User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: need Homefront rip's setup exe

  1. #1
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default need Homefront rip's setup exe

    it's 2.78gb rip.bought the dvd yesterday.now it's setup.exe is corrupted.if anyone has the exe pls upload it.i just need the exe.nothing else

  2. #2
    Member
    • rumy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus p8b75m-V
      • CPU:
      • intel i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB ddr3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 2 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 660 OC ddr5 2GB
      • Display:
      • Dell E1912H 18.5 inch
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab m 108
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Gigabyte M5050
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 550 , 80+ Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW-24B5ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 650 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ulitimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Processor 7.5, Ram 7.8, Graphics 7.9, Gaming Graphics 7.9, Harddisk 5.9 ( according to WEI, win7 )
      • ISP:
      • Zip Cyber Cafe (Bengal Group Limited)
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
    rumy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    72

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    it's 2.78gb rip.bought the dvd yesterday.now it's setup.exe is corrupted.if anyone has the exe pls upload it.i just need the exe.nothing else
    i have that homefront RG repack and yes it is 2.78 GB. but it doesn't contain any setup.exe. you can install the game using autorun.exe.
    maybe your anti virus is causing the problem. so i suggest you to pause it during the installation.
    anyways i have uploaded it for you. here is the link. let me know if the link gets deleted somehow.
    http://www.sockshare.com/file/14625D384CAA9DA5

  3. #3
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    sorry bro it's ripped by arow and melossi

    - - - Updated - - -

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	01.JPG 
Views:	10 
Size:	38.1 KB 
ID:	29822Click image for larger version. 

Name:	02.JPG 
Views:	6 
Size:	40.9 KB 
ID:	29823

    - - - Updated - - -

    btw thanks for the help

  4. #4
    Member
    • rumy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus p8b75m-V
      • CPU:
      • intel i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB ddr3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 2 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 660 OC ddr5 2GB
      • Display:
      • Dell E1912H 18.5 inch
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab m 108
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Gigabyte M5050
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 550 , 80+ Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW-24B5ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 650 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ulitimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Processor 7.5, Ram 7.8, Graphics 7.9, Gaming Graphics 7.9, Harddisk 5.9 ( according to WEI, win7 )
      • ISP:
      • Zip Cyber Cafe (Bengal Group Limited)
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
    rumy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    72

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    sorry bro it's ripped by arow and melossi

    - - - Updated - - -

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	01.JPG 
Views:	10 
Size:	38.1 KB 
ID:	29822Click image for larger version. 

Name:	02.JPG 
Views:	6 
Size:	40.9 KB 
ID:	29823

    - - - Updated - - -

    btw thanks for the help
    sorry bro. searched in google and found the homefront rip by arow and malossi. but its in iso format. so couldn't download the setup.exe file separately. my download speed is really slow so i cant download the whole iso file for you. anyways here is the link
    http://isohunt.com/torrent_details/3...77?tab=summary

  5. #5
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    it's 2.78gb rip.bought the dvd yesterday.now it's setup.exe is corrupted.if anyone has the exe pls upload it.i just need the exe.nothing else
    hey take the game from me .. ur problem solved .. somoy kore ekdin aisa poro.alda vabe setup file net e nai .. oi rip ta karo kase thakle pete paro though

  6. #6
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by genocide_cutter View Post
    hey take the game from me .. ur problem solved .. somoy kore ekdin aisa poro.alda vabe setup file net e nai .. oi rip ta karo kase thakle pete paro though
    if u have exactly the same copy then pls upload just the exe.i'm a little busy now.

  7. #7
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    if u have exactly the same copy then pls upload just the exe.i'm a little busy now.
    ei jonnei to koisi game ta nio .. khelar somoy to repack cilo .. ekhn dite parbo .. but full version ta
    onno kono game khel ....

  8. #8
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by genocide_cutter View Post
    ei jonnei to koisi game ta nio .. khelar somoy to repack cilo .. ekhn dite parbo .. but full version ta
    onno kono game khel ....
    mane?upload dao

  9. #9
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    boro version ta i can give u ..... u need to use storage device conduction mechanism

  10. #10
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    sorry for reviving this old thread
    .....can anyone please find me the setup.exe???

  11. #11
    Member
    • Raul Menendez's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75
      • CPU:
      • Inte core i3 3220 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD radeon 6670 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19B150 18.5 inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 350W Black Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU:7.2 GPU: 7.1 RAM:7.2 HDD: 5.9
      • Comment:
      • Dun nou !! -_-

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I can help you..
    RAUL m

  12. #12
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Raul Menendez View Post
    I can help you..
    plz,then upload the setup.exe

Similar Threads

  1. Homefront
    By Badhon in forum FPS
    Replies: 179
    Last Post: June 25th, 2012, 19:04
  2. AMD Setup or Intel Setup
    By Aziz37 in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: April 13th, 2011, 02:43
  3. Killzone 3 or Homefront for ps3?
    By ThatGuyNamedSam in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: March 31st, 2011, 01:00
  4. Homefront
    By Badhon in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: March 17th, 2011, 21:14

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23139 seconds with 15 queries.