-gen battle Round II




    Gamescom 2013 Media:

    *Coming Soon*


    Gamescom 2013 Press Conference Schedule
    Tuesday, August 20
    Microsoft -7pm CET / 6pm BST - Livestream: Yes
    Electronic Arts - 3pm UK / 4pm CET - Livestream: Yes
    Sony - 7pm CET / 6pm BST - Livestream: Yes
    Gamescom 2013 Confirmed exhibitors and games line-up:
    Electronic Arts

    • The Sims 4 (PC)
    • Battlefield 4
    • Need For Speed: Rivals


    Konami

    • Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 (360, PS3, PC)
    • Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Ultimate Edition (PC)
    • Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 (360, PS3, PC)


    Red 5 Studios

    • Firefall (PC)


    Ubisoft

    • Might & Magic X Legacy (PC)


    Deep Silver

    • Wasteland 2 (PC)
    Gamescom News:








    Gamescom Official Website

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  2. #2
    Member
    • arefinzz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85-G43 Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws 2*4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB+Transcend 500GB external
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire NITRO R9 390 8G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1 & A4tech HeadPhone
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master
      • Mouse:
      • Storm Devastator Combo
      • Controller:
      • Havit G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • *Busted
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Now it's time to game :)
      • ISP:
      • BUCT
      • Download Speed:
      • 2mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mb/s
    arefinzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    ফার্মগেট,ঢাকা
    Posts
    4,210

    Default

    Konami

  3. #3
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default

    Sony:Gamescom to be focused on the PS4's lineup

    With the buzz around PlayStation 4 building, 2013 continues to be one of the most exciting years ever for video games fans. A host of next generation titles were unveiled at the PlayStation Meeting 2013 and E3 2013. At gamescom in August 2013 the focus will be on PS4 and its games line-up once again.
    Source: Sony Facebook

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

  4. #4
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default

    Big day today. Its Gamescom time. Less than 2 hours left.

    Press Conference time:

    Microsoft - 10AM GMT /11AM CET / 5AM EST / 2AM PST. (No live-streaming, only for the press)

    Electronic Arts - 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10AM EST / 7AM PST.

    Sony - 6pm BST/7pm CET/1PM
    EST/10AM PST.


    Confirmed games/announcement:

    Microsoft-
    Big announcement for Europes biggest franchise.
    Ryse: Son of Rome trailer
    Dead Rising 3
    Forza Motorsport 5
    Fighter Within debut trailer
    New announcement - Crackdown 3/Fable Legends


    EA
    The Sims 4 unveil
    Titanfall trailer
    Battlefield 4 new maps and mode
    FIFA 14
    Need For Speed: Rivals


    Sony
    PS4 release plan reveal
    PS3 and PS Vita info
    PS4 games showcase

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam

Similar Threads

  1. GDC 2013 [News & Discussion]
    By anik_lc in forum Gaming Topics
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: March 29th, 2013, 21:17
  2. AMD Piledriver News and Discussion
    By aayman in forum Tech News
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: January 31st, 2013, 12:54
  3. Gamescom 2012 [News, Media & Discussion]
    By anik_lc in forum Gaming Topics
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 14th, 2012, 16:14
  4. Replies: 56
    Last Post: January 10th, 2012, 00:19
  5. Gamescom 2011 News & Discussion [PC, PS3 & XBOX360]
    By anik_lc in forum Gaming Topics
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: August 22nd, 2011, 02:10

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20167 seconds with 14 queries.