User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Zoo tycoon 3

  1. #1

    Default Zoo tycoon 3

    Zoo tycoon was one of my most fav time pass. Now days tycoon games are not that popular amongst gamers, we all are cod fans now days.

    Ms is bringing the title back to life. And only for xbox360 and xbox1. Here is the video....



    Though in the comment section you will see a lot of people complaining about MS not releasing this for the PC. Actually I feel the same, they should as its an original PC title.

    I will grab the game as soon as it is available here. But I wish this game was for the ps vita too, cause this type of games are better played in a hand held than in a big screen.

    The wildly popular Zoo Tycoon series is back and bigger than ever! This all-new take on the classic Zoo Tycoon series has all your favorite zoo animals available for a new level of up close and personal interactions with the animals and zoo, and with intuitive controls and fun tutorials that are enjoyable for players of all ages. From creating, caring and customizing, to building, sharing and socializing, Zoo Tycoon has something for everyone!Release Date: TBA

    Genre: Simulation
    Publisher: Microsoft Game Studios

    Developer: Frontier Developments]
    Name:  images (6).jpg
Views: 275
Size:  8.1 KB
    Last edited by muscle; July 21st, 2013 at 00:13.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    621

    Default

    Oh yeah! I love Zoo Tycoon.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sammi View Post
    Oh yeah! I love Zoo Tycoon.
    Same hare man.......... and did you ever put a tiger in a cow cage? AWESOME

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    621

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by muscle View Post
    Same hare man.......... and did you ever put a tiger in a cow cage? AWESOME
    I used to make only one huge cage with all animals and let that unfold. Then I'd make a cage only around the entrance and the whole zoo would be a cage. trapping people was always fun too. lol good times

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sammi View Post
    I used to make only one huge cage with all animals and let that unfold. Then I'd make a cage only around the entrance and the whole zoo would be a cage. trapping people was always fun too. lol good times
    LOL that's possible? Trap people? With all the animals? Haha.... wanna try that. Did you play Rollercoaster tycoon, i am downloading, how is it?

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    621

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by muscle View Post
    LOL that's possible? Trap people? With all the animals? Haha.... wanna try that. Did you play Rollercoaster tycoon, i am downloading, how is it?
    Lol yeah, the lions and tigers toss them up in the air, never kill anyone though. That is in Zoo Tycoon 1, I also used cheats to get dinosaurs and stuff. Not to mention the expansion packs. Amazing game.
    Never really played Roller Coaster Tycoon, although I heard great things about it. The only theme park simulation I played (and LOVED) is LEGO Theme Park Manager.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Why a Console Exclusive

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Trave160 View Post
    Why a Console Exclusive
    Thought you had a xbox360. Did your brother take it again?

  9. #9
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by muscle View Post
    Thought you had a xbox360. Did your brother take it again?
    Worse, it ain't modded to LT3.0. Just confirmed it from Techmo i need bout 1K to do it again.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by muscle View Post
    Thought you had a xbox360. Did your brother take it again?
    Worse, it ain't modded to LT3.0. Just confirmed it from Techmo i need bout 1K to do it again.

  10. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Trave160 View Post



    Worse, it ain't modded to LT3.0. Just confirmed it from Techmo i need bout 1K to do it again.
    So how have you been gaming all this time?

  11. #11
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by muscle View Post
    So how have you been gaming all this time?
    PC of course

  12. #12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Trave160 View Post
    PC of course
    sucks to be you

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25293 seconds with 14 queries.