User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Blackout Problem - Help

  1. #1
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Blackout Problem - Help

    i m facing a weird problem.
    i didnt run CSS for a long time, about (2-3 months) in my pc

    today, i ran it... started a server with some bots...

    then executed my Game cfg file, and the monitor turned into black... i could only see the texts. nothing else :S

    i thought it might be for the cfg...
    i tried some other cfg, but all resulting the same.

    whenever i m executing a cfg, the screen turns into black...

    zeus / mother/ dc, or any other there who may help me about this... plz?
    i m a noob :mellow:

  2. #2
    Member
    • MOTHER's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte g31ms2l
      • CPU:
      • [email protected]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung+maxtor 660gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD5870 ATI
      • Display:
      • Samsung 2243wxplus 22inch.FullHD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Audigy2 ZS + Steelseries USB soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • self made surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Mx518 logitech+Xai Steelseries+DeathAdder 3500+Steelseries SX mousepad+QCK
      • Controller:
      • Rumblepad2 Logitech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600w
      • Comment:
      • Low configuration:)
      • ISP:
      • SMILE(diamond)
    MOTHER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    uttara
    Posts
    514

    Default Re: Blackout Problem - Help

    Quote Originally Posted by rafaat View Post
    i m facing a weird problem.
    i didnt run CSS for a long time, about (2-3 months) in my pc

    today, i ran it... started a server with some bots...

    then executed my Game cfg file, and the monitor turned into black... i could only see the texts. nothing else :S

    i thought it might be for the cfg...
    i tried some other cfg, but all resulting the same.

    whenever i m executing a cfg, the screen turns into black...

    zeus / mother/ dc, or any other there who may help me about this... plz?
    i m a noob :mellow:
    dekhto,

    map change kor abar console theke.use:

    changelevel de_.....
    http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/727/steelserieslogosquarewi.jpg

  3. #3
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: Blackout Problem - Help

    Quote Originally Posted by MOTHER View Post
    dekhto,

    map change kor abar console theke.use:

    changelevel de_.....

    ya if i change map, or start again new map, it comes back to normal..
    but what is the cause ?

    amar startup e kaizen config deya, i guess oitar kono 1ta command ei problem ta create kortese.
    i tried to startup without kaizen...
    then when i load my personal cfg, it doesnt make the problem.
    but if i exec kaizen while running the server, it goes black again :S

    so many commands in kaizen, konta erokom kortese ke jane

  4. #4
    Member
    • MOTHER's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte g31ms2l
      • CPU:
      • [email protected]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung+maxtor 660gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD5870 ATI
      • Display:
      • Samsung 2243wxplus 22inch.FullHD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Audigy2 ZS + Steelseries USB soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • self made surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Mx518 logitech+Xai Steelseries+DeathAdder 3500+Steelseries SX mousepad+QCK
      • Controller:
      • Rumblepad2 Logitech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600w
      • Comment:
      • Low configuration:)
      • ISP:
      • SMILE(diamond)
    MOTHER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    uttara
    Posts
    514

    Default Re: Blackout Problem - Help

    kaizen e kunta jani erokom kore. shudhu kaizen na. cevo config marleo same kaaj hoi :S
    http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/727/steelserieslogosquarewi.jpg

Similar Threads

  1. problem!!!!
    By Walking Death in forum Software
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 2nd, 2009, 11:22
  2. Got Problem
    By s.a_rocky in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: January 29th, 2009, 11:20
  3. Is There Any Problem in PS3
    By Enamul007 in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: December 30th, 2008, 16:25
  4. GAY Problem
    By SenSeiFAR in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: October 9th, 2008, 11:17
  5. problem - cd-key, Plz Help
    By saadbillah in forum CS 1.6
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 24th, 2008, 17:37

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17077 seconds with 14 queries.